Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,129 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RH
Randy H.
Kansas
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Randy said he used to work here, and he would recommend this business for service.

MH
Matt H.
Wichita, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the business provided fast service.

VJ
VAN J.
Wichita, KS
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Oil change service
Long time customer. Went in for routine oil change. They were through within 30 min. No additional issues with the vehicle.

BM
BONNIE M.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Awesome experience!
Jordan did a great job I would recommend Myers to anyone looking for fast, reliable and ethical service!

BC
BOBBYJO C.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Business done right.
I have not previously given a recommendation to an auto repair shop. But sometimes you find the exception to the rule. I whole heartedly recommend Myers Automotive on Beaumont St. in Wichita. I finally have a service repair shop that I will use repeatedly.

AW
ASHLEY W.
Cheney, KS
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great compassion and friendliness
The guy at the front desk was so nice and really helped us out. Felt very welcome.

TM
TIM M.
Wichita, KS
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Good prompt service.
Good prompt service.

DN
DARYL N.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Trustworthy Place to Go
Myers Automotive is a good place to service our vehicles. They are trustworthy. They do what needs to be done, after consulting us first and thoroughly answering our questions They are very transparent. Their prices are fair, and they tell us the approximate cost before doing the job.

ZA
Zaid A.
Wichita, KS
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Zaid said he had no issues with the service the business provided, they were on time.

PR
Paul R.
Wichita, KS
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the staff fixed his door handle in a hurry. He added that the guy that works in the office is good.

Verified Customer
Wichita, KS
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
They did great!
They gave me all the information I needed!

RF
Rhamija F.
Wichita, KS
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Rhamija said he has dealt with the business before and his dad deals with them all the time.

AV
ARIEL V.
Wichita, KS
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Great customer service
Customer service was great! Very friendly and quick service. I recommend all my Wichita friends to Myers East.

DD
DEE DEE D.
Wichita, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Quick, reliable, friendly and trusted
Consistent quality and quick service, as usual. Thank you!

JH
JIM H.
Augusta, KS
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Automotive repair review.
The service was good and the work I had done was what was discussed. They are not the cheapest but I have always felt they were worth the few extra dollars for them to guarantee their work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1129 in total