Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(700 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


AD
Allan D.
Menifee, CA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016
Great Mechanic
Straight forward and honest

SW
Suzette W.
Menifee, CA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016 Category: Service
Suzzette said the business works with her and when she needs something done, they make it happen.

MJ
Mary J.
Menifee, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2016 Category: Service
Mary said she gets excellent, one on one, care even if there are other customers. She is always well taken care of and she does not to worry at all when leaving her vehicle with them. Dave is the best person working at this business and she does not know how the place would run without him.

RS
Richard S.
Menifee, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2016 Category: Service
Richard said this business never fails.

FS
Frank And Kat S.
Menifee, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2016 Category: Service
Frank said he has been going to this business for many years. They always do good work.

WR
Wiliam R.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2016 Category: Service
William said this business provided excellent service.

KB
Kim B.
Menifee, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2015
Great Service
Honest and reliable.

KM
Kyle M.
Menifee, CA
Mazda 5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015
Always great service
Even though I missed my appointment the Mark and Dave were able to fit me into the busy schedule. I always receive great and honest prices.

LM
Laura M.
Menifee, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2015
They always do great work on my car.
They have been doing all my maintenance and repairs for years now with no problems.

BC
Bill C.
Lake Elsinore, CA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2015
Used car checkup
Brought potential used car purchase in. Thorough checkup reveled damage from wreck. Mechanically sound.

DA
Dominic A.
Menifee, CA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2015
Great service!
Fast and friendly service. I am happy with the work and turnaround time. I will be returning.

MD
Mike D.
Huntington Beach, CA
GMC Safari
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015
Very thorough and courteous.
Very thorough and courteous.

OJ
Onesimus J.
Ontario, CA
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Onesimus said that he has had to take his vehicle back to this business several times and his vehicle is still not fixed.

SB
Swede B.
Menifee, CA
Jaguar X-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015
jag a/c check
as always, the experience was great. one new aspect was that my wife needed to be picked up at home when the work was completed and she raved about how nice the young man was that drove her to the shop

LA
Linda And Jose A.
Canyon Lake, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015 Category: Service
Jose said this business is always fair and honest.