Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

416 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


LC
Lamonte C.
California
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Lamonte said he was getting prices thrown at him without a diagnosis. He was not pleased with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
James J.
California
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/22/2017 Category: Service
James said this business provided poor service that caused catastrophic damage and he had to take the vehicle to another business to repair it properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Joaquin G.
Bonita, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/17/2015 Category: Service
Joaquin said the staff member who worked on his vehicle did a good job but they took advantage of the situation and overcharged him $175 for a diagnostic, $200 for part and $500 for labor. The technician worked on his vehicle for 15 minutes and then started working on other vehicles at the business. He looked up the parts and discovered he was charged double what they would normally cost. The business forgot to reset his oil reminder light and today his oil light came on indicating the oil was too full. Due to this experience he would not recommend the business to others. He will not be going back to the business to resolve these issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Jeff S.
San Diego, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/13/2015 Category: Service
Jeff said after spending $3,200 at the business, they still cannot find the underlying cause for the check engine light being on. He is dissatisfied with the consistent problem that seems to be evading the employees as they try to find it. He would not recommend them to others because of the reasons mentioned.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelly B. from Certified Car Care Hcml Inc responded on 01/20/2015

Dear Jeff, 
Upon picking up your vehicle we advised you that if the check engine light came back on we would need to perform additional work to clean carbon from your intakes due to 292,000 miles on your vehicle, the lack of power problem was resolved. Please bring vehicle back in so we can perform remainder of reccomended service.


TO
Tom O.
Porsche Cayenne
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/09/2014 Category: Service
Tom said they left the oil plug loose after the oil change. He lost a lot of oil on his garage floor and on his trip from San Diego to Sacramento. His vehicle was then serviced. That business told him he was lucky he did not have a fire because the oil was going towards the exhaust. He was in danger of significant harm. He will not recommend them for these reasons.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KS
Kevin S.
San Diego, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Kevin said this business ran his vehicle down. Everything else was fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kelly B. from Certified Car Care Hcml Inc responded on 09/03/2013

I would like to apologize to you if you thought we insulted your vehicle and thank you for leaving this review so that we can modify our practices so each and every customer has a five star experince with Certified Car Care


JT
JOHN T.
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/05/2013
Repeat customer with outrageous charges for a two hour job. I have been in the machinery business with parts, labor & sales to very large industrial & institutional customers for over 45 years.... I have two quotes for similar estimates of "oil leak" repa
per above.... jmt
Kelly B. from Certified Car Care Hcml Inc responded on 03/08/2013
Supplied customer with estimate outlineing work reccomended and did not exceed approved estimate.