Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

414 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


BV
Bill V.
California
Toyota Prius
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/10/2017 Category: Service
Bill said he had to wait 1 hour to get checked out at this business. The amount was significantly more than what he was originally told. He didn't get the estimate in writing and he will not go back so he will not recommend them to anyone either.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MP
Martina P.
California
Honda Civic
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/21/2017 Category: Service
Martina said the service was very expensive. She was very disappointed with the service they provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TL
Trojanowski L.
Del Mar, CA
Toyota Prius C
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Lea said she was a little disappointed with her experience. She made an appointment for 8:00am and was leaving her vehicle. While waiting for her ride the employees were playing on the computer. She called the business number given to get an update on the diagnostic of her vehicle since no one had called her in a few hours. The number given was the owners cell phone number. He asked if he could call her back in 15 minutes. After 45 minuets she called the number back. Once she had an answer there was not much long, for them having her vehicle until 3:00pm.The office was not professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RF
Rob F.
San Diego, CA
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/16/2015 Category: Service
Rob said he thought the price for his service was too expensive and he would not recommend them as a result.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelly B. from Certified Car Care Hcml Inc responded on 01/21/2015

Dear Rob,
You came in with a $99.00 Brake special coupon which we honored, and you requested a power steering flush which I quoted you before the service which you ok'd, I don't understand your negative response?????? 

Kelly B. from Certified Car Care Hcml Inc responded on 01/21/2015

I just don't get people like you that don't like business's to make a profit on them you would like us to lose money on you and make profit on everybody else so we can perform your service at a loss. I take these reviews very personaly, we bend over backwards to please our customers and not overcharge them, we are in business to put food on our employees tables and make a little profit.


SC
Santiago C.
California
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/14/2013 Category: Service
Santiago said the repairs were very expensive. He said when he inquired about the pricing the person who assisted him made him feel like a scumbag. He would not recommend this business based on this experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
Miguel H.
San Diego, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/14/2013 Category: Service
Miguel said after his initial visit with the business, he noticed there was something wrong with his vehicle and he was losing power. He called the business and brought it back in. The business told him that someone was out to get him and had broke into his vehicle and loosened two spark plugs. He said that made no sense to him because they would have scratched his vehicle or did something more extensive. He understands that people make mistakes, but he would not have been upset if they were just honest about it and admitted they messed up. They completed the repair within 30 minutes and did not charge him. He will not be going back to the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelly B. from Certified Car Care Hcml Inc responded on 08/20/2013

We are very sorry to have dissaponted you with our service , we truly believe that the spark plug wires were properly plugged on to the spark plugs when it left our facility, we would be happy to offer you a free oil change on this vehicle when it is due.


MB
MARK B.
San Diego, CA
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/03/2013
Black expedition – Batliner
Service was prompt however I am very concerned that Certified care is not using authentic Ford parts hence why I had a solenoid failure within a couple months of servicing I had to travel 400 miles through the desert. I am not too sure of the reliability of certified care and their practice of not using quality parts
Kelly B. from Certified Car Care Hcml Inc responded on 03/08/2013
We used authentic Ford part as listed on invoice, unfortunatley the part failed, Please accept our sincere apologies and we would be glad to provide you a FREE oil change on your next scheduled service.