Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(199 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


AS
AMANDA S.
Chico, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2020
It was better than Knockout Collision and I loved the convenience but the customer service here has me totally turned off. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RJ
ROSE J.
Oroville, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2019
For the good work yes but not for the time frame (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RE
RONALD E.
Butte City, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD LT Crew Cab 153.7" WB 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2017
I'm happy work however I can still see where the damage was. I know that nothing is going to change that.

LB
LINDA B.
Chico, CA
Honda Odyssey EX-L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2017
There was a problem with communication as far as the rental, but they resolved that quickly.

JC
JAVIER C.
Chico, CA
Dodge Charger SXT Plus RWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2017
The service. I didn't like the guy taking down my info.

C
COMPTON FARMS
Ford F250 4X4 CREW LARIAT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2017
It took a long time to get my truck back.

KL
Kathy L.
Durham, CA
Ford Explorer Limited 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2017
They made the repair and it was pretty timely. I think I might have to take it back for something that wasn't hooked up correctly.

MC
MATTHEW C.
Chico, CA
Toyota COROLLA LE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2017
The fact that they didn't have the parts in stock and I had to wait to a week.

MR
MORGAN R.
Chico, CA
Honda CIVIC EX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2016
It was good, but it didn't get out on the original date.

BD
Brian D.
Chico, CA
Subaru FORESTER AWD X PREMIUM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2016
Did a good job!

RP
ROBERT P.
Los Molinos, CA
Dodge GRAND CARAVAN 4X2 SXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2016
Left the badge off the grill. I haven't had a chance to call them about it, I got another one. So Quality control can be improved, the rest was great.

SC
SGT WILLIAM C.
Chico, CA
Eagle TALON TSI AWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2016
issues with the paint on the bumper.

TX
TENG X.
Chico, CA
Honda CIVIC TOURING
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2016
There's some imperfections but otherwise it looks good.

AL
AUSTIN L.
Chico, CA
Kia SOUL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2016
The guy that worked there was difficult to deal with.

JS
JOSEPH S.
Newhall, CA
Hyundai AZERA LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2016
Everyone was super friendly and made sure I was taken care of, which I appreciated.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 22 in total