Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(574 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GV
GARY V.
Concord, NC
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Response
Very professional and quality work.

RP
richard p.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Great service
The price was very reasonable and quick fast service

DS
Debbie/Terry S.
Concord, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Window fix
Great work and they upheld the warranty
Thanks again

VK
Virginia K.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
alls well that ends well
Professional, courteous with no hiccups. Brought my Vehicle in for a diagnostic all went well wasn't subjected to any erroneous charges also had an oil change done.

MH
michael h.
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Great Service
Service was completed in a timely manner. Was given a call to discipline options on parts to male sure I was happy. Would certainly go to them again.

DS
Debbie/Terry S.
Concord, NC
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Battery
Just great service and quick response

AC
ANN C.
Concord, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Trustworthy and Honest
Any vehicle can have things that could be fixed or replaced. Concord Auto doesn’t recommend unnecessary fixes/repairs. They care and are great at getting vehicles running safely and iextending the life of your vehicle.

ML
MELVINA L.
Davidson, NC
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great Customer Service
Rob and crew got me in and out and answered all my questions regarding my service and future services, I will never go back to the dealership again! I love supporting local business and A+ service is a bonus!

Vonda L.

TS
TOM S.
Concord, NC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Nearby
Done well

SS
Stracy S.
North Carolina
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Stracy said they took her vehicle in right away , called and told her what was wrong, what they would do to fix it and when it would be ready.

BC
blake c.
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great customer service
Costumer service was great, they kept me updated the whole time they were working on my car. They also were up front with all issues and estimated cost. They were quick and cheaper than most shops I have been to. Will definitely use them again!

RW
Richard W.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they haven't taken advantage yet.
Rob, Manager from Concord Auto Service Center responded on 11/12/2020

And never will Richard

Rob Weldon
Manager
704-784-8863

V
Valued Customer
North Carolina
Nissan NV200 Taxi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Great service!
We are totally please with the level of service we have received. This is the second time we have brought our trucks in to Concord Auto Service and we plan on bringing all of our trucks in.

DG
Damian g.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
GREAT SERVICE!
The technician was able to determine why my check light engine would not go off. Once they found out the issue it was repaired by end of the day.
Great work.

MW
Michael W.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Always great work
Rob and his team are outstanding!