Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(635 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RR
Russ R.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Top notch
Roadrunner is always top notch to get the job done right and in a timely manner.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you Russ for your continued support and patronage.
Your input speaks volumes.

The Roadrunner Team

PC
Paul C.
Penn Valley, CA
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2021
Professional & Excellent Service!
Brian & his crew are fantastic! We've Never had any issues with any of our vehicles after they've serviced them...
We highly recommend them to everyone with any automotive issues....
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you much Paul,
We are happy to accomodate your schedule and requests for service.
We keep you runnin', you keep on drivin'.

The Roadrunner Team

KS
Kevin S.
Nevada City, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Excellent operation
These guys are professional and get the job done!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you Kevin,
We are here for you and appreciate your consideration, always.
We keep your wheels runnin', so you can keep on rollin'.

The Roadrunner Team

KH
Kara H.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
A++
We have many fleet vehicles. Roadrunner keeps our fleet and all staff vehicles running. Excellent service!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you kindly Kara,
We are honored to help keep your vehicles running so as to keep your clients happy as well.
We are here for you, always!

The Roadrunner Team

RD
Robert D.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Your search has ended
That merry-go-round you've been on trying to find a shop where you leave with a bounce in your step? It just stopped at Roadrunner's front door, you may step off.
I jumped off 3 years ago and it's time to spread the word...
You'll never get that feeling if you don't call though 🤷.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 06/15/2021

Thank you Robert,
Glad to have you and anyone accociated who's receptive to your kind words.
We aim to succeed.

The Roadrunner Team


RB
Robin B.
Downieville, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Wonderful
The place was clean and comfortable. The service was friendly. The work was fast. I was confident that I could drive away safe.

RS
Robert S.
Grass Valley, CA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Roadrunner Rocks!!
I was a little stressed about having to get a smog check on my van, but Brian got me in there and out of there so fast and my van passed smog and I was trippin' for no reason at all, because Brian knows his stuff and has qualified people working for him. Roadrunner Rocks!!!

MK
Matthew K.
Nevada City, CA
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Great customer service
The customer service was great. The job was done quickly and at a fair price. What more can you ask for?

RE
Robert E E.
Nevada City, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Good Job
polite, efficient and on time.

RY
Ron Y.
Nevada City, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Thanks
Thanks

JJ
Jerry J.
Nevada City, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Smog Check
Smog Check on a 2005 MDX. In and out in 10 minutes.

JJ
Jack J.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Roadrunner is the place for Diesels!
professional, friendly, organized & reasonable pricing. What's not to like?

RK
Rain K.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
These guys are GREAT!
I brought my ancient beat up Toyota into the shop to fix an oil leak. These guys diagnosed the issues and fixed them all, while being incredibly open and communicative about the process/recommendations. Price was completely reasonable and came in at the quote. Thanks! I hope not to be back but if I need help, I definitely will be a repeat customer.

GR
Ginni R.
Grass Valley, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
honesty, friendly, helpful, caring atmosphere
I've known Brian for several years now and would take my car to no one else. I know what he tells me is the truth and he will help keep my car in the best condition possible and keep this 81 year old on the road safely. I first found him through KNCO by using a shopping show purchase to have my car undergo smog inspection. He simplifies that process for me as well by forwarding the information to DMV and I don't even have to bother.

ZC
Zander C.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Zander said Brian and Eloi are like, cool people, very fine communicators and they fix the vehicle. He has recommended the business. He suggested to keep up the good work, he appreciates it.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 635 in total