Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

663 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2105253/5Overall Rating 4.2105253/5Overall Rating 4.2105253/5Overall Rating 4.2105253/5rating 4.2105253
Original
Overall Rating 2.2105284/5Overall Rating 2.2105284/5rating 2.2105284rating 2.2105284rating 2.2105284
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SM
Sharon M.
Grants Pass, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great
Everyone is nice

LF
Lori F.
Central Point, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Donavan is Great, axel was cracked and called to let me know he had made sure my extended warranty would cover parts, car rental and that for safety I couldn’t drive it off the lot. He called me the next day to let me know everything was taken care of. He is so nice and takes the time to explain things.

MH
Mary H.
Ashland, OR
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Battery Replacement
The service was timely and professional...
a new battery was installed in less than three hours
same day!
More importantly I had just had eye surgery the day
before and not feeling my best.
Scott was so very kind and reassuring ... his attitude made all the difference.
Thanks Scott

WG
Wanda G.
Grants Pass, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast friendly service
Everyone was efficient and friendly and checked to see if any recall and fixed them. Happy with service

SH
Sharon H.
Rogue River, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Every one is very helpful . A great smile from all
Thank you Butler Hyundai
Chuck B., Owner from Butler Hyundai Medford

Sharon, thank you for the great 5-star feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. --Butler Hyundai


RI
Robin I.
Brookings, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
service
The team seems to take pride in what they do.
Chuck B., Owner from Butler Hyundai Medford

Robin, Thank you for the great 5-star feedback. -- Butler Hyundai


BP
Bobbie P.
Medford, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
The most informed and experienced and knowledgeable service staff name Donovan!
Whether I come in for an oil change or something I need taken care of I always get right in. I am always told straight up what I need , what I can wait on, when I need to get something done, if there are any recalls. I'm always treated well because everybody knows me pretty well now... And Chuck is always running around stops by and says hello. If I need a loaner car no problem! It's kind of like old friends day when I stop by and I kind of think of my service guy Donovan as a good friend who asks about me and my family and I about him.
Anyone in the waiting room joins in with our banter and it's just a fun place to be to get your car serviced!

JB
Jon B.
Medford, OR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018 Category: Service
Recall
No comment.
Chuck B., Owner from Butler Hyundai Medford

Jon, Thank you for the great feedback on your past service with us. Thank you, -- Butler Hyundai


KB
Kenneth B.
Gold Hill, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
1st service on new car.
Great job.
Chuck B., Owner from Butler Hyundai Medford

Kenneth, Thank you for the great 5-star feedback. --Butler Hyundai


JC
Jennifer C.
Medford, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Friendly, professional service.
Chuck B., Owner from Butler Hyundai Medford

Jennifer, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. 


KH
Kathryn H.
Central Point, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
They are very friendly, fast and efficient!:-)
I love my Hyundai Tucson and I couldn't be happier. I just love driving my car and getting all the compliments on what a pretty color it is!:-)
Chuck B., Owner from Butler Hyundai Medford

Kathryn, Thank you so much for the great review and we are so glad to hear you love your Tucson! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon. --Butler Hyundai


SD
Sandra D.
Medford, OR
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
People
Fast service
Chuck B., Owner from Butler Hyundai Medford

Sandra, Thank you for the great review of your past service with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. --Butler Hyundai


MO
Melissa O.
Grants Pass, OR
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
Service Department
Donovan in the service department is absolutely phenomenal. He is always on top of the ball, takes very good care of me and I never leave without the proper info or help. He is kind, to the point and just a joy to deal with.

ST
Sandra T.
Medford, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
2011 sanata
I have had a good experience so far.
DAVE E. from Butler Hyundai Medford

Thank you so much for the great feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. -- Butler Hyundai


BL
Brandi L.
Eagle Point, OR
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/20/2018
Very unprofessional
Test drove a car sales person said he'd text me with pics and price also said he would call my cell so I have his number as if that's better than a business card 🤔 but he never called although he pretented to infont of me lol very childish also was told I'd get a $40 gift card for the test drive which I reminded him of he was in such a hurry to end the test drive and hurry inside to even listen to me he's like oh yeah text me I'll mail it to you but once again Alex didn't hlgive me his number and the other 3 people inside acted like I didn't exist . I've messaged the website with no response so far
DAVE E. from Butler Hyundai Medford

Good morning, I am sorry to hear about your last experience with our dealership. I talked to our sales manager Jeff Letendre and all he needs is your contact information and Hyundai test drive code and he will be able to get you your $40.00 gift card. Please feel free to call me or Jeff to give us that information. Dave Eaton Butler Hyundai


MD
Mark D.
Lakeview, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
April Service
As always we were treated great at Butler Hyundai!! It did not take long for them to get the service done on my car.
DAVE E. from Butler Hyundai Medford

Thank you so much for the great feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. -- Butler Hyundai


LL
Leslie L.
Central Point, OR
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly and on top of my car needs.
Once again I was not disappointed in bringing my car here to be serviced. I had one thing happen, which I will not go into here. It wasn't a big deal, but I was not expecting it. Otherwise everything else was great and I was allowed to use a coupon that heped me financially, since I am a senior citizen.
DAVE E. from Butler Hyundai Medford

Thank you so much for the great feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. -- Butler Hyundai


SH
Shirley H.
Central Point, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Butler tries hard
My first experience with Butler after the purchase of my new Hyundai was not a good one but this time, they were great. This was for my first oil change and a small problem with my fuel door not opening with the button on the dash. The oil change was done quite promptly and the fuel door works as it should now. Everyone there was professional and pleasant.
DAVE E. from Butler Hyundai Medford

Thank you so much for the great feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. -- Butler Hyundai


CB
Craig B.
Medford, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Courteous, on time, very pleasant
DAVE E. from Butler Hyundai Medford

Thank you so much for the great feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. -- Butler Hyundai


AF
Angela F.
Medford, OR
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Great
I always feel welcome, know that i can trust the service and know my car is in good hands / not getting ripped off
DAVE E. from Butler Hyundai Medford

Thank you so much for the great feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. -- Butler Hyundai