Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(528 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TT
Ted T.
Centreville, MD
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Ted said they do good work. They are nice people.

SR
SHERRI R.
Chestertown, MD
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Dependable
Tryone is always courteous, available and can complete your car maintenance requests efficiently and timely. Always does a GREAT JOB!

BC
BRIAN C.
Centreville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
CR-V repairs
Tyrone and his crew went out of their way to find an elusive part to make repairs to the cooling system on my car. Thanks for all you do.

PT
PATTIE T.
Centreville, MD
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great service
In and out oil change no problem. Excellent service!

Verified Customer
Centreville, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Excelent auto service & repair shop.
Work is done properly; no problems. Treat customers extremely well, as if they were close friends. Go out of their way to be helpful.

AT
Alison T.
Greensboro, MD
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Alison said the business is great.

TB
Terell B.
Centreville, MD
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Terell said he gives him fair and honest prices. He thinks he's a fair guy.

LB
Lawrence B.
Centreville, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Lawrence said since picking up his vehicle it has quit three times on him but he doesn't think its any persons fault and he would recommend the business.

MA
MARTHA A.
Centreville, MD
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
So willing to accommodate you and being honest with you!
Came out to put my spare on so that I could get to shop for new tires!
Very professional and honest which I greatly appreciate.

KM
KATLYN M.
Centreville, MD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
We won’t go anywhere else!
I’m blown away by the service here! My oil light came on so I went right there. Thinking I’d be dropping it for a day or two, wrong! They’re so warm and welcoming! He took my truck back right away and offered me food while I waited. Top rated! Customer service is big for me and they treat you top of the line!! Highly recommended!

JC
Joyce C.
Centreville, MD
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon . She said she has been going through some medical things and he was extremely nice and compassionate with her. She was very pleased and he helped her out a lot.

TA
Tabitha A.
Centreville, MD
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Tabitha said they are pleasant to deal with. Quick and easy.

DM
Denise M.
Centreville, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Denise said she did not have a long wait, they got her in quickly.

DP
David P.
Centreville, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
GREAT as always
Tyrone is a great businessman, he listens to his customers, goes out of his way to double check problems if not found in the common repair setting, I believe he looks out for his customers safety and wallet, I’ve never been told I’ve needed something to repair my cars to make an extra buck, Tyrone is good people and looks out for his community and neighbors, If you’re looking for a good and fair mechanic check CARS first. Keep up the AWESOME work

GC
Grahm C.
Centreville, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Grahm said he was very satisfied with them, they got right on it and it didn't take them too long.