Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(8,807 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (89)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


JA
Jorge A.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Regular oil change
I took my car in for a regular oil change. It did not take no more than a half an hour and there was a comfortable waiting room. I am happy!

PV
Philip V.
Boca Raton, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
LOF
Good service, fast service, pleasant employees.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the five star review


AW
Alma W.
Pompano Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Brian Payne Service Advisor exemplifies outstanding customer service skills. He truly cares about the level of service provided, and goes above and beyond. He is honest, caring and devoted to providing quality service and effective customer service.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the five star review


SG
Stephen G.
Delray Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
service at coconut creek hyundai
THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT AT COCONUT CREEK HYUNDAI IS ALWAYS AMAZING. MY SERVICE ADVISOR IS ONE REASON I DO MY SERVICE THERE. HE IS HONEST, RELIABLE, AND A TERRIFIC PERSON. EVERYTHING IS DONE TO PERFECTION AND ON TIME.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the five star review


RH
Rivka H.
Boca Raton, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
we received great care
the service i received was great, as soon as we saw the manager he took care of my problem, i hope we continue to get this kind of service for years to come
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the five star review


VS
Venet S.
Pompano Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was very impressed by the knowledge Of my technician Mario. He’s really terrific.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Not the usual service I received in the past.
I arrived around 5 PM for routine maintenance on my 2017 Azera.and was told that it would be completed in about 1 hour.
The car was not returned for over 2 hours. I was told that the work shift ended and service personnel had left. The service manager stated that he had to complete the service. However, when the car was returned, no indication of the work done was provided. More important, there was no listing of any repair or other work which was needed.

Let me state that this is not the usual type of service I've received in the past. I have always found it to be thorough with courteous personnel providing excellent service in a timely manner. In spite of the unusual experience listed above, I highly recommend it and will continue to bring my car to this location for any future service or repair.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

I want to thank you for servicing your vehicle with us.  I want to apologize for the service you recieved on your last visit.  I will send you a copy of the work that was completed and anything that you might need.  Once again I want the thank you for doing business with us.  If there is ever anything I can do please just let me know.


Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The service writer was very nice and kept me informed as to what needed to fixed.
It is nice to feel like your business is appreciated.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
A Happy Experience
Rita Bessman did an excellent job assisting me. Thanks!
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/25/2020

Thank you for the five star review


JJ
James J.
Pompano Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Service Advisors truly listen to your concerns -- even minor ones.
I really appreciate that the advisors check if any factory updates or upcoming preventive maintenance needs to be done.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/25/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Staff is professional and work towrds getting the job done in a timely manner. providing great customer service
Coldest day of the year but service staff handled everything as if it was 80 degrees. Good job.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for the five star review


HS
Heidi S.
Pompano Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca Gonzalez is a vefry good Service adviser
good
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for the five star review


CD
Carole D.
Pompano Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Rebecca is fabulous. Another female service representative assisted me as well this visit and she was just as awesome as Rebecca. Sorry I didn’t get her name but I’ll look for her if Rebecca is not available as she was just as helpful.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the five star review


Verified Customer
Pompano Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service was done in a timely manner. Abe took very good care of me. He was knowledgeable and pleasant so work with, will definitely ask for him again!
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for the five star review


JJ
Judith J.
Tamarac, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
They work with customers
You work at making customers happy.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
It's not that bad but certainly needs some personal attention.
I noticed there seemed to be a big turnaround with personal. Maybe benefits or personalities are conflicting.

Myself
Judith J.
MIKE S. from Coconut Creek Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

I want to thank you for servicing your vehicle with us and I want to apologize for the time it took we were involved in some mandatory meetings, and thank you for speaking with Ab