98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Ken G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ken said the service was really good. However, they were not as quick as he thought they would be.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRAD W. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They did what they could to make sure my vehicle was ready for a very long trip pulling a trailer through the mountains. 44 hour round trip."
They did what was asked. The one thing they were unable to complete, they sought out the piece needed but no one had it in stock. I appreciated the mechanic making sure I understood what the problem was and what needed to be done. They seemed to care about making sure I got good service on what I came in for. They addressed all the questions and concerns I had and they were fair on the charges. They did not charge me for the service they were unable to complete due to a part that was unavailable before the trip. I needed to get back to the office and they were kind enough to take me in their vehicle. This place addressed every concern I had discussed with them, they were kind and listened, and they were fair. The mechanic understood my concerns and he made sure my vehicle was as safe as if it were his vehicle going on this long trip. I will be back. Thank you for a good service experience. Hey, my old vehicle made it and no mechanical problems on the trip! Your team is great!
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:32 AM
Michael M. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adrelle L. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adrelle said they were nice and were not confusing.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GAIL F. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Custumer Service"
Customer service is the best! Friendly people and do good work.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:05 PM
Ryan J. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said they were fast, friendly and good people.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CARREEN G. on 10/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Friday afternoon service is poor."
Normally service is great. Friday afternoon though, I came in at 4:15 and it was obvious everyone just wanted to go home for the weekend. I told them I wanted the 120,000 service for my car. Normally, they will look up what the specific interval is needed. Nope. All they did was change the oil. Didn't rotate the tires. After the oil change, I was told I needed an air filter, but they acted like it couldn't be done right then. So I asked, well, can you just replace it? They admitted that they could. I'm not sure why they wouldn't have come at that positively and said, you need an air filter, we can do that today if you like. The entire visit just felt like it was being performed by people who didn't want to be there. I get it, it's a Friday, late in the day... But as a customer, I shouldn't have to feel bad for coming in during your service hours.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 06:45 PM
Bobby H. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bobby said this business got his vehicle in on time. They did exactly what he asked. This included a full inspection even though he knew what the issue was and they were honest that problem was just with his brakes.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF F. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Appreciate timely communication from service team, always estimate repairs well and keep promises!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:30 AM
Nathan E. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nathan said this business did everything he asked and they did it quickly.
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Henry F. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Henry said this business has really nice people and they have good service. When he asked about the problem the answer was very vague.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said he trusts Chris. He would like them to keep up the good work.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JIM D. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Again, prompt and courteous service!"
New service adviser carries on the tradition of professional expertise and service. Thank you.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 01:03 PM
LEON S. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:25 AM
Jeff B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jeff said everything was great. However, it took a little long.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Barbara L. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An honest company which I trust"
I have found the people who work there friendly and helpful. You get an honest assessment of what needs to be done and then the work is accomplished in a competent and professional manner.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 01:30 AM
ED L. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service, Knowledge , attention to details"
Had my head gaskets and timing belt replaced. Truck runs as good as when I bought it. Just turned over 22000 miles.
Thanks for the great work>
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:32 AM
KERRY E. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mazda 6"
Our 05 Mazda 6 went into "limp" mode, the on board computer did tjis to protect the engine, as the alternator had a short. Trista was very helpful in getting the car towed to them, diagnosed and fixed in a very timely manner, as well as a oil change. This is 1 of 2 vehicles I've taken to Myers, and I've been pleased both times! Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 08:31 PM
JESSICA P. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"LOVE this shop!"
We have always had the best experience at Myers Automotive. We used to have a "troublemaker" car that was just getting a little worn and old, and I always felt that the staff (especially Chris) was honest and thoughtful about our safety and the future of our car. When the time came to replace the car, we were sure to ask Myers staff what their thoughts were about our top choices and took those recommendations and critiques to heart. We got our oil change and a "checkup" last week and were happy as ever with our experience - they were quick to complete our service and thorough in their inspection. I always recommend them to friends and family, and their friendly attitude keeps us coming back!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 08:35 AM
ROD S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good effort"
Lots of help. m Thank you.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 931 in total