Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(200 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


GR
GREG R.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2014
Usually pretty happy
3times for the same repair????

BM
BEN M.
Davison, MI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2014
can get my car in on short notice
called i n morning and got car in right away.

GG
Graham G.
Michigan
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/04/2014 Category: Service
Graham said this is a good facility. They're pretty good and skilled at what they do.

JS
JOHN AND BARBARA S.
Flint, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2014
Pretty good service from Brad and Ray.
Good Review.

ME
MURRAY E.
Davison, MI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2014
Review
Everything we asked for was done on time and the cost was reasonable.

JI
Joe I.
Michigan
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2014 Category: Service
Joe said they have good and friendly service at this business.

SM
Steve M.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Cheryl. She said the service took a little longer than she expected.

CS
Craig S.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
Craig said this business does really good work.

KP
Kristin P.
Michigan
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Kristin said the facility was good and prompt and she was able to get her vehicle in quickly.

DS
DAVE AND PAMELA S.
Gaines, MI
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2014
Good service!
We've been for the most part very happy with the service from Church and Sons. Brad and Ray have always taken good care of us and worked with us through any issue. The only thing about this past visit was we believed there would have been no diagnostic fee if the work had been provided, which it was. So that was an additional $50 to have the computer run the codes. Nevertheless, the sensor was changed and we got our truck back on the roads, hopefully, for many more miles to come.

KT
KELLY T.
Davison, MI
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2014
Saturn Outlook
Very good

JS
Josh S.
Michigan
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2014 Category: Service
Josh is a completely satisfied customer.

JF
JERRY F.
Davison, MI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2014
Customer service at the best
They appreciate you bringing your vehicle to them.

DP
Donna P.
Michigan
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2013 Category: Service
Donna said she had to take her vehicle back to this facility again because it began to leak and the representatives could not find the leakage.

DC
DAN AND SHELLEY C.
Davison, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2013
customer service was great
Was a good experience very helpful, done quickly and right. Also checked avfes things that I would want to keep an eye on in future

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 18 in total