Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(619 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


CB
Cicely B.
Grass Valley, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
quick service
Routine oil change, but more importantly had a dead battery. Called day before and they had made sure they had correct battery in stock. In and out in less than an hour .

ES
Evelyn S.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Lovely Characters
It was nice to wait in a space that was calm and supportive of creativity while the work was being done on my vehicle.

KM
Karil M.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Friendly staff
I went in for an oil change at 11::00 AM with an appointment. I waited in the waiting room while my service was performed. The whole process took less than an hour, my truck is running great!

CL
Carlton L.
Grass Valley, CA
Toyota Echo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
smooth helpful
I like the helpful feeling of overall experience

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Highly recommend!
This is a friendly, clean, and professional shop, which is not always easy to find in the automotive repair industry. Thank you Roadrunner Auto!

DW
Dennis W.
Grass Valley, CA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
nice office
Brian is good with information, questions and just the right amount of chat. Good initial estimate and timely work. Thanks

Verified Customer
Nevada City, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Very Nice Staff
Wasn't expecting them to vacuum out the inside of my car on top of servicing it. I heard great things about Roadrunner, but this was definitely unexpected, and very nice of the staff to do so.

TB
Tom B.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Great service
As usual extremely prompt service and with a smile great experience with Brian at Roadrunner Thanks for pushing me through on my tight schedule
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you Tom!

The Roadrunner Team

RH
Russell H.
Nevada City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Russell said they were quite good.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you Russell!

The Roadrunner Team

DB
David B.
Nevada City, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Always a great experience!
Me and my family have taken multiple vehicles to Roadrunner and have always been impressed with the knowledge and professionalism we have received.
Brian goes above and beyond letting you know if he finds anything that needs taken care of and how soon it may need to be done.
It's good to have someone to trust in the automotive industry.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you David!

The Roadrunner Team

JM
Janet M.
Grass Valley, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Service appointment
Unbelievably good service! Fast and efficient!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you Janet!

The Roadrunner Team

JL
Jacqueline L.
Grass Valley, CA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Affordable, honest, and fast!
I'll always take my cars there and recommend to everyone. They are affordable, honest, and reliable. They are also fast and communicate if there are any issues. Great business!
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you Jacqueline!

The Roadrunner Team

PS
Paul S.
Grass Valley, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they were good. They were quick. They do a good job.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/23/2020

Thank you Paul!

The Roadrunner Team

DM
Dan M.
Nevada City, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Great Professional Service
Had my 2014 Toyota Tacoma clutch done and fluids flushed. The work was done on time and perfect. You can count on Roadrunner for quality work.
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you Dan!

The Roadrunner Team

MM
Michael M.
Grass Valley, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Thanks
Thanks for the fast, efficient, and affordable service. I just happened to run across you looking for smog service. From now on I will be bringing both of our family cars to you for any services you can provide before going anywhere else including the dealer we bought the cars from.
Thanks for this follow up note you guys seem to really have things together
Sincerely,
Michael Mcgarr AKA “a very satisfied customer”
Brian H. from Roadrunner Automotive responded on 12/08/2020

Thank you Michael!

The Roadrunner Team

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 599 in total