Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(598 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


KS
Kent S.
Minneapolis, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kent's wife. She said she goes to this business all the time. The staff is very friendly and honest. They always get the work done on time for a reasonable price.

AF
Andrea F.
Appleton, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Andrea said the business is good and she uses the business's gas.

SS
Susan S.
Saint Paul, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Honest and trustworthy
I can trust Terry and his team to be honest and do what needs to be done without taking advantage of me.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Trustworthy staff
The staff, the mechanics. I trust them. They look me in the eye when they speak to me and treat me with respect.

RG
Robert G.
Minneapolis, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob. He said he always has good success at the business and Dion does a great job on his vehicles.

RJ
Rachel J.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Always great customer service
Only place I'll go for any work on my vehicle. I have been going here for years and they are all amazing at what they do.

BK
Bey K.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Deon the greatest mechanic
Deon the mechanic is the greatest he always explains thoroughly, he's patient and kind I have never had anything go wrong with a part he has put on...pricing is good. If I can remember yes ivan he has never been wrong about what the car or truck needed or what was wrong with it!!!

RF
Robert F.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford E-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff got his vehicle fixed and it's working great.

CN
Charles N.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Charles' wife, She said the staff provided good service.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Great
Dan was very friendly and thorough.

RS
Richard S.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the staff do the job promptly, they are honest and upfront with him.

BE
Ben E.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Ben said they were reasonable, fast and did a good job.

JL
Jason L.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Jason said they provided him with a diagnostic and did what he asked.

PV
Poodle V.
Minneapolis, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Poodle said they exceeded his expectations.

JP
Jessica P.
Minneapolis, MN
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Always great service
Since moving to Bloomington 7 yeast ago this has been my shop. Always friendly and do a great job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 598 in total