Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(469 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MR
Matthew R.
Saukville, WI
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said that the place was very easy to work with and talk to, and they do good work.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/14/2018

Thanks for the nice comments regarding the oil change to your Ram 2500.


FJ
Frank J.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Frank said he got good service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/14/2018

Hi Frank, it was good to see you.  Thanks for the nice comments regarding your service to your Hyundai Santa Fe.


TS
Todd S.
Grafton, WI
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Todd said the service here is very good.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/14/2018

Happy to hear you service was good for the oil change to your Infiniti QX60.


DE
DAVE E.
Port Washington, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018
Timely Service
Easy to work with, friendly,
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/14/2018

We are happy to be here to help you with new tires for your Volkswagen.


KS
Kevin S.
Port Washington, WI
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the mechanic did a good job, for a good price.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/14/2018

We are glad to hear you were happy with the work you had done on your GMC Sierra 3500. 


BW
BILL W.
Grafton, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Oil change
They got me in on time. The service was performed quickly. The price was good. They’re nice people to deal with.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/14/2018

Bill, thanks for bringing in the Dodge Grand Caravan for oil change and your kind comments regarding the good service.


CL
Christy L.
Port Washington, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Christy said the employees provided good customer service. They completed service at a fair price.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 11/14/2018

Hi Christy, thank you for the 5 star review for service of new tires for your Toyota Highlander. 


KD
KATHERINE D.
Sheboygan, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018
Fit as a fiddle
Charlie and his team are professionals who know their cars and how to keep them operating in peak condition. Still going to them after 14 years.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/17/2018

It is always a pleasure to catch up with you.  We are thankful for our dedicated customers. 


PM
PAUL M.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Good service
They took the car 5 minutes after I came and rotated the tire and fixed a couple of problems I had and one they found. Service was excellent.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/17/2018

Paul thanks for the excellent comments regarding the service to your Chevrolet Equinox.   


RB
Rick B.
Grafton, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Rick said the employees were trustworthy and did a good job. The facility was nice and clean.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/17/2018

Hi Rick, thank you for the kind words about the oil change to your Ford Escape and our shop cleanliness. 


Verified Customer
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018
Great service
Fast oil change. If other maintenance issues pop up they are pointed out just as a heads up for something to look at in the future.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/17/2018

We know your time is valuable and we are happy to have your service done in a timely manner.


LF
Lance F.
Port Washington, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Lance said his overall experience was great.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 10/17/2018

We are very happy to hear that your experience for your oil change on the Chevrolet Malibu was great!


JC
JOANNE C.
Port Washington, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018
Oil change
C&M is always able to get my vehicle in for an oil change that works around my schedule. Charlie is always pleasant and they do a good job.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 09/25/2018

Joanne, thank you for your kind words about your experience at C & M Auto.


PS
Patrick S.
Belgium, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said this was his 1st time using this business and he had a wonderful experience.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 09/25/2018

Hi Patrick, thanks for making C & M Auto your choice for service to your Ford F150.  We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience. 


JL
James L.
Fredonia, WI
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
James said he would recommend this business for service.
Charles V. from C & M Auto Services LLC responded on 09/25/2018

C & M Auto appreciates your recommendation.  Thanks James.