ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.81818/5Overall Rating 4.81818/5Overall Rating 4.81818/5Overall Rating 4.81818/5rating 4.81818
Original
Overall Rating 1.63636/5rating 1.63636rating 1.63636rating 1.63636rating 1.63636
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Everybody was nice and friendly and they took good care of my car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:51 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your business, we hope to see you next time!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Amanda P. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Went in for a few recalls. Making an appointment online wasnt working, it was after office hours but the office called me first thing the next morning to make the appointment. Great friendly staff greeted me. Got my car right in. Great complimentary shuttle dropped me off and picked me back up. Car was ready and washed in about an hour and a half. Very easy, no hassle, got the job done. No complaints.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 09:43 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

We love to see reviews like this! We strive to give everyone the 5 star experience and I'm so glad we delivered! Thank you so much and we hope to see you next time!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Craig L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"would recommend dealership, but not Hyundai"
Hyundai has never paid me for their false statements regarding gas mileage.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:47 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear that you haven't been reimbursed by Hyundai for your mileage issues. Next time your in for service let us know and we can document your mileage and send it in to help with that, just mention campaign P15. Again thank you, and we hope to see you next time!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis Service"
Great staff with maintenance done on time and within quoted price.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:42 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Our team appreciates your kind words and review, thank you for choosing Chico Hyundai for your service needs!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Diana W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Very helpful with questions about my recall. Customer service is the best!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:15 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you so much for your kind words, we appreciate you choosing Chico Hyundai for your service needs!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Expect to hunt for parking. It’s a nightmare!"
Good service. Uncomfortable waiting area. Good luck on finding parking! Be careful when you do as there is little wiggle room
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:53 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you so much for your review! We are currently working on a new remodel plan, that does improve our parking area! It will be new and improved! As for the customer lounge, I believe you just didn't travel far enough. Let us know next time your in and we'd love to show our lounge! Thank you again for your kind words and suggestions! We hope to see you next time!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Carol C. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service people"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:12 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Our team appreciates your review and your business, thank you!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Rick B. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Punctual & Polite as always!"
Mike always knows his stuff, and the service techs seem to do a very nice job every time
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 10:11 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We appreciate your business, thank you!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 10/12/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department Was Fantastic"
While I did hit a few bumps in the road for having things fixed on my new car, Dustin in the service department went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of for me.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:13 PM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Typical Dealership Behavior"
Pretty average run of the mill dealership and service department. Run into dishonesty somewhere along the way. Love my car, but have already had multiple service problems and service department is a hit or miss with customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/07/2017 04:13 PM
James B., Service Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Hello,
Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to be our service provider.
Our team appreciates your business and values your time.
Any questions or if I can be or any assistance, please call.
Have a great day!


Service Manager
James Brown
530 891 1777 #163

Virginia O. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular oil change and required smog check"
Thourough auto ✔️, convenient location, friendly and professional employees, timely completion of service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 10:04 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for your business, we appreciate it!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Eddie B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff."
Consistently quality service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 03:14 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thanks for choosing Chico Hyundai!! We appreciate your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Patricia C. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:13 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you choosing Chico Hyundai!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Richard K. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was the closet dealer."
Richard
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 12:49 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for you review! We appreciate your business, we are sad to hear you will not be purchasing another Hyundai, but we are here for your service and purchase needs whatever you decide!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Kristina Z. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and courteous "
They take good care of me and my hundai
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 10:24 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

We appreciate your business, thank you for choosing Chico Hyundai!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Charles A. on 09/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Left hand doesn't know what right hand is doing!"
Receptionist was pleasant but did not do all that was requested
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 06:16 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Mr. Anderson,
Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that there was some miscommunication on our part. This is something that will be addressed and worked on by our team. Here at Chico Hyundai we only want to deliver 5-star service, so again I am sorry that wasn't delivered to you. Please feel free to contact either myself or James Brown our Service Manager, to discuss these matters further. Again thank you for your feedback! Have a great day!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Mary H. on 09/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chico Nissan"
Yes, I would recommend your great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 11:47 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for your business! So glad we can be there for you and your Hyundai!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Shan B. on 09/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Disappointed"
Don't expect a timely resolution to your problem.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/24/2017 03:47 PM
James B., Service Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Shan,

Hello and thank you for the feed back.
I apologize that we did not deliver on a 5 start experience. I would like to look into this matter and give you a call tomorrow, 09.26.17.
We value you time and appreciate your business, and I look forward to speaking with you.

James Brown
Service Manager
Chico Nissan Hyundai

Nicholas B. on 09/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"They were very disorganized."
no
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:25 AM
James B., Service Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Nicholas,

Thank you for the feed back. Our goal is to deliver on a 5 star experience and I apologize that we fell way short of that for you.
I will look into this matter and will be in touch tomorrow, Tuesday, 09.26.17.
Thank you for your business and I look forward to speaking with you.

James Brown
Service Manager
Chico Nissan Hyundai

Christine C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
It was easy and quick to schedule the service. The shuttle rides were prompt and the drivers were polite and fun to talk to.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:49 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for choosing Chico Hyundai! We appreciate your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Dolores V. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Just had my car serviced here, and Justin was the one who helped me. He was very professional and told me exactly what needed to be done to my car. I received my car in a timely manner, and was even told that even though the staff was very busy, Justin went ahead and washed my car, so I wouldn't have to wait long. Thank you Justin and staff for your great customer service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 12:57 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, we appreciate your business and hope to continue to serve you!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 379 in total