Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(260 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SS
SEBASTIAN S.
Aurora, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Place to go to get good service
Great service,good price,trustworthy, awesome service

CB
CLIFF, DONA B.
Orland Park, IL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great people
Great service good people.

JD
JOHN D.
Frankfort, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
New tires installed
Very efficient installing and ride very good. Cost was average for truck tires.

MA
Mousa A.
Orland Park, IL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Mousa said this is a good place and he likes the staff there. They have always done a good job for him.

AM
Adam M.
Bridgeview, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Adam said they were professional, he had no problem with them and everything was great.

KT
Keionna T.
Chicago, IL
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Keionna said the business is the best.

FB
FRANK B.
Orland Park, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Professional
They do everything. Bumper to bumper.

SS
SEBASTIAN S.
Aurora, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Good place
Great place, professional employment, fast,

BT
BARTEK T.
Oak Lawn, IL
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Scheduling
Great work!!! Not to expensive. Gets it done on time.

DT
DANIEL T.
Palos Hills, IL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Great Shop
Good customer service, good employees, and good service

MG
MICHEAL G.
Lockport, IL
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Great customer service
Very friendly, and I was very surprised on how helpful they were. My truck was a mess and muddy they worked around it and showed true concern. Would definitely bring my truck back!! Highly recommended!!

RK
ROBERT K.
Forest Park, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great work
Had my car maintenance here a few time they always get the job done quickly and professionally. I will alway go back for all my car needs

JL
JAKE L.
Palos Hills, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Excellent service
Good job

MS
MICHAEL S.
Orland Park, IL
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Top notch customer service and workmanship!
Excellent experience all around. Our truck was dropped off first thing in the morning and needed a lot of work (all Brakes, ball joints, tie rods). We requested the work to be completed in one day due to it being use for work. Carcraft checked in with me throughout the day and kept me updated. They even kept the shop open past regular business hours just to finish the job, now that’s customer service!! To top it off, they even did an oil change! Thank You Carcraft Advanced!! We will definitely be going back for service in the future!

TB
Tom B.
Orland Park, IL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Tom said he was happy with them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 260 in total