ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.81818/5Overall Rating 4.81818/5Overall Rating 4.81818/5Overall Rating 4.81818/5rating 4.81818
Original
Overall Rating 1.63636/5rating 1.63636rating 1.63636rating 1.63636rating 1.63636
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
Remi was extremely helful in helping me out. He took the time to make sure I was happy with the outcome and I was!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:25 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for choosing Chico Hyundai! We are glad to hear that Remi could help you out and that you left happy!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
CAROLE JANE B. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence and Satisfaction"
I am always confident that when I drive out after my car has been serviced, I will be satisfied that the work has been completed and my car is in good running order. I have not been disappointed yet, and I have been taking my care only to Chico Hyundai since I bought it in 2014. With one exception. On a trip to Kentucky, I had it serviced at Lexington Hyundai before heading back to Calif. They too performed excellent service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 09:44 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Thank you for this wonderful review, we appreciate your kind words and your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Teresa S. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extras!"
That they do extra things like wash your car free of charge!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 09:37 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you so much for choosing Chico Hyundai! Glad you like the car wash! Hope to see you next time!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Thu P. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and details"
I got what I need. Fair price
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 01:34 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you so much for choosing Chico Hyundai, we appreciate your review and your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Roxane M. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front desk"
The front desk is very inviting
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 11:25 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
George T. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite and helpful service."
Courteous personnel who provide needed information.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 09:07 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for your business, we appreciate you choosing Chico Hyundai for your service!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Paul S. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and professional service"
As always, I received courteous and professional service from Chico Nissan Hyundai. The price is fair and the service includes a wash and vacuum of my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 11:31 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for your business! Hope to see you next time!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and timely service. "
Always feel the people here do a good job. They are friendly and tell one what will be done and call when service is complete. The few times I need a ride home it was provided without a long wait.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 10:08 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

We appreciate your review and your business! Thank you!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Robert H. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick efficient friendly"
Went in for routine service. The appointment was on time, greeted by friendly people and the car was returned clean when it was said to be done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/09/2017 05:43 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing Chico Hyundai!! We appreciate your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Eddie Lee B. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience at Chico Nissan."
Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 08:48 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you for your review and for choosing Chico Hyundai! We appreciate your business!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Kourtney H. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Headlights "
My new headlights are working fine so far. Only time will tell. I really like the shuttle service so I didn’t have to stay at the dealer all day while they repaired my vehicle. Great amenity!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 11:00 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for your review and feedback! I hope next time we can deliver you five star service! Please let me know if there are any improvements we could make for the future. We appreciate your business and hope to see you next time!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Javier H. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Missed Appointment - Still Helped"
I completely missed my appointment; however, the service team was still able to fit me in for the day. I had almost no wait time and service was very fast. They couldn't have been more helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 09:37 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you so much for your review, I'm glad to hear that we still were able to help you! Hope to see you next time!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Robert M. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always have had great personal service on our vehicle."
Thank you for puttinig your customers first, either by serviciing our car and treating us with the up most courtesy. thank you for your dealership,,always treated us fairly.. your truly Robert McGarr, Willows Ca
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 11:31 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Chico Hyundai to have your Santa Fe serviced, we appreciate your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
PHILIP B. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Lost service appointment"
The service department lost my appointment time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 05:02 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback, I apologize for the experience you had in our service dept. I want you to know this is not the level of service we want here at Chico Hyundai. I would love to be able to address you concerns, please feel free to email or call me, so we can further discuss this. Look forward to hearing from you!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Rodrigo G. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficent and timely, friendly professional help."
Was pleasantly surprised at the tremendous selection of cars. Rene' G.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 06:28 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
ERIC M. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They take care of you and don’t waist your time"
Thank you for the great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 01:56 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you so much for your review and your business! Hope to see you next time!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast"
Fast service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:03 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for your review and I apologize for any confusion on your paperwork. Please let me know if you'd like to come in and have us check the paperwork and oil. Again thank you!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Scott B. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 06:59 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

We appreciate your business and your review, thank you!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Cheryl A. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, courteous, accommodating, professional"
Service did their usual good job with my car, but they also vacuumed the interior which I was not able to get to this week. Living on a ranch leaves lots of hay, weeds and dirt on carpets which drives me nuts. Sometimes I just don't have time or weather to deal. They cleaned without my asking. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 12:47 PM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback, glad to hear our service team could make your day a little brighter!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
John J. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just what you'd expect"
We had a warning light come on on our month old Sonata Plug-in Hybrid. Service was quick, courteous, and I was on my way.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:32 AM
Kelsey A., Owner Loyalty Manager at Chico Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

So glad to hear we could get you on the road again quickly! Thank you for your business!!

Kelsey Anderson
Owner Loyalty Manager
Chico Hyundai
530-891-1777 ext. 125
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 417 in total