Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(942 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JL
JIM L.
Brewerton, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Excellent Brake Service - 2013 F-150 4x4
Mike's auto di a nice job replacing the front calipers, rotors, and pads on my 2013 F-150 and lubricating the rear caliper slide pins. Vehcicle drives great and stops nicely now.

HD
Hart D.
Minetto, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Hart said he really likes this business.

TC
Tom C.
Central Square, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Tom said he was served very well. He was in and out of this place in 30 minutes. It is a great place to have his vehicle fixed and he is very happy with their professionalism.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/30/2020

We are so happy to have had the chance to provide you with quality service!  Thank you for taking time to leave this great review!!  Hope to see you again!


BS
BILL S.
Cicero, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Timely, professional attitude, personable staff
After over 30 years of service by Mike's Auto Service and new owners John and Brianna, I would not consider any other option.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/30/2020

Bill, your recommendation and words mean the world to us!!   Thank you for mentioning John and I, we work so very hard to uphold all that Mike and Karen built over the last 37 years.  We appreciate your continued patronage to Mike's!!!


AH
AMBER H.
Liverpool, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Very friendly!
The employees here are very friendly! They won't recommend anything you don't need and will let you know if there is a you'll need in the future. Great people!
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/24/2020

Our team is thrilled to read your positive feedback!!  We try hard to act in the manner you are describing and to help everyone be aware of what's important now and what might come up.  It always helps to be able to try and plan for any upcoming expenses.   Thank you Amber for taking the time to write such an amazing review!! 


BL
BEATRICE L.
North Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Excellent service
This business cares about your vehicle and best of all this business cares about the owner of the vehicle. The quality of work here is the best around.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for being such a loyal customer Bea! Glad we help you get your truck home safe and sound in your driveway.  Thank you for your great review!!!


MM
MARK M.
North Syracuse, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
New Tires
As always the staff is very friendly and helpful. I had punctured a hole in one tire and decided to just get two new tires as the tires are ending there service life. Received good new tires at competitive price. The mechanic took the extra step of rotating the tires so the two new tires were on front. I have much confidence in service performed here!
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/24/2020

We are happy to have had the chance to provide you with quality service! Thank you for pointing out our extra care to make sure you get the most out of your purchase. Thanks Mark!!


MS
MARLEA S.
North Syracuse, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
trustworthy
Very respectful and honest. Very convenient location for me also
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for the kind words Marlea!  We've enjoyed being able to help point you in the right direction with choices you've had to make for the future care of your Kia.We appreciate you trust in us!   Thanks Marlea!!  :)


PD
Phyllis D.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Phyllis said she is very satisfied with the service this business provides. She would not hesitate to recommend this business.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you so much for your recommendation and your 5 star review!   Thanks Phyllis!!


ST
SUE T.
Oneida, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service! Fast and friendly!
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 02/26/2020

Your recommendation means a lot to us! Thank you Sue for leaving such a great review!


TA
Tim A.
North Syracuse, NY
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Tim said they did an excellent job, all the way around.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Tim! We work very hard to offer the best service and are glad we could help!


AN
Andy N.
Rochester, NY
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Andy said everything works great without any problems.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Andy for the positive review!   Glad to hear that you're note having any issues BUT if you do, remember we are only a phone call away!!   Thanks!


RB
Richard B.
Manlius, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Richard says the business is able to get parts another facility wasn't able to and quickly.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 02/26/2020

We are happy to have had the chance to provide you with quality service!!  Thanks Richard!!


BM
Brandon M.
Liverpool, NY
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said they are trustworthy and up front.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 02/26/2020

It is wonderful to hear that you had a positive first visit with us!!   Thank you for leaving a great review and hope to see you again in the future.  Thanks Brandon!!


BM
BOB M.
North Syracuse, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
quality work, experienced staff
Mike's provides quality service, has experienced trained mechanics. they do not try to sell you things you do not need. The prices are cheaper than dealerships, but their work is above and beyond the Dealerships. The parts warranty is excellent, 24 months or 24000 miles, you can not beat it. The staff is friendly and informed. They explain the problem and how they will do the repair. The best car repair shop around.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 02/26/2020

Our team is thrilled to hear such great feedback, and so proud that our good ethics are shining through! Thank you for taking the time to leave your amazing review and for your continued loyaly to our shop.  Thanks Bob!!