Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(352 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARTA L.
Levittown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Awesome service
The guys at cartech are top notch they been servicing my cars since they opened and will not change

Verified Customer
Levittown, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great mechanics
Not only are these guys highly qualified mechanics, they’re really hot too!

TM
TONY M.
Levittown, PA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great place.
These guys are great! Small town shop, very friendly. We started taking our truck and car there because the previous shop was replacing parts that weren't bad. They are honest and offer fair prices. We would recommend them to anyone. Thanks.

CV
christina v.
Bristol, PA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Trustworthy
I had went in for a break check. They informed me I needed new front breaks but could wait at least 6 months for my back breaks. I appreciate the honesty and helps me with the cost since i have two kids.

DS
DAN S.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Good honest service
The guys over at Cartech are honest knowledgeable and do great work.

FV
FELIX V.
Levittown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Camry
Looks like a family owned place, exactly like it should.
Hole in the wall, hard to find, quality place.
Guys were properly transparent, gave honest recommendations, and did a good job.
Will be taking both my cars there without a doubt!!!

MD
MIKE D.
Levittown, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great Service
I needed to have 4 tires changed on my Honda Civic. I dropped the car and tires off in the morning and got a call that it was done by lunchtime. The tires are perfect and I was very satisfied. Great service!

JL
JAMES L.
Bensalem, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
friendly men and environment
Rich took the time to explain what needed to be done to my car before any work was done. He went out of his when he took a video of the rusted gas line. Friendly men who treated me like family! Thanks

CD
CHRISTINA D.
Levittown, PA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Great service and reasonable prices!
The car was done extremely quickly same day and the service was great!

TA
TED A.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Honest service
Mike and Rich were referred to me by a good friend when my normal mechanic was no longer in business. It’s hard to find a shop you can have confidence in and expect honest answers and work. These guys do. I highly recommend and expect they will continue with their success. I just hope they don’t get to big and move from my area like my last guy 😜

DG
DENNIS G.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
The Staff
The Staff are honest. I know when I take my cars there, I will get the best. I would and I have referred them to everyone.

AR
ANGELA R.
Purcellville, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Honest, fast, and ready to help!
The guys at Cartech are the best! We were from out of town and unexpectedly had an issue with the air conditioning motor. They fit us in right away, with good quality service at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

TK
TOM K.
Feasterville Trevose, PA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great service and honest.
So glad I found this place. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great service
I can always count on quick and reliable service.

RB
RAYMOND B.
Newtown, PA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Fixed the real problem.
Brought it in thinking the alternator needed replacement. They discovered the issue was a phone charger. But in their examination they found a more serious and previously unknown issue with leaking brake lines. As usual honest, thorough and efficient service.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 352 in total