Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(556 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


NB
Natalie B.
Rough Ready, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Natalie said the staff was fast, honest, accurate and very patient. She also stated that the staff provided great service and she is grateful for everything.

JS
John S.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
John said he had no issues with the service the business provided.

AE
Andrea E.
Grass Valley, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2019
Fast and friendly
Came in for smog check I was running late as usual. The gentleman at counter assured me this wasn’t an issue by any means. Car was taken back within minutes and I was out of there and back at work within 20 minutes.

Verified Customer
Grass Valley, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Great Smoh
I brought in my Honda Odyssey In to get smog fed today and have been treated with the best service threw this company. Will always keep my business threw these folks.

LV
Lauren V.
Nevada City, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Lauren said that the place had a great mechanic.

MB
Mike B.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the procedure was simple and nothing went wrong.

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
I love Roadrunner
They are fast, friendly and have an awesome pug. Their shop is walking distance from my office on Crown Point Circle. Thanks Brian and your team! I'll be back.

IS
Ian S.
Grass Valley, CA
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Your service was very prompt and professional. I appreciated the fact that you were able to schedule me in in less than a 24 hour time frame. And you diagnosed the issue on my 1996 Mazda truck accurately,
Excellent work and a very professional experience.?please see above for further comments!

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
great team!
nothing but excellent service and communication!

RR
Russ R.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
The best service staff
The staff @ Roadrunner is the best I've dealt with. They get the job done in good time, complete and they don't try to add on other thinks to jack up the price. But if they find something they'll inform you. Great Place.

GC
Ginny C.
Nevada City, CA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Smog
I took my car in for a smog certificate and it took only 15 minutes!

JP
Julie P.
Grass Valley, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Great service
Very helpful and friendly people. Reasonable price, did the job quickly and properly. Will be back again.

JF
John F.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
heater core replaced and ac service
everything works fine thanks john fitz

SL
Stephen L.
Grass Valley, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Great, friendly service
This is a great repair shop with great customer service and they do what they can to work around your schedule which is really helpful! my husband needed a smog right away and they got them in as soon as possible so he could go out of town and I needed one before my DMV visit and they fit me in. With two kids under 3 I'm often a little forgetful and arrive early for my appointment but they were still able to take care of the smog quickly for me.

HT
Heather T.
Nevada City, CA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Heather said the employees provided really easy communication. They took her vehicle in quickly. The service price was on point.

Displaying 1 Review