Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(202 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


KT
KIMBERLY T.
Willows, CA
Nissan Armada SE 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
This is the 2nd time I have had repair work done at FixAuto as recommended by my insurance company. Both times my experience was positive on all counts. I would definitely go back again, and highly recommend them to others. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PM
PO1 WILLIAM M.
Chico, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
I have told everyone that I had a amazing experience with the owner and employees of fix auto (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LC
LT COL JOSEPH C.
Chico, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
We were very pleased - so of course we will recommend them. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PP
PATRICIA P.
Chico, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great local business that has been in our local town for many years! Wonderful people! Thank you for keeping my car safe (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MH
MAJ PATRICK H.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Garrett was very helpful explaining everything. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SR
Susan R.
Chico, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
Lexus owner
Excellent work and attention to detail! Mark makes it a priority to make sure his clients are satisfied with each job!

DK
DIANE K.
Chico, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
I have already started recommending them to everyone I know. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DS
DANIELLE S.
Janesville, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
100 percent yes! My other car is in another auto shop in Sacramento because it was not driveable. They have had my car for over 6 weeks and have horrible communication. Next time I will have it towed to Fix Auto even if I have to pay extra for towing. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

HM
HANK M.
Chico, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Everyone (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SH
SUSANNE H.
Biggs, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018
I would highly recommend to anyone for all there collision needs (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MG
MORGAN G.
Chico, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018
I donĂ¢??t recommend companies normally, but I would recommend Fix Auto Chico to anyone needing bodywork. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DW
DEBRA W.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018
I always recommend them (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RG
RICHARD G.
Durham, CA
Ford F150 4X4 SUPERCREW FX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016
The shop is close by and responded well to the needs of the customer.

LF
LT COL THOMAS F.
Chico, CA
Ford ESCAPE 4X4 TITANIUM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016
Great service, thorough work, good communication, and friendly staff.

ET
EVAN T.
Chico, CA
Toyota 4RUNNER 4X4 LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016
The customer service and the work was awesome. They were awesome overall.