Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(486 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


FO
Frank O.
Centreville, MD
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Always good!
Scheduled oil change and I noticed the emergency brake cables were hanging low. Tyrone took care of that at no extra charge.

MT
Mark T.
Centreville, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the staff was fantastic. They completed the service in a timely manner, and provided a fair price.

MH
Mary H.
Martinsburg, WV
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Mary said the business provided quality service. They stayed over extra to make sure the repairs were done so she could get back to her area. She said she appreciates the hard work they did getting them back to their area.

KN
KELLY N.
Centreville, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Reliable and friendly
I took my daughter's beater car in for a minor repair. Tyrone took care of that for a reasonable price and went on to check why the "check engine" light was on while he had the car there. He is always thorough, reasonably priced, and willing to talk through what needs to be done and what can wait. I highly recommend this business.

RS
Ron S.
Maryland
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Ron said the service was outstanding. Tyrone provided good service. He took care of his vehicle.

PK
Pennelope K.
Centreville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Pennelope said they did a wonderful job and her vehicle is running beautifully. She said she appreciated that they asked before they did any work.

JS
Joanne S.
Centreville, MD
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Joanne said the business knows what they are doing and they don't make mistakes. The business got her in and out as quickly as possible.

JW
JOHN W.
Centreville, MD
Mazda B4000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Tyrone!
Clean, efficient, friendly, fare price

DW
DARLENE/STEVE W.
Centreville, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
A + Service
As usual, Chesapeake Auto performance was A+ in getting the work performed and completed on time. Not to mention exceptional customer service.

LW
LEROY W.
Woodbine, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019
Dependable people and service.
Always done right and on time.

SK
SHAUN K.
Centreville, MD
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Amazing ... as always!
If you want HONEST, GREAT WORK, and absolutely treated with KINDNESS and RESPECT than Tyrone and his wife are where you need to go to get your vehicles serviced! Only place we trust in our household. Quality without breaking your wallet !

PS
PAUL S.
Centreville, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
I was greeted a gracious, courteous and understanding office person, Tyron
The service was completed in a timely manner at a reasonable price. I would return as a customer.

DP
David P.
Centreville, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2019
Did it AGAIN!
I Call first to see if Tyrone had an opening so I could bring my charger in for an oil change, He tells me sure can you give me like 45 minutes. No problem I say. I walk in Tyrone is his bright, cheery good morning self offering coffee and tea while I wait. Less than a hour all finished. As with every visit getting my vehicles worked on, trusted, safe work I can count on. As I've said in past reviews Tyrone is one of the upmost professional, friendly, respectful and caring business owners in our little town. If you need your car or truck worked on don't hesitate to call or stop in CARS. they'll do right by you. HONEST!

JR
JERRY R.
Queenstown, MD
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Stranded on side of road
Fantastic. Just fantastic. Was stranded on side of road with a flat tire. Had it towed to Tyrone. He and his team was able to get me back on the road in just a few hours with 2 new tires.
Thank you for being there when I needed you most.

BC
BRIAN C.
Centreville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Oil change
Another great experience. Tyrone took my car in quickly and was done 20 minutes later.