Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(663 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JT
JANET T.
Pembroke, MA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
How About 10 Stars!
As a long standing customer of Capeway I can say they never disappoint!
Always there to help with ongoing excellence and a personal relationship with their customers.

JE
JOANNE E.
Hanover, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Customer service it great
Going into cape way feels like family ....friendly ,honost ,funny and just a great staff ....all around the best !!

HB
HUGH B.
Hanson, MA
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Oil Change
Both my wife and I have been taking our cars to Gene's for years now. The whole crew is great.

KG
KATHY G.
Duxbury, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Good work. accommodating
Friendly. Reliable. And they always go a step above. Would not go anywhere else. Always recommend when someone is looking for a service station

KG
KATHY G.
Hanson, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Low Air Pressure Light
The tire pressure warning light came on this morning. I drove to Capeway Sunoco and my tires were checked immediately. One tire had a screw embedded in it.
The tire was repaired and I was back on the road within 10 minutes. I am thankful for Capeway’s prompt service.

JM
JOHN M.
Pembroke, MA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2021
Service
Courteous / Prompt
Invoice is efficient and easy to understand.

MM
MATT M.
Weymouth, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great service. Nice staff. Quality work
Stopped in for a bad tire with no appointment. The guys took care of it in an hour. Really helped me out. I’d go back to them for more work.

PP
Pj P.
Duxbury, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
P J said they did a great job. He said he really appreciated their work and they were convenient.

JO
JEAN O.
Milton, MA
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Service is awesome and always with a smile.
I trust Capeway to keep my car working properly

Verified Customer
Raynham, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Excellence
Technical expertise and outstanding customer service

JB
JONATHAN B.
Hanover, MA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Routine maintenance
Great service!!

KG
KATHY G.
Hanson, MA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Flat Tire!
I hit a curb and my front tire went flat! My first thought was to call Capeway Sunoco. Gene answered the phone and within twenty minutes a tow truck arrived.

My spare tire was put on my car and the flat tire was on its way to the shop.

Because I am a Capeway Club member, I only had to pay for a new tire. I can always depend on excellent care and quality service at Capeway Sunoco.

PB
PAUL B.
Scituate, MA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Great customer service
Cape way auto went out of there way to have my car battery replaced and battery terminal cables cleaned and repaired. Outstanding customer service.

Verified Customer
Hanover, MA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Prompt service
Was able to schedule a same day appointment and received a thorough explanation of my cars problem

WA
WAYNE A.
Norwell, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Quick and friendly service!
Everyone was very friendly and took the time to answer questions I had about my vehicle. Will definitely be back again!