Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(200 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


PM
PAT M.
Davison, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2014
performance
Honest, trustworthy

MO
MIKE O.
Grand Blanc, MI
Saturn Relay
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2014
Reliable Church and Sons
My parents have always used Church's and so have we for all of our repair and maintenance work. They know our names and our vehicles and when you are treated like family, you know you can trust them!

TU
Tim U.
Michigan
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2014 Category: Service
Tim said he had a really nice experience at this business. They fixed his problem and everything about his experience was very nice.

RB
RONALD B.
Davison, MI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2014
GREAT SERVICE AND DEPENDIBLE
I showed up first thing monday moring and you took the car right in and had us back on the road my noon. Thank You All great job

MJ
MARIA J.
Gaines, MI
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2014
They are always very accommodating for scheduling and reasonable for rates
I only take my vehicle to Church's and would recommend them implicitly

RW
RICHARD W.
Davison, MI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2014
TRUST
TRUST

JF
JERRY F.
Davison, MI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2014
Customer service
Customer service is number one at church and sons.

JO
JESSE O.
Davison, MI
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2014
The staff is friendly and always helpful
Even though they were busy they took my car in and fixed in very fast.

PH
PHIL H.
Davison, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2014
Trusted Service!
Church and Son's will work with you on scheduling service. You can trust that they'll make the best diagnosis and do good work to fix it.

MM
MARYANN M.
Davison, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2014
Customer Service
Service is good and you are told about items that need attention.

LB
Lyman B.
Georgia
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2014 Category: Service
Lyman said the business offers reasonable prices. They completed his service in a timely manner.

TG
Tracy G.
Michigan
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Tracy said he has been using this business for a while and they always treat him well. Everything went fine.

MC
Mike C.
Michigan
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Mike said his overall experience was great.

CP
Clyde P.
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Clyde said this business is very friendly in their greeting of people. They also do very good work.

CS
Craig S.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Craig said this business does really good work.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 200 in total