Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(195 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


MH
MAJ PATRICK H.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Garrett was very helpful explaining everything. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RJ
ROSE J.
Oroville, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2019
For the good work yes but not for the time frame (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SR
Susan R.
Chico, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
Lexus owner
Excellent work and attention to detail! Mark makes it a priority to make sure his clients are satisfied with each job!

DK
DIANE K.
Chico, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
I have already started recommending them to everyone I know. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DS
DANIELLE S.
Janesville, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
100 percent yes! My other car is in another auto shop in Sacramento because it was not driveable. They have had my car for over 6 weeks and have horrible communication. Next time I will have it towed to Fix Auto even if I have to pay extra for towing. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

HM
HANK M.
Chico, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Everyone (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SH
SUSANNE H.
Biggs, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018
I would highly recommend to anyone for all there collision needs (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MG
MORGAN G.
Chico, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018
I donĂ¢??t recommend companies normally, but I would recommend Fix Auto Chico to anyone needing bodywork. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DW
DEBRA W.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018
I always recommend them (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PW
PAMELA W.
Windsor, CA
Honda Civic Sedan LX Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017
They were friendly. They were reliable. My car looks great.

AV
ALEJANDRA V.
Willows, CA
Kia Sorento LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017
They were very quick, and did a good job!

AB
ASHLEY B.
Chico, CA
Honda Pilot LX 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017
They were on top of things. Got it done on time.

MG
MICHAEL G.
Chico, CA
Ford Taurus Limited FWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017
Courtesy and good service.

KT
KAY T.
Magalia, CA
Honda Accord Sedan LX w/Continuously Variable Transmissi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
The communication was great through the process and it was under three weeks.

MV
MICHAEL V.
Chico, CA
Toyota MR2 Spyder Manual
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017
They were always spot on in terms in getting you scheduled. The repairs were always good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 195 in total