Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

877 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


VM
Valerie M.
New York
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Valerie said the service was average. She would not recommend this business for service because it was a little pricey.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 08/23/2018

We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a better experience on your next visit. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.


JB
JUSTIN B.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/04/2017
Nice people.
The folks that I interacted with were very polite and professional. They provided the diagnostics and estimates that I asked for. Unfortunately, on the drive home, a new trouble code came on. It ended up being disconnected sensor (they took the air box out when they worked on my vehicle and didn't plug a sensor in when they put the air box back in). Although they were friendly, I was disappointed about the disconnected sensor.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 06/05/2017

We are glad we were able to help you with your diagnostics.  Thank you for making us aware of your disconnected sensor.  If you need any assistance reconnecting the sensor please stop in and we will take care of that for you.
Let us know if we can assist you any further!   Thanks Justin!


TG
Tony G.
New York
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/27/2015 Category: Service
Tony said this business did an ok job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TT
Tara T.
North Syracuse, NY
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/06/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Tara's husband. He said the business was repairing the electronic wiring under the steering wheel but they did not replace the padded part that covers it very well. The part is falling off but the electronics are working great. The prices were expensive especially, for repairs that he could perform himself.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE C. from Mike's Auto Service Center responded on 10/13/2014

Sorry for the confusion but the unsatisfactory repairs you are referring to were performed by another shop, not us. The interior was in that condition the first time we ever saw the car under the previous owner. Glad to hear the car is working well now after our service. We appreciate your business.


CB
Charles B.
Syracuse, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/28/2014 Category: Service
Charles said his taillight is still not working.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.