Certified Car Care Hcml Inc


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

360 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Bill V. on 08/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Bill said he had to wait 1 hour to get checked out at this business. The amount was significantly more than what he was originally told. He didn't get the estimate in writing and he will not go back so he will not recommend them to anyone either.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martina P. on 04/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Martina said the service was very expensive. She was very disappointed with the service they provided.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Trojanowski L. on 08/25/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Lea said she was a little disappointed with her experience. She made an appointment for 8:00am and was leaving her vehicle. While waiting for her ride the employees were playing on the computer. She called the business number given to get an update on the diagnostic of her vehicle since no one had called her in a few hours. The number given was the owners cell phone number. He asked if he could call her back in 15 minutes. After 45 minuets she called the number back. Once she had an answer there was not much long, for them having her vehicle until 3:00pm.The office was not professional.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius C
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2016
Review Created: 08/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob F. on 01/16/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Rob said he thought the price for his service was too expensive and he would not recommend them as a result.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2014
Review Created: 01/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelly B. at Certified Car Care Hcml Inc responded on 01/21/2015

Dear Rob,
You came in with a $99.00 Brake special coupon which we honored, and you requested a power steering flush which I quoted you before the service which you ok'd, I don't understand your negative response?????? 

Kelly B. at Certified Car Care Hcml Inc responded on 01/21/2015

I just don't get people like you that don't like business's to make a profit on them you would like us to lose money on you and make profit on everybody else so we can perform your service at a loss. I take these reviews very personaly, we bend over backwards to please our customers and not overcharge them, we are in business to put food on our employees tables and make a little profit.

Santiago C. on 11/14/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Santiago said the repairs were very expensive. He said when he inquired about the pricing the person who assisted him made him feel like a scumbag. He would not recommend this business based on this experience.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2013
Review Created: 11/14/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Miguel H. on 08/14/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Miguel said after his initial visit with the business, he noticed there was something wrong with his vehicle and he was losing power. He called the business and brought it back in. The business told him that someone was out to get him and had broke into his vehicle and loosened two spark plugs. He said that made no sense to him because they would have scratched his vehicle or did something more extensive. He understands that people make mistakes, but he would not have been upset if they were just honest about it and admitted they messed up. They completed the repair within 30 minutes and did not charge him. He will not be going back to the business.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2013
Review Created: 08/14/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelly B. at Certified Car Care Hcml Inc responded on 08/20/2013

We are very sorry to have dissaponted you with our service , we truly believe that the spark plug wires were properly plugged on to the spark plugs when it left our facility, we would be happy to offer you a free oil change on this vehicle when it is due.

MARK B. on 01/03/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
" Black expedition – Batliner"
Service was prompt however I am very concerned that Certified care is not using authentic Ford parts hence why I had a solenoid failure within a couple months of servicing I had to travel 400 miles through the desert. I am not too sure of the reliability of certified care and their practice of not using quality parts
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 01/03/2013
Review Created: 01/03/2013 08:28 PM
Kelly B. at Certified Car Care Hcml Inc responded on 03/08/2013
We used authentic Ford part as listed on invoice, unfortunatley the part failed, Please accept our sincere apologies and we would be glad to provide you a FREE oil change on your next scheduled service.
Displaying all 7 Review