ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5714286/5Overall Rating 2.5714286/5rating 2.5714286rating 2.5714286rating 2.5714286
Original
Overall Rating 2.07143/5Overall Rating 2.07143/5rating 2.07143rating 2.07143rating 2.07143
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Nancy L. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Personnel are friendly and knowledgable."
Car was serviced and delivered on time.

Service Personnel took time to answer questions that were asked.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 12:54 PM
Edward R. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"always friendly and efficent in their work"
They are always helpful and friendly explaining what they are doing and what they feel needs to be done. The wait time is sometime a little longer than I would like.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 06:59 AM
Gregory V. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"N.a. "
Very good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 05:18 PM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give our service department a great review!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Verified Customer on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly fast service"
friendly fast service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 05:04 PM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star review of our service department!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Laura P. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People are friendly at Crenshaw Hyundai "
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 04:40 PM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank youi for speeking so highly of us! We try so hard to make our customers happy and feel welcome

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Julia S. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is where I bought it,"
I really trust them with my car. They are always very friendly and I fell like they know what they are doing.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:02 AM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

We really appreciate you feeling comfortable with our dealership and allowing us to take excellent care of your vehicle!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Kelly A. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
They were welcoming and treated me with respect. I had a bad experience at another Hyundai dealership and I was hesitant to bring my vehicle in for service even though I knew it needed it. But your staff was wonderful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 09:15 AM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

I am very proud of my team for taking good care of you. We have always taken great pride in our customer service and we will continue to show you the same level of respect for years to come.

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Elisabeth W. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Crenshaw Hyundai Service "
Well organized, friendly service, clean facility
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:56 PM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for taking your time to give our dealership a great on line review!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car service "
The only thing they didn’t do was put the sticker in my car. To give me a reminder to change my oil again
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:44 AM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

I am very sorry the technician did not put your reminder sticker on the windshield for you. I have placed one in the mail for you today so you don't have to make a special trip back.

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Sarah P. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
They got me in very quickly and considered my schedule. They did the work quickly and stayed in touch with me on progress. Everyone was very professional and nice.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:12 AM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

I am very proud of the service team for taking such good care of you on your recent visit. Thank you for the great review!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Olivia R. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Had an appointment scheduled for an oil change and dropped the car off early. Was assisted immediately and returned an hour later to a finished car. Love that the first 8 are free!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:43 PM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

I am very happy to hear you are pleased with your vehicle and our service department!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Beth B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Crenshaw Hyundai always gives me fast, friendly, reliable service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:24 PM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for giving our service department a great on line review!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
James L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people who are service oriented"
Each time I take my car in for service, I am met with friendly employees who approach the job with professionalism. I stay there while the car is being serviced, and a technician will come in with an update if the time being taken seems somewhat long. When calling for an appointment, I am treated with the same professional care by those with whom I speak.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:12 AM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you so much for taking your time to give our service department a great on line review!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Henri S. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Crenshaw way"
Friendly staff and they make you aware of every detail regardless of what it is. You are informed of the seriousness of a matter or recommended waiting until next visit.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:34 PM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

I am very happy to hear my team took such good acre of you on your recent service visit. thank you for the positive feedback!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai "
Friendly atmosphere
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:03 PM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

I am happy to hear you had a positive experience in our dealership.

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Aurelio D. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Tire rotation and alignment done on a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:17 PM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for taking your time to give us a great review!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Nevin C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I always have great service and people are friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 02:22 PM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

I am very happy to hear we consistently provide you with excellent service. Thank you for being a loyal service customer of Crenshaw Hyundai!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient"
in and out in 40 minutes - great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:35 AM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for giving our service department a great review!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Crenshaw genuinely cares about their customers!!!"
Everyone at Crenshaw is top notch, professional, and truly treat the customers with respect. They listen to your automotive concerns and are great with periodic updates on the repair progreas. Unlike other dealership service centers, they do not push unnecessary additional work to increase the bill. Waiting area is tidy and the restrooms are spotless!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:15 AM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you so much for the great review of our service team! We really value your feedback and kind words!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Amy D. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I always receive the best service at Crenshaw Hyundai. "
Hyundai service is top notch.
Excellent knowledgeable staff and fast reasonably priced professional service.
I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 04:38 PM
Gregory A C., Service Manager at Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

On behalf of all the service staff, I thank you so much for the kind words and great review!

Greg Causey
Service Manager
(336) 584-1144
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1085 in total