Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(929 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Paradise, CA
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
Thank you so much for staying open during this time!
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 04/01/2020

Hi, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and high star rating! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your service visit here at Chico Hyundai! We hope to see you again at your next visit, take care! 


Verified Customer
Chico, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
Remi, again, provided me great customer service during my visit!
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you so much for providing us this wonderful feedback! We will be sure to pass along the kind comments to Remi and the team. Thanks again and we hope you have a wonderful day! 

DG
Daniel G.
Chico, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Always professional and friendly.
I have bought two Hyundai’s from Kirill at Chico Hyundai. He is friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Quality guy! Rick is great too and so is Remi in the service dept.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

Hi Daniel, thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful feedback! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us and we will be sure to pass along the kind comments to our team here at Chico Hyundai! Thanks again and we hope you have a wonderful day! 


SF
Shawneen F.
Chico, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
I love Chico Hyundai
Chico Hyundai is the best dealership in Chico. I’ve purchased two Hyundais from them and will buy my next car from them as well. Great sales staff, customer service and a wonderful
Service department.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Shawneen, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Chico Hyundai! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
 


JP
Jack P.
Chico, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Good Product !!!! Good Service !!!!
I’ve always been treated well. I like the Cars and the people.
A Good Place To Do Business !!!
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 03/06/2020

Jack, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out. Thanks again and we hope you enjoy your day!


EV
Eddie V.
Corning, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Ask for Remy
Remy is experienced and knowledgeable. He doesn’t try to sell you anything you don’t need.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

Hi Eddie, thank you so much for your kind comments about our team here at Chico Hyundai! We will be sure to pass along the kind comments to Remi! Thanks again for the great feedback and we look forward to your next visit with us, Have a great day! 


RA
Robert A.
Chico, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Very professional, great communication, and quick service
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you Robert for your high star rating! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with our service department. We look forward to your next visit with us, have a great day!


Verified Customer
Chico, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
There the same as the rest...
Like all dealerships they are going to try to overcharge you on simple maintenance. You are better off using a local or small shop you know and trust or doing the routine maintenance yourself!
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Hello, It is very upsetting to hear you did not have the excellent experience with us that we strive to provide. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience as I would like to try and speak with you in further detail and see if we could come to a resolution. We deeply apologize for your recent experience as we would never want one of our customers leaving here feeling so dissatisfied. Thank you for your feedback and I look forward to speaking with you.

Haleigh Hodges
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Nissan Hyundai
(530) 891-1777 ext160
Hhodges@chiconissanhyundai.com


HR
Henry R.
Chico, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Prompt service
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Hi Henry, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

 


KK
Kevin K.
Willows, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
My Chico Hyundai Experience
Once again they were courteous, on time, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful. Best service department ever!
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Kevin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Chico Hyundai, Inc.! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
 


JJ
Jeffery J.
Chico, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
On the ball service!!
The Service department was prompt and took care of our problem the first time in... they also noticed and corrected another issue we weren’t yet aware of. Thank you..
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Hi Jeffery, thank you for your kind comments and wonderful review about our service department here at Chico Hyundai! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience. Thanks again for your feedback and we hope you have a great day! 


Verified Customer
Oroville, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Love Chico Hyundai
Great team and out of there with a short wait.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit here at Chico Hyundai!


NB
Norris B.
Oroville, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellence
The people at Chico Hyundai are great to do business with
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

We appreciate your business Norris! Thank you and we hope you have a great day!
 


JH
John H.
Chico, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE
The service I received from Chico Hyundai was absolutely EXCELLENT.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so much John for leaving us such a great review! We are so happy we were able to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks again and we hope you have a great day! 


JC
Joan C.
Magalia, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Efficient Service
Always helpful and informative.
HALEIGH H. from Chico Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you Joan for your wonderful feedback and kind comments about our service department here at Chico Hyundai! We love to hear feedback from our customers. Thank you again for your business and we hope you have a great day!