Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

797 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3600008/5Overall Rating 4.3600008/5Overall Rating 4.3600008/5Overall Rating 4.3600008/5rating 4.3600008
Original
Overall Rating 2.2799968/5Overall Rating 2.2799968/5rating 2.2799968rating 2.2799968rating 2.2799968
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


SE
Stephen E.
Fremont, CA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Superior Service & Reasonable Pricing
As a retired industrial equipment service business owner, I greatly appreciated the professionalism of Service Advisor Donovan Smith. His knowledge and attention to detail were impressive and his advice and service suggestions were appropriate. In addition, I found the Butler Hyundai parts and labor rates to very reasonable. (I usually purchase my automotive parts at wholesale.) I was visiting family in the Medford area over Thanksgiving when this particular problem occurred and wish my Hyundai dealer at home was as responsive as Butler Hyundai is.

BP
Bobbie P.
Medford, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Everyone knows your name
I've been using the service center ever since I bought my Hyundai Sonata Limited Edition 2.0 in 2013 I always get in right away they're friendly they know what they're doing and the cost is not any more than a private service center. I had my car at Butler Collision due to an accident it took a month and I was driving a brand-new loaner car the very day I got in the accident it was awesome and my car came back looking brand new and they did all the recall things and my car was ready to roll.

TB
Theresa B.
Shady Cove, OR
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Longer wait. Did thorough job & discount due to wait
I would ask how many lube techs are working that day as if can cause delays even with an appointment. However the seasoned mechanic looked over the car, showed me what was the most expensive repair needed and why. Then a discount because of the wait.

RG
Ronald G.
Shady Cove, OR
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
.the people that work there treat me great every time I go in.
I like the way they treat me every time I call them or take my car in.

AS
Anastasia S.
Medford, OR
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Scott in the service department was very helpful. He worked with me on how to get creative with the financial part of paying for a major expense that I was not prepared for. And got it all done very quickly as well.

RP
Robert P.
Medford, OR
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
hangen, out
friendly, good waiting facilities, keep you informed.

MC
Mallory C.
Brookings, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/26/2018 Category: Service
I felt good when I left with new tires.
Excellent service.

LF
Lawrence F.
Gold Hill, OR
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
Butler is the best
xxxoooxxx

MR
Martin R.
Grants Pass, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
Went to Butler for a Recall fix, they were very efficient in getting me in & out in record time.
Have always had a good experience at this dealership.

Verified Customer
Medford, OR
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Burned out head light.
Instant appointment. Short wait. The person who changed the head lights took the time to clean the plastic cover inside and out. And it needed it. Greatly appreciated the help!

SS
Sagen S.
Ashland, OR
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Great service advisors and mechanics. Donovan is the best and what he says he does!

Verified Customer
Eagle Point, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Thank you

KT
Kathleen T.
Grants Pass, OR
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness & No pressure
He was very detailed and kind and gave honest answers of most important items to address. No pressure felt.

RD
Regina D.
Medford, OR
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
We received such wonderful service from the time we purchased the car to getting scheduled maintenance done. Butler Hyundai really puts the customer first.

Verified Customer
Klamath Falls, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Service at Butler Hyundai is second to none! Donovan in the Services Dept. Knows his stuff and 8s great to work with. Thanks Donavan!

SH
Sharon H.
Rogue River, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
My tuson
The people are so very friendly.Always have a smile. Good PR

DD
Dennis D.
Medford, OR
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Quick reliable service
Very reliable service.

Verified Customer
Weed, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very prompt and friendly service

Verified Customer
Medford, OR
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Donovan
We came in to get a repair done and some of the parts were not in the box like they were supposed to be, but we were able to get one thing fixed and Donovan took the extra time to explain what was going on and took real good care of everything for us. He said he will reorder the part we still need and call us as soon as it arrives. He has helped us in the past and he is a asset to Hyundai service department.

EW
Eugene W.
Jacksonville, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Coffee and Quiet
Good place for service