Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(243 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


ZS
ZBYSZEK S.
Westmont, IL
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Fast reliable service
They service my car without appointment, fast they dignoze the problem fixed it fast with a good price. Highly recommended

Verified Customer
Tinley Park, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Annual check ups for Toyota 2012
Excellent service..not only changed oil but details check up..plus good recommendation with reasonable price.

JN
Jim N.
Orland Park, IL
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he enjoyed the boss. It has only been a day since he has had his vehicle repaired however so far everything appears to be good.

JD
JACEK , MARZENA D.
Hickory Hills, IL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great service great price
They did an amazing job with my Acura. Fast friendly service, they had a courtesy car waiting for me. They accurately diagnosed and fixed all the issues with my car.

RC
RAYMOND C.
Oak Forest, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Ford focus
I have been coming here for years the service is outstanding- Chester and his employees are some of the best guys in the business.
I have purchased several cars from him- and I will continue to do so- I have recommended his company to everyone I
know .
BEST CAR REPAIR ON THE SOUTHSIDE OF CHICAGO!!!!

WW
WOJCIECH W.
Orland Park, IL
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Fast good job
Quick and good job on car

MT
MARILYN T.
Palos Hills, IL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great team
Your shop was awesome clean and professional service.

SS
Sebastian S.
Aurora, IL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Sebastian said they were very truthful and helpful. Everything was done the way they said it would. They are great people doing a great job, and it was affordable. It was quality work.

JK
Jan K.
Oak Forest, IL
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Jan said the staff did a very good service and he was happy with the service.

GD
GHAITH D.
Chicago, IL
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great place
I had a great experience and the prices were fair. The guy that helped at the front was awesome

RS
RANDY S.
Orland Park, IL
Audi A5 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Great service, friendly staff
They installed a Stealth Hitch on my Audi. Install time was reasonable, rate was good, workmanship was good, and they took the time to show me how it installs and removes. Couldn't ask for more. Wish I had found this shop sooner!

DS
DAVID S.
Orland Park, IL
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Had me in and out same Day
This is the shop to go to for any automotive problem.
Professional, knowledgeable reasonable and no nonsense auto repair...

JJ
John J.
Berrien Springs, MI
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
John said they did what they said they were going to do

RK
Robert K.
Forest Park, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they've always done a good job, but this time they changed his tires and didn't tighten the bolts all the way.

DB
David B.
Downers Grove, IL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
David said the business did a great job, finished sooner than promised, and threw in a car wash.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 243 in total