Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(311 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BO
Barney O.
Texas
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Barney said the business had great service and they're easy to work with.

Verified Customer
West, TX
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Fast Reliable Service with Fair Pricing
I took my car into Cunningham Brothers because I thought I had an issue with transmission fluid leaking. They got the vehicle after closing time on a Wednesday and had already called me by Thursday morning at 10 am to let me know it was the coolant hoses that were worn out. They had it fixed that same day. After picking up my vehicle she runs like new. I will definitely be back for any future repair needs. Thank you Cunningham Brothers for getting me back on the road fast!!

CM
Cathy M.
Waco, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Cathy said she has been going to this business for a long time and they get her in and out quickly.

JG
Jeff G.
Texas
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff is very courteous and any issue that they may have had, they kept him up to date.

EG
Ephraim G.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Five star service. Every time.
I’ve used Cunningham Brothers since I bought my first car in 2011. I feel like I can trust them because,
1. They have experienced mechanics behind the desk who can answer real questions about broken cars.
2. They ALWAYS charge what they quoted.

BS
Barry S.
Woodway, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Barry's wife. She said they were honest and fast and got her in the same day she called, and it was great work.

WW
Wyatt W.
Bellmead, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Wyatt said he took his vehicle in and it was done in a day. He said the hose on top of the transmission was leaking and they didn't tell him but he said other than that everything was all good.

AR
Aracely R.
Waco, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Aracely said this business is always helpful and as soon as you walk in they greet you with a smile and make you feel comfortable.

KN
Kash N.
Texas
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said he trusts Ezra.

BO
Barney O.
Texas
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Barney said the staff do a good job.

EG
Ephraim G.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Dependable
I’ve used Cunningham Brothers for several years. They have always been knowledgeable and prompt. I feel like the person who answers the phone spends time working on cars too and knows his stuff.

DB
Debbie B.
TX
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said this business was very good. The staff treated her well and the service was timely. They got right to her.

LP
Levi P.
Elm Mott, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Levi said they have great service. He was in and out quickly. They always do a good job.

JS
Jake S.
Temple, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Very helpful and good service
I don't know much about car repair or the best places to take them. I would have to say Cunningham Brothers helped me out a lot when my truck broke-down before a major holiday and were able to get it running again.

LG
Linda G.
Gholson, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Linda said she felt the business was honest and that she was impressed that the staff did not feed into the negativity she shared about a similar business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 273 in total