Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

546 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.83333/5Overall Rating 4.83333/5Overall Rating 4.83333/5Overall Rating 4.83333/5rating 4.83333
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


VP
Virginia P.
Magalia, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
All the staff is very friendly and courteous
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

We appreciate your review and your business! Thank you and we hope to see you in the future!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

RG
Rodrigo G.
Magalia, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Frendly, alert, kind and speedy service!
Fast, excellent time spent!
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Chico Hyundai!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

IP
Isidore P.
Oroville, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Team
Love the staff at Chico Hyundai, they always take great care of my car! After 6 Hyundai cars, very satisfied here.
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you so much for your review! So glad we are always able to take care of you and your Hyundai!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

CB
Carole Jane B.
Paradise, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Satisfaction with service.
I am always satisfied with the quality of service I receive when I take my Elantra in for servicing. No one else has ever serviced my Elantra with the exception of the Hyundai Dealership when I was in Kentucky. Always quality care for my car.
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

So glad we can always take care of you! Thanks for choosing us!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

SS
Sabrina S.
Greeley, CO
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/14/2018 Category: Service
The women who answered the phone are very sweet and will go out of their way to get you help.
My experience was good
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you for your review and feedback. I was sorry to hear that we didn't deliver 5 star service to you. I would love to discuss any further concerns. Thank you again!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

ME
Michelle E.
Paradise, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Even under construction Chico nissan Hyundai still got the job done quickly...staff is super friendly I appreciated the coupon that was sent to my email...I always recommend this dealership for vehicles and also recommend for servicing your vehicle

LB
Linda B.
Magalia, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Very satisfied
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your service experience, I'm glad everything went well for you! We appreciate your business, thanks again!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chico, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Remi is the best!
Remi always takes excellent care of his customers, even with the construction going on.
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for your kind words! Glad we were able to take care of you even through the construction madness!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

GD
Gregory D.
Magalia, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly and polite!
Always friendly and polite! The work is done quickly and efficiently. I never have any problems with anything. They wash and vacuum my car if it needs it too!
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

So glad to hear we are able to take care of you and your vehicle! Thank you and we hope to see you in the future!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

CB
Carl James B.
Paradise, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Untrustworthy
Dealer recommend services that vehicle does not need. When I asked if these services were recommended by the manufacturer, they said they were. A quick look at the Hyundai service manual suggested otherwise.
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for your review, I apologize for any confusion with your service and that some menu items did not match up, I would like to be able to address any concerns you may have. I will be contacting you soon. If you have any other concerns or if you prefer email, please feel free to respond here. Thanks again.

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

IN
Iris N.
Paradise, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Owner
I work for many dealers . I highly recommend Chico Nissan Hyundai as the Best Dealer around !!
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you Iris! Hope to see you next time!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

PF
Pamela F.
Chico, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
We bought our new car from Chico Hyundai because we knew their service department is awesome.
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

So glad to hear that your service was great. We appreciate your continued business with us! Thank you!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

TC
Traci C.
Durham, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Good service
N/a
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

We appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Chico Hyundai!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

MC
Margaret C.
Redding, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
New car service
Lots of construction going on but there was a makeshift waiting area. Took a little longer than expected but I did get a nice car wash out of it. The staff was friendly too.
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your review and for your patience with our remodel! We hope to see you next time!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

VW
Virginia W.
Chico, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/03/2018 Category: Service
Just fine
The service was taken care of quickly, and the car came back clean. Only problem is someone did not reset the service notification that comes up occasionally reminding me to get the car serviced. Other than that everything with the car is great.
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your review, I'm sorry to hear that we did not reset your reminder light, we would be happy to reset it anytime you are in the area and can stop by, or one of our techs would be happy to explain how to do it over the phone. Thanks again, we hope to see you in the future!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

EB
Eddie B.
Chico, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!!
Excellent.
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 05/31/2018

We appreciate your review and your continued business with us! Thank you!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

MS
Michael S.
Chico, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Timely
Finished work on time. Offered ride. Very helpful
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

We appreciate your review and comments. Thank you for your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

PD
Peter D.
Orland, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Unhappy customer
I previously explained why I am unhappy, but in order to submit this review I have to have text in this field...
The warranty on my 2016 elantra was not honored for a repair that should have been covered, if the warranty is not actually good for a 100 thousand miles then hyundai should stop advertising a 100 thousand mile warranty.. It's actually only good for 60 thousand, so don't fall for the hype buy a kia!
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about your service experience and the warranty issues that had arisen while your vehicle was here. I would like the opportunity to address your concerns. I will be calling you later today, if you have questions or concerns before I contact you please feel free to email me back. Thank you again!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

HM
Hank M.
Chico, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
In and out quickly
Very fast
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

We appreciate your business, thank you!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125

JS
Jailyn S.
Cottonwood, CA
2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Hi
Great dealership
KELSEY A., Owner Loyalty Manager from Chico Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

Thank you for choosing Chico Hyundai, we appreciate your business!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125