Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,106 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


JP
Jennifer P.
Roxboro, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
I am always pleased so far with my service at crenshaw Honda in burlington,NC the customer service is a top 10. Greg service center supervisor is wonderful, he always makes you feel at home and is so nice to talk with.If Greg can help you, he will and if he doesn't know the answer he will definitely find someone who does. My husband and I were there this past weekend for an oil change and everything went great!!! I really do like this dealership and I am hoping in the near future to trade with them again. Thanks for all you do!

RL
Randall L.
Whitsett, NC
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
On point

Verified Customer
Burlington, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Pretty good
They fixed my car as I asked, can't ask for more.

Verified Customer
Gibsonville, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Courteous and professional service department.

JA
Jerry A.
Winston Salem, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
very good dealer
on time like they said.

DR
Donna R.
Bennett, NC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service Representatives and Knowledgeable Mechanics
From scheduling an appointment, to waiting in a very comfortable service area, to the administrative and mechanical staff, you couldn't ask for better.

AM
Anna M.
Burlington, NC
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Very poor customer service
Lack of communication and customer service from the service department. This is a big change from last year. Doesn’t meet my expectations.
DW
DAVID M W. from Crenshaw Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Ms Mckinnon,

I wanted to reach out personally in response to your poor experience here at Crenshaw Hyundai. You are correct, we should have been better and communicated to you much better with you. We have already addressed the issue and will learn from this experience. Please dont let 1 poor experience deter you from coming in to our service department, as we will provide a MUCH better experience moving forward!

Thank you for your time

Dave Wing
General Manager


Verified Customer
Graham, NC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
The employees willingness to provide customers with satisfying service.

Verified Customer
Mebane, NC
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Best customer service
Customer service is exceptional. I love this place.

Verified Customer
Whitsett, NC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Done correctly with one extra detail to attend too and in a short time.

Verified Customer
Greensboro, NC
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Service Visit
Excellent service by friendly and professional personnel.

PE
Peggy E.
Burlington, NC
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Best Service
I recommend Crenshaw Hyundai in Burlington the best place to service your vehicle

AB
Ava-Gaye B.
Burlington, NC
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Car service
Great customer service and hospitality. Short wait time and prompt response. Staff very friendly and offered cookies yayyy!

DR
Daphne R.
Mebane, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
nothing to say
again nothing to say

WB
Wesley B.
Whitsett, NC
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent handling of customers