Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(619 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 19 minutes ago

Reviews


CB
Cicely B.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
quick service
Routine oil change, but more importantly had a dead battery. Called day before and they had made sure they had correct battery in stock. In and out in less than an hour .

ES
Evelyn S.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Lovely Characters
It was nice to wait in a space that was calm and supportive of creativity while the work was being done on my vehicle.

KM
Karil M.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Friendly staff
I went in for an oil change at 11::00 AM with an appointment. I waited in the waiting room while my service was performed. The whole process took less than an hour, my truck is running great!

CL
Carlton L.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
smooth helpful
I like the helpful feeling of overall experience

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Highly recommend!
This is a friendly, clean, and professional shop, which is not always easy to find in the automotive repair industry. Thank you Roadrunner Auto!

DW
Dennis W.
Grass Valley, CA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
nice office
Brian is good with information, questions and just the right amount of chat. Good initial estimate and timely work. Thanks

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Very Nice Staff
Wasn't expecting them to vacuum out the inside of my car on top of servicing it. I heard great things about Roadrunner, but this was definitely unexpected, and very nice of the staff to do so.

NB
Natalie B.
Rough Ready, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Natalie said the staff was fast, honest, accurate and very patient. She also stated that the staff provided great service and she is grateful for everything.

JS
John S.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
John said he had no issues with the service the business provided.

AE
Andrea E.
Grass Valley, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
Fast and friendly
Came in for smog check I was running late as usual. The gentleman at counter assured me this wasn’t an issue by any means. Car was taken back within minutes and I was out of there and back at work within 20 minutes.

Verified Customer
Grass Valley, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Great Smoh
I brought in my Honda Odyssey In to get smog fed today and have been treated with the best service threw this company. Will always keep my business threw these folks.

LV
Lauren V.
Nevada City, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Lauren said that the place had a great mechanic.

MB
Mike B.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the procedure was simple and nothing went wrong.

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
I love Roadrunner
They are fast, friendly and have an awesome pug. Their shop is walking distance from my office on Crown Point Circle. Thanks Brian and your team! I'll be back.

IS
Ian S.
Grass Valley, CA
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Your service was very prompt and professional. I appreciated the fact that you were able to schedule me in in less than a 24 hour time frame. And you diagnosed the issue on my 1996 Mazda truck accurately,
Excellent work and a very professional experience.?please see above for further comments!

Displaying 1 Review