CollisionMax of Northeast Philadelphia

Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74
4.7

( 1129 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.61538/5Overall Rating 3.61538/5Overall Rating 3.61538/5rating 3.61538rating 3.61538
Original
Overall Rating 3.61538/5Overall Rating 3.61538/5Overall Rating 3.61538/5rating 3.61538rating 3.61538
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


RG
Raymond G.
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/07/2015 Category: Collision
They told me the car was going to be ready but it was not and they did not call to let me know. The oil cap was off when I got it back.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

MN
Mary/Ryan N.
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/15/2015 Category: Collision
I was to pick it up and had to wait 3 more days. The buffing wasn't finished and a piece of trim was coming off.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

FT
Francis T.
Mitsubishi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/15/2014 Category: Collision
It was suppose to take three days but a few grills came in cracked. I went over there on a Wednesday and the grill was finally installed and they were waiting on a splash guard.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

MS
Michael S.
Kia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/29/2014 Category: Collision
They told me the car was done but it wasn't, it was painted the wrong color.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

JW
Joan W.
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/15/2014 Category: Collision
When I took it in they told me they would contact me. They didn't call me and the work was not done properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

LK
lorenc k.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/11/2014
cheap work
in my 42000$car they put the trim on the door with a glue
Deadra Q. from CollisionMax of Northeast Philadelphia responded on 05/14/2014

Hello Lorenc,
We apologize that you were not satisfied with the repair of the trim on your vehicle. We used an automotive product made by 3M that is specifically made for adhering body molding to the outside of vehicles. We do guarantee our workmanship with our Nationwide Lifetime Warranty for the whole time you own your vehicle. Again, we deeply apologize that you were not satisfied. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to rectify the situation. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing CollisionMax.


KC
Kristen C.
Jeep
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/30/2013 Category: Collision
After the repair my vehicle won't drive. I will talk to manager.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

MM
Margaret M.
Mazda
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/24/2012 Category: Collision
I had to return 3 times for paint, door panel, and loose trim.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete

BY
Brian Y.
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/28/2012 Category: Collision
I'm not happy with the work they did, it looks like crap.
This review was collected via phone interview by CSi Complete
Rich T. from CollisionMax of Northeast Philadelphia responded on 07/13/2012
Brian, thanks for the feedback. Please know that your repair work is guaranteed for as long as you own your vehicle. We would be more than happy to rectify any issues. Our goal is to restore your car to pre-accident condition. This includes appearance. Let us know if we can help. Thank you for choosing us.