Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(601 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CF
CAROL F.
Hanover, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Very happy with the service!!
I am very happy with the service, efficiency and professionalism. Thank you!!

DC
DAVID C.
Duxbury, MA
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Personable Staff
Very easy to get appointment to fit my schedule. All you guys are very friendly and easy to talk with. Always give trustworthy advice about service & maintenance on my vehicle. One "special" employee even loaned me his car, while my car was being serviced, so that I could wait/visit at my daughter's home.

JW
JOAN W.
Pembroke, MA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Trustworthy, reliable service.
Capeway always takes the time to explain not only what needs to be done, but has a forward-thinking perspective in regard to anticipated major issues which may be on the horizon. These conversations can be difficult as they sometimes speak of situations that even an educated person has no frame of reference about. Planning at this time of uncertainty certainly eases the stress of making financial commitments, while difficult, are necessary in the long-range safety and reliability of a vehicle.

JM
Jackie M.
Hanover, MA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Jackie said the staff at this business was very nice an they did the job right. She was satisfied.

DH
DEREK H.
Hanover, MA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Happy customer
The service at Capeway is top notch! They are friendly, trustworthy, competitively priced and go above and beyond to explain what’s needed on vehicle. We don’t take our automobiles any where else! Whether it’s new tires, a tune-up or major repairs ....you can count on Capeway

Verified Customer
Hanson, MA
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
great and thorough service as always
I had to get my window fixed because it wouldn't roll back up and they did the repair in a timely manner and at a reasonable cost. Reliable, honest and friendly as usual.

KB
KEVIN B.
Brockton, MA
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Oil Change & Check Up
Thanks for the evaluation of the van & engine.

US
Ursula S.
Hanover, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Ursula said she could drop off, it was taken care of, they were responsible, called when it was done and they completed the service in a safe way.

JT
JANET T.
Pembroke, MA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Always 5 Stars
Always reliable, efficient, and customer friendly.
Thank you Capeway!
Jan

JD
John D.
Marshfield, MA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
John said he deals with the gentleman Gino, and he always has a good rapport and has good interaction.

KG
KATHY G.
Hanson, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Capeway Club Membership
I am glad that I became a Capeway Club Member! During the Covid19 crisis, I was heading to my car one morning and saw that the rear tire was flat.

After calling Capeway Auto, a tow truck arrived at my home within 15 minutes and towed it to their service station to fix the problem. Because of the social distancing in effect, there was no social interaction between myself and the Capeway staff. Having your car towed is one of the positive features of being a Capeway Club Member.

I’ve used Capeway Auto for a number of years to service all the needs of my 2013 car.
#averysatisfiedcustomer

CF
CAROL F.
Hanover, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
So accommodating! So convenient!
I could not be happier with the service and professionalism!! Thank you!

PM
Patty M.
Pembroke, MA
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Patty said she has been coming here for a number of years. They take care of her as best as possible, and they treat her like family. She can't get any better than going here for service.

JT
John T.
Hanover, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
John said this business has prompt service. He liked the overall interaction over the phone.

RB
Robert B.
Braintree, MA
Audi A3 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business's service provided was everything he needed.