ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.83333/5Overall Rating 4.83333/5Overall Rating 4.83333/5Overall Rating 4.83333/5rating 4.83333
Original
Overall Rating 1.63636/5rating 1.63636rating 1.63636rating 1.63636rating 1.63636
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Janet S. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales and Service "
Great Service as Always!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 03:44 PM
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fixed my car no matter how difficult it was. "
They worked hard on my car and had it completely torn apart looking for a solution. They never gave up until my car was fixed and then put it all back together better than the factory. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:43 AM
Jesus R. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Booked me in with only one day in advance and got my service done in 45 minutes. Crew was respectful and provided me with useful feedback, can’t ask for more.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:17 AM
Robert Lewis C. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good place to go."
They always do extra little things without being asked like inflate your tires, rotate them, etc.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 01:21 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

We appreciate your business! Thank you!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service visit"
outstanding as always.. keep up the good work
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 01:23 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Chico Hyundai!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Donald Eugene R. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only Hyundai dealer around"
Only Hyundai dealer in the area but they are friendly and efficient.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 11:47 AM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Jacquelyn S. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chico"
Attentive
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 07:17 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for choosing Chico Hyundai! We appreciate your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Roxane M. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
I loved my visit from start to finish.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 03:00 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for your review and your business!! Hope to see you next time!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Very high priced "
was charged more than was quoted for diagnostic service and it took all day.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 07:25 AM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that your service took longer than expected and that the price was not the same at the end. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns, please feel free to contact either myself, or James Brown, our service manager. Thanks again.

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Paul H. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent sales and service "
It’s been a pleasure dealing with Chico Hyundai bot in sales and service . This is the second car we have bought here. Each time the deal negotiated prior to arriving was the deal we got.

When we bring our car in for service the appointment is on time and the maintenance is done properly. The free car was is a bonus.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 02:03 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!! We hope to see you in the future!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Danna S. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service, quick work "
I only put down that I am not likely to return for my services , because I have a service warranty through Lithia, and I live in Redding. I was very impressed with your service department, very friendly and knowledgeable and very quick service. If Inlived in Chico I would totally return for Services. I also checked the defiantly would not refer a friend to buy a Hyundai because I have received 4 recall notices, was told there is one more recall pending. I just am a bit concerned on all of the recalls.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 11:11 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for review! We appreciate your kind words about our service dept!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Rhonda Jean M. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love My Hyundai!!"
I have purchased several Hyundai's from Chico Hyundai and have always been very happy with the service & selection. The cars are low maintenance and reliable and when I do need something, this dealer has always provided excellent service! I will continue to recommend them to my friends & family and look forward to new purchases in the future!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 05:51 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business and loyalty! We are always happy to take care of you!We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Robert K. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"slow service"
almost 2 hours to replace drivers side sun visor that is held in with ine exposed screw !!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 02:04 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you service experience was less than satisfactory, and took too long. We would love to address your concerns as well as any other issues that took place in our service dept. Please feel free to email or call myself or James Brown, our service manager. Thank you again and we look forward to hearing from you!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Robert Lonzo N. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place!"
Great sells people, great service... totally recommended.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/02/2018 03:22 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you choosing us!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Aimee C. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A work in progress "
Working step-by-step through a oil consumption issue. So Far So Good.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/02/2018 01:25 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

We appreciate your business and your patience with us! Thank you!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Laura B. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service!"
Everything was so easy, Justin was so polite and helpful, and the service was quick and easy.
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2018 08:50 AM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thanks Laura! We hope to see you next time!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Eugene M. on 03/30/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service was a total failure!"
Save your money, go somewhere they will repair your car. This dealership wants to replace everything with new expensive parts.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 08:49 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for you service experience, and our Service Manager will be in contact with you soon, to discuss your concerns. Please feel free to email me in the meantime if you have any other questions or concerns.

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Terri S. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convienient"
Convenient, trustworthy, and reliable
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 06:42 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you for choosing Chico Hyundai for your service needs!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Theresa J. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Took my Tucson in for first oil change and to my delight the service department gave me a free oil change even as I requested synthetic oil. I was so pleased! I'll be back to keep my awesome 2017 Tucson in perfect running condition. ❤❤
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/29/2018 03:14 PM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you so much for this review! We appreciate such kind words, and hope to see you in the furture!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Verified Customer on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance and Recall Check"
Chico Hyundai has been great at servicing my Santa Fe Sport. Friendly, knowledgeable service staff, speedy turn around, and free shuttle service keep me coming back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 11:18 AM
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 03/30/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate your business!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 499 in total