Collision Center of Peoria

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(819 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


IO
Idris O.
Scottsdale, AZ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/03/2013
STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE
Unfortunately, there is no zero star option.
They did not provide the service as promised, in the time they promised and the car I picked up has dents in the parts that were supposedly "replaced"
I live 30 miles away, and had to bring my car to this place hoping that I would get good service, it was a big mistake.
When I went to pick up the car the first time after their "QA" inspections, the fender was rubbing the headlight on one side. They told me it could be fixed the next day, which was Saturday. Didn't happen. Didn't happen Monday, nor Tuesday, either. I was promised a call Tuesday early afternoon at the very latest, but did not get a call until I called and left a message complaining.
When I finally went to pick up the car on Wednesday, the FENDER WAS STILL RUBBING THE HEADLIGHT ON THE SAME SIDE.
Then I also realized that the front panel they "replaced" had a dent on it, too.
Weirdest part in all these was the attitude of the personnel always telling me "we would like to make sure everything is perfect and you are satisfied with our service".
I said to them personally, and I am writing here as well, I am not satisfied in the slightest with any part of the service I received.
STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE.

EG
ELLEN G.
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2013 Category: Collision
Customer service excellent, orgnaized, they made everything effortless. Very happy experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

JF
JENNIFER F.
Kia SPORTAGE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2013 Category: Collision
So far they have taken care of everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

MM
MARGRET M.
Mercury SABLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2013 Category: Collision
I was very satisfied!
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

PM
PHYLLIS M.
Nissan ALTIMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2013 Category: Collision
They were very nice,polite, pleasant, and kept me well onformed. The PR was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

MM
MICHAEL M.
Nissan ALTIMA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2013 Category: Collision
They were very helpful, curtious towards me, and even though they didn't have a huge bill from me, they were still very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

ST
SAMANTHA T.
Toyota PRIUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2013 Category: Collision
Aaron kept me informed and walked me through every step of the repair. They took good care of me.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

BG
BILLY G.
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2013 Category: Collision
The Ford Company sent me over there.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

SH
STEVEN H.
Honda
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2013 Category: Collision
They were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

TH
TRACIE H.
Dodge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2013 Category: Collision
No complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

JG
JULIE G.
Acura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2013 Category: Collision
I didnt have any problems, very good communication.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

LC
LERENE C.
Toyota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2013 Category: Collision
They were responsive. They were very professional and nice. They kept me informed on a daily basis.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

ML
MARVIN L.
Honda
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2013 Category: Collision
One of two companies recommended by insurance I just called them.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

RD
RICHARD D.
Nissan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2013 Category: Collision
They did everthing they said they would do and kept informed.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

ML
MICHAEL L.
Toyota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2013 Category: Collision
The job was done well and on time, the kept me informed by emails at Collision Center of Peoria.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete