Concord Auto Repair Service


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

302 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
KEN J. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick accurate service."
I liked the fast service for the E-Check and tire rotation and balancing.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 08:06 PM
JIM S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Visit on Nov 13, 2017"
Excellent service & professional care as usual.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:50 AM
LEE M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome experience "
As always courteous, knowledgeable service. Would not take my vehicles any place else.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 06:58 AM
G R D. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & dependable service on first day drive-in"
All past multi-car History and total car service always available on line--
this allows quick review for a total service system
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 08:26 AM
DOROTHY F. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
I am always taken care of in a very friendly manner. Also very trust worthy
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 09:02 AM
ROBERT G. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good and Fast Service"
Happy with the way treated and the quick service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 01:16 PM
JOHN J. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast repair "
STEVE and his crew got me in and all fixed up on a Saturday morning with no appointment. Thanks a bunch
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:25 AM
STEVE / PATTY A. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They completed the job well."
The only negative I have is it took a little bit longer to complete the oil change.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 06:28 AM
JOHN L. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"expertise and honesty"
Only place to take your car in this area.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:06 AM
GARY P. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service and appointment process. Job was completed quickly and the results were outstanding. - Replacement of rear shocks"
Very good price for the quality of work received.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:07 PM
Lynn S., Office Manager at Concord Auto Repair Service responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you were more than satisfied with the work and the price! 

KATHY T. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
" Car repair "
They are always able to get me in even when I stop in out of the blue. They check out the car n give me their results. They did find other things that need to be fixed n I cannot do them all financially n they are very pricey. I am doing a second opinion that doesn't mean I dislike concord by all means I just have to compare money I'd tight
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 09:11 PM
ED and JEAN H. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed jeep tire"
Very understanding on phone when I wasn't sure when I could get the car in. Able to fix the problem quickly on a busy Saturday.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 04:13 PM
CAPTAIN W. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
very pleased with the customer service and great work. reasonable turn around and cost.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 10:41 AM
KELLY S. on 04/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Good guts, good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/23/2017 03:34 AM
GREG and PAM P. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service which is very quick and efficient."
Dropped my son's truck off for a grease and oil change. Said it would be done by 2 and it was. Always on time. Will go beyond to check other levels and fill as necessary. Been going here for over 20 years and always happy with the service and friendly staff. They know us by name.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 06:25 AM
DAVID R. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location is great as well as service"
Always a great place to deal with
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 09:41 AM
ROBERT G. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good and quick service. "
Came in early for oil and filter change plus tire rotation Work completed and during check found my cabin filter quite dirty from my recent trip. The do check things and that is good.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 04:30 AM
MARK W. on 02/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Slow Roll "
One of my tire was slowly leaking air but these guys made it stop by cleaning all the corrosion off my rim so the tire could seal as designed had no idea this could even happen great work at reasonable prices
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 02/20/2017
Review Created: 02/22/2017 06:03 AM
TOM F. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Brake Repair- 2014 Prius misdiagnoses ??? Mileage 34,391."
Mechanic diagnosed rear brakes -pending failure repair cost in excess of $300.00. Car returned to Toyota, car driven and inspected by dealer personnel, dealer comments " no issues found with brakes,front and rear brake pads at 7mm and moving freely, rotors in good condition. Past service at this facility has been excellent.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 05:55 PM
Lynn S., Office Manager at Concord Auto Repair Service responded on 02/22/2017

Hi Tom! 

  It was recommended because of a noise not because they were worn out. Tech notes do not show that they were worn out. I'm sorry if there was a miscommunication but we would always love to clarify with you!

JENNY S. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
I always like going here. The people are always nice and don't try to sell something that needs to be done on my truck when it really doesn't need it.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 07:01 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 302 in total