Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(483 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PK
Pennelope K.
Centreville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Too soon to tell.
This survey (and other surveys from different venues) are sent out too soon. It takes me, a non mechanic, time to get the feel of how the car is running. The non mechanical side is first rate, I was kept well informed of the progress, this I like.

AG
AMY G.
Centreville, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Quick , good and friendly
Friendly staff, Always gets are three vehicle in quickly, Rasonably priced.

KN
KELLY N.
Centreville, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Reliable and trustworthy
I've been bringing my cars here since the shop opened. Tyrone is always prompt, professional, and friendly. I can't think of a reason to go anywhere else.

DD
Don D.
Wye Mills, MD
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Don said the customer service was amazing. The employees did a great job and everything worked out.

AC
ANNE C.
Centreville, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Excellent service
Prompt thorough service from jump starting the battery at our home to vehicle review, battery replacement and new rear brakes. Efficient courteous reasonable cost service. Thanks so much!

AK
ALGERNON K.
Centreville, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Convenient scheduling and personal attention.
They get right to the nittty-gritty; in a pleasant manner. Explain problems in layman terms and solve them.

CW
Coretta W.
Worton, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Coretta said this business does great work and she likes how they explain everything they do to the vehicle.

LB
Lawrence B.
Centreville, MD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Lawrence said this business was good and they were nice. They got him in and out quick and got his vehicle fixed

MH
MIKE H.
Centreville, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
They really care about the customers.
Very quick response. Came to house a change battery on car. I will get all my automotive work done here. Also they treat you like family.

SL
Sarah L.
Chester, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said they are always helpful there.

RM
Richard M.
Centreville, MD
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Richard said they're great although they took along time. He really appreciates their professionalism and their customer service.

JB
John B.
Stevensville, MD
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
John said they did a wonderful job. His daughter goes there and they do a nice job.

AC
ANNE C.
Centreville, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Prompt efficient care of the Highlander
Tyrone once again exceeded our expectations. The car was service and the turn signal repaired with no delay. Thank you Tyrone for running an efficient professional organization.

JE
John E.
Stevensville, MD
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
John said he loves them. He came in with a problem with a vehicle that belonged to his son. They made sure it was ready on time for his son to get home. He really likes how they take care of him.

DB
Donna B.
Centreville, MD
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Friendly, trustworthy, completely customer oriented
I would not take any of our out-of-warranty vehicles to anyone else, and when the original warranty expires, I would not renew it. That’s how much trust we have in Chesapeake Auto Repair Service! They have proven themselves over and over!.