Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(8,778 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (86)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DK
Dorothy K.
Pompano Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
wait too long and prices to high
when you have an appointment you should not have to wait 3 hours
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for your comments we arw working very hard to improve our service process.  If there is ever anything I can do please let me know.


BL
Bianca L.
Boca Raton, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Bad customer service
.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

I will review with my staff


Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Recall visit
Brian Payne is a very good rep for the service department....he is efficient and friendly! He is one of the many reasons I don’t mind to wait for service at Coconut Creek Hyundai.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Recall customer service
Not happy with Rose's customer service as a rep
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 09/25/2019

Brian thanks you for rescoring his survey and so do I sorry for what happened with Rita


Verified Customer
Tamarac, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Advisors are nice, actual service, not so much.
Three times in a row I have brought my car in for scheduled maintenance, where I asked for a car wash and it was never done. Also, my oil tank was overfilled and there was oil everywhere!
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

I will review with my staff


Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
No comment.
No comment.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

I will review with my staff


Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Never got notifications that car was done
Pushing services and they did not let me know when auto was finished
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 08/02/2019

I will review with my staff


Verified Customer
Lighthouse Point, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
SERVICE GREETER BAD
See comments in body of survey
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/18/2019

I will review with my staff


HF
Heidi F.
Boynton Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Took forever to change a brake light
Took almost three hours for my oil change and bulb change, and my turn signal is not working less than 48 hours after service
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

I will review with my staff


TS
Thomas S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Lack of communication between the service techs and the service reps. Waited an additional 20 minutes after the service was completed because the service tech forgot to turn in the automobile keys.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/13/2019

I will review with my staff


Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/06/2019 Category: Service
Tight space for large customer base
The customer load is too large for the space that you have available. People had to sit out in the warm weather due to there not being enough space inside. My vehicle arrived at the appointment time, yet the que was out the parking area. It took over four hours to get a diagnosis of a simple display issue with my vehicle.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/07/2019

I will review with my staff


Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Need to improve check-in
Check-in was disorganized and chaotic.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

I will review with my staff


Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Poor service
Poor service
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 06/29/2019

I will review with my staff


Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Service Fair at best
Be prepared! Know as much as you can prior to bringing in for service. Either check the manual or contact Hyundai USA for information.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 06/28/2019

I will review with my staff


Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Poor experience
On this visit the service writer was rude to daughter. Had to bring back 2nd time. Salesman was best I ever dealt with (Pat) when we leased car. Service is usually good.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

I will review with my staff


NA
Nancy A.
Pompano Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/16/2019 Category: Service
Body Shop
I was not pleased. On top of the repair , they told me I needed a new $1300 compressor because my car was not blowing cold air. When I picked it up it was and has continued to work.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

I will review with my staff