Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(546 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RD
RON D.
Centreville, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
They are the BEST.
Tyrone and his staff go out of their way to help you with all of your repair problems. They make you feel very at ease, as they correct whatever may be wrong with your auto. I will always trust Tyrone and his staff to work on my auto. Thank you for all you do.

CO
CAROL O.
Queen Anne, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Great Service
Always fair, always kind and helpful.

MC
Matthew C.
Queenstown, MD
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Matthew said that Tyrone is the best and the business is the best in town.

SJ
Steven J.
Chestertown, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Steven said that they're excellent. He brought in his vehicle and told them what needed to be done. They told him when they could fix it and they fixed it the same day. Everything went as planned and he was satisfied.

FO
Frank O.
Centreville, MD
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great service!
Took it in for oil change and to have brakes checked as they felt “off”. Tyrone checked out brakes totally and could not find any issues. We picked up the car and, since I am a regular customer, he did not charge us for the labor involved with looking over the brakes. This is why I will continue to use Chesapeake Auto.

FA
Francisco A.
Centreville, MD
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Francisco said he had quick and really good service and the staff is very nice.

CO
CAROL O.
Queen Anne, MD
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Love Chesapeake Auto!!
As always Chesapeake auto provided wonderful service on my vehicle.

AB
Anthony B.
Centreville, MD
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said he is fantastic, quick, fast ,affordable and fair

JP
JOE P.
Centreville, MD
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Great shop
Tyrone is awesome

RE
Ryan E.
Worton, MD
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff were very polite, took good care of him and provided great service.

Verified Customer
Centreville, MD
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Outstanding Service
Tyrone and his team makes sure things are done right. If it doesn't not meet your standards, he will make sure you are satisfied before you pay him a cent. It's nice to find a mechanic you can trust and rely on!

CB
Chris B.
Smyrna, DE
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Chris said everything went very well with the service.

SL
Sarah L.
Chester, MD
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Sarah said the business provided good service.

AC
ANNE C.
Centreville, MD
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Best local garage
Tyrone always responds and handles whatever needs to be done promptly. He stands behind his work. He is always a pleasure to deal with and I am always reassured by his servicing of my car.

RF
ROB F.
Centreville, MD
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Customer service is top notch
Great honest work, with awesome customer service. Always satisfied with any work done here. My wife and I both have been taking our trucks here for over 3 years, and will continue to do so.