Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(483 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LE
Lloyd E.
Maryland
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2017 Category: Service
Lloyd said the service was great. However, they were a little slow. There is only person doing all of the work, which takes away from the customer service.

FM
FRANK M.
Wye Mills, MD
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2017
Service was great!!!
They will bend over backwards to help you,I was very pleased .
Judy D., OFFICE MANAGER from Chesapeake Auto Repair Service responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you so much for your kind review!  We love to hear from our customers and hope we can be of service to you in the future. 


JD
Jeff D.
Centreville, MD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said this business took care of his vehicle quickly.
Judy D., OFFICE MANAGER from Chesapeake Auto Repair Service responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your review.  We hope we can be of service to you in the future. 


HA
Hannah A.
Centreville, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
Hannah said the employees were honest and took care of the problem for a fair price.

MO
Michael O.
Centreville, MD
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2017 Category: Service
Michael said the service was excellent, as he expected.

AW
Aaron W.
Centreville, MD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/22/2017 Category: Service
Aaron said he has a low vehicle and they had problems getting it up on the alignment rack. They scratched the lip of the bumper a little bit.

DB
Dale B.
Centreville, MD
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017 Category: Service
Dale said they were prompt and honest.

RR
Rebecca R.
Centreville, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/06/2017 Category: Service
Rebecca said she was not satisfied with her service. Her vehicle was not fixed the first time. She has had to take her vehicle back in for service.

TT
Ted T.
Centreville, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Ted said the employees complete what they say they will.

SK
SHAUN K.
Centreville, MD
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017
Best auto shop in Centreville!
Tyrone and his wife are sweet and honest people. Tyrone takes the time to talk to you and explains everything! They always go the extra mile and give great service and prices!

JS
Joanne S.
Centreville, MD
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Joanne said she likes the business. They know what they are doing.

JC
James C.
Centreville, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
James said this business was friendly, prompt and they had fair prices.

BG
BETTINA G.
Centreville, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2017
5 stars
Nice people, prompt service, and good work

KH
KYLE H.
Centreville, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2017
Excellent Service
Great clean shop, honest and great work for an affordable price.

VS
Vanessa S.
Centreville, MD
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/08/2017
Damaged our oil pan!
I brought our car in for a routine oil change and by the next morning, all of the oil had drained out. We were fortunate that the oil light went on just in front of another open garage (on Sunday!), and the mechanic showed us that that the drain plug was stripped - clearly from Chesapeake Auto Repair's work on the car - also creating a very large gouge in the metal of the oil pan. I contacted them the following week with no response. We now have to replace the entire oil pan at great expense.