Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(649 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


WA
WAYNE A.
Norwell, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Quick and friendly service!
Everyone was very friendly and took the time to answer questions I had about my vehicle. Will definitely be back again!

LS
LINWOOD S.
Pembroke, MA
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Top notch service
Everyone at Capeway are top notch, special shout out to Gene Jr for going the extra mile for me on my GMC truck, it was much appreciated.

PG
PAULA G.
Duxbury, MA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Great service! Very friendly and honest.
I stopped by to ask for an opinion on my exhaust system. Gene and his crew were extremely friendly, took a look at the car, gave me their honest opinion (insurance will not pay for this), and gave me an estimate. All this free of charge and the whole process took about 15 minutes.

BC
BETH C.
Hanover, MA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Best ever
Always so helpful and trustworthy.

ML
MIKE L.
Pembroke, MA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Quick service and consultative approach to repairs
I had a small tire leak and called. They immediately accepted the car for drop off and fixed the leak that afternoon also advising us if some small issue to address like a tail light out not working.

TH
TYLER H.
Pembroke, MA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Trustworthy Mechanics
They were straightforward the entire time, contacting me every time there was a new development on the car. Got everything done in a timely manner. Hard to find mechanics this honest.

PP
Pj P.
Duxbury, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
PJ said this business had quality pricing, timing, Gene is a great guy. Made the whole experience great.

MW
MATT W.
Norwell, MA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Great service
Scheduled me quickly. Like the text and automation around the appointment. Called with diagnosis. Fixed problem at good price.

JO
JEAN O.
Milton, MA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Best repair shop. Friendly service and honest work
Great service and honest work

SK
SARAH K.
Pembroke, MA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Service! Personal touch, customer focused
Honest. Reliable. Dependable. This is a family owned and run business. They service all makes and models. For a small fee you can join a car club and get even more discounts. The bottom line is they want to keep customers happy and keep them coming back!! They gave our car a full review but didn’t give us a hard sell or recommend things we don’t need. I hey offered solutions to issues that had been ongoing for years in this car. So grateful for Gene and team!!

SP
STHEFANO P.
Norwell, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great people and great service
Great customer service and great service. Definitely going back

GS
GREG S.
Hanover, MA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
knowledgeable, Efficient, Reliable, Timely
Great Job at a fair price. What more needs to be said?

JT
JANET T.
Pembroke, MA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
How About 10 Stars,!
Capeway Sunoco is consistently excellent for customer friendly service and quality care of you and your vehicle.

CM
CRAIG M.
MIDDLEBORO, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Great business
Very pleasant, helpful and informative staff

KG
KATHY G.
Hanson, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Knowledgeable Mechanics
It’s a pleasure doing business at Capeway Auto.

Everyone at Capeway is committed to ensuring that my car receives the best care. The staff is very friendly.

I needed a routine service appointment. Being a Capeway Auto Club member meant that my oil change was free this time!

#happycustomer