Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(199 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


AS
AMANDA S.
Chico, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2020
It was better than Knockout Collision and I loved the convenience but the customer service here has me totally turned off. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RS
RICHARD S.
Chico, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/05/2020
Very unlikely because I’m sure there are other places that will get the repair/service done right and give you a much better attitude. These people gave me anxiety everytime I went to go see them..... very snotty people (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PP
PATRICIA P.
Chico, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great local business that has been in our local town for many years! Wonderful people! Thank you for keeping my car safe (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DA
Deya A.
Chico, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/22/2020
I only came here because esurance recommended them (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MH
MAJ PATRICK H.
Paradise, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
Garrett was very helpful explaining everything. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RJ
ROSE J.
Oroville, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2019
For the good work yes but not for the time frame (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SR
Susan R.
Chico, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
Lexus owner
Excellent work and attention to detail! Mark makes it a priority to make sure his clients are satisfied with each job!

DK
DIANE K.
Chico, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
I have already started recommending them to everyone I know. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DS
DANIELLE S.
Janesville, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
100 percent yes! My other car is in another auto shop in Sacramento because it was not driveable. They have had my car for over 6 weeks and have horrible communication. Next time I will have it towed to Fix Auto even if I have to pay extra for towing. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

HM
HANK M.
Chico, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018
Everyone (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SH
SUSANNE H.
Biggs, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018
I would highly recommend to anyone for all there collision needs (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MG
MORGAN G.
Chico, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018
I donâ??t recommend companies normally, but I would recommend Fix Auto Chico to anyone needing bodywork. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DW
DEBRA W.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018
I always recommend them (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

PW
PAMELA W.
Windsor, CA
Honda Civic Sedan LX Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017
They were friendly. They were reliable. My car looks great.

AV
ALEJANDRA V.
Willows, CA
Kia Sorento LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017
They were very quick, and did a good job!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 199 in total