Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(613 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MM
Mike M.
Minneapolis, MN
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Employees
The care they take when checking your vehicle. Letting you know what needs to be done.

NR
Nica R.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Nica said they are awesome. She likes them. They do good work. It's easy. She can typically get in the same day. Deann is awesome. He's amazing. He has great customer service.

DH
Duane H.
Minneapolis, MN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Duane said the staff got to him quick, and they got done within an hour.

MK
Mary K.
Richfield, MN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Mary said she has taken her vehicle to the business for a long time. Manager is really good.

BA
Brendon A.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Always Great!
I have used Colonial BP as my only mechanic for nearly 20 years. I won’t go anywhere else. Always the best service and they don’t try to up charge me. In fact Deon works hard to find the most reliable and cost affordable parts possible. The quote is typically higher the the outcome price.
This time we needed a new battery and his usual suppler did not have the battery available, he was honest about that and looked around for the lowest priced alternative.

FM
Felecia M.
Saint Paul, MN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Felecia said fixed the problem of her vehicle within the same day.

BE
Ben E.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Ben said they did what he needed them to do. They were timely and they didn't charge anything extra.

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/29/2020
OIL CHANGE
I felt the operation was a bit chaotic, and certainly miss Terry, who was a former mechanic. Not sure that I will return to this place.

LL
Lonnie L.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Service
Quick, friendly, professional service is what it's all about! Thank you BP crew!

JK
Jon K.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Jon said he called the owner directly and asked if they had time to squeeze him in. He moved some stuff around. He was accommodating.

RP
Roxine P.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Roxine said they are honest and she likes being treated like a human.

JE
Jennifer E.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Great Service!
I brought my vehicle in for brakes and it was completed before the time I was promised.

CN
Charles N.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Maria. She said the service was good.

PL
Petra L.
Minneapolis, MN
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Petra said she's gone there for years. She's always been happy with them. She's real happy with them.

BD
Bob D.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he has been going to the business for 30 years and the staff always do what they are supposed to do so he will keep going there.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 613 in total