ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.81818/5Overall Rating 4.81818/5Overall Rating 4.81818/5Overall Rating 4.81818/5rating 4.81818
Original
Overall Rating 1.63636/5rating 1.63636rating 1.63636rating 1.63636rating 1.63636
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
James W. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick friendly service"
/Quick service, clean car after, quite place to wait and or shuttle to take me home and bring me back if needed
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 06:41 PM
Verified Customer on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Thank you!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 04:41 PM
Pamela F. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Chico Hyundai always gives us top service and advice about our Ionic Hyundai car. They also wash it with service, a real plus. They are fair-priced (and in this case, no charge for service on a warranty), timely and have a nice facility to wait in while the service is being completed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 04:00 PM
Richard H. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
A-OK
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:44 AM
Teri M. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
What makes the difference is the great customer service that Chico Hyundai offers.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 05:35 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your review and your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Aimee C. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review "
I was treated very well and together we are working on the issue.
Tganks
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:40 AM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for your review and allowing us to work with you on whatever issues your vehicle may be having, hope it all works out!! We appreciate your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Philip B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer with no patience."
I HATE making an appointment only to be have my car serviced a half-hour after the appointment time. I arrived 10 minutes early of the appointment, and Chico Hyundai took my car straight in. The service was supposed to take an hour, 45 minutes later they were done and I was rolling. VERY, VERY pleased.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:51 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

We appreciate your business and your review! Thanks for choosing Chico Hyundai!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Heidi F. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and efficient "
They quoted me several weeks of wait time and they had it done in less than a week! Very happy and pleased with them. They were professional and efficient!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 12:21 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that we could get you back on the road faster than expected!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
David B. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service, fast and efficient
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 08:30 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for choosing Chico Hyundai, we appreciate your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Jay S. on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Usually the service"
Usually they fix the problem
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 05:45 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for your review of Chico Hyundai. It sounds like there were some concerns that may need to be resolved. I would like the opportunity to resolve any concerns you may have, please feel free to contact me either email or phone! Thanks again!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Christine C. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everything was fine"
Took the car in for a recall issue. It was addressed.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 04:51 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for your review and for choosing Chico Hyundai!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Patricia S. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chico Hyundai service review."
The service was prompt and courteous.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/27/2018 12:31 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

We appreciate your business! Thank you!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Verified Customer on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Revenue "
Service was on time and budget
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 05:08 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for our review, we appreciate your business!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Janet S. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Customer service, friendly, answers all my questions. I can't say enough about Chico Hyundai, they serviced my car and did and excellent job.
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 02:39 AM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you choosing us!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Verified Customer on 01/23/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Veloster "
Nice people work there but the time to get my car back with no change in my car was pretty ridiculous
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 10:26 AM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear that your wait time was so long and that you must return for more work. We would love the opportunity to address these concerns and hopefully make it right for you! Please feel free to call or email either myself or our service manager, James Brown. We look forward to hearing from you!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Linda F. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love all Your serivce people and even the waiing room"
I feel like I'm expected and well taken care of. They address all my questions and i'm in and out in no time. THEY ARE EXCELLENT AT WHAT THEY DO AND VERY PROFESIONAL.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 09:17 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for this great review, we appreciate your business!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Bart P. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"there care for customer"
good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 04:37 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

We appreciate your choosing Chico Hyundai, thank you!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Pamela R. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
My mother had her oil changed. Quick service and she could use her coupon
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 11:09 AM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Michael M. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highlights"
Awesome communication, and occasional car washes.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 09:59 AM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for choosing Chico Hyundai for your service needs!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Robert H. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
As always the service department takes great care of my car.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 07:09 AM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for your review and your continued business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 459 in total