Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(307 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


EG
Ephraim G.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Five star service. Every time.
I’ve used Cunningham Brothers since I bought my first car in 2011. I feel like I can trust them because,
1. They have experienced mechanics behind the desk who can answer real questions about broken cars.
2. They ALWAYS charge what they quoted.

WW
Wyatt W.
Bellmead, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Wyatt said he took his vehicle in and it was done in a day. He said the hose on top of the transmission was leaking and they didn't tell him but he said other than that everything was all good.

BS
Barry S.
Woodway, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Barry's wife. She said they were honest and fast and got her in the same day she called, and it was great work.

AR
Aracely R.
Waco, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Aracely said this business is always helpful and as soon as you walk in they greet you with a smile and make you feel comfortable.

KN
Kash N.
Texas
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said he trusts Ezra.

BO
Barney O.
Texas
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Barney said the staff do a good job.

EG
Ephraim G.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Dependable
I’ve used Cunningham Brothers for several years. They have always been knowledgeable and prompt. I feel like the person who answers the phone spends time working on cars too and knows his stuff.

DB
Debbie B.
TX
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Debbie said this business was very good. The staff treated her well and the service was timely. They got right to her.

LP
Levi P.
Elm Mott, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Levi said they have great service. He was in and out quickly. They always do a good job.

ES
Errol S.
Waco, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Errol said the technician did a good job on the repair. The heat is working now.

JS
Jake S.
Temple, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Very helpful and good service
I don't know much about car repair or the best places to take them. I would have to say Cunningham Brothers helped me out a lot when my truck broke-down before a major holiday and were able to get it running again.

SM
Sam M.
Groesbeck, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Sam said the service was good, but pricey.

LG
Linda G.
Gholson, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Linda said she felt the business was honest and that she was impressed that the staff did not feed into the negativity she shared about a similar business.

EA
Ernest A.
Waco, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Ernest said he would have any other facility work on his vehicle, he trusts them only. He would recommend the business for service.

AG
Allison G.
Elm Mott, TX
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2019
Disappointed
This is the first time I have been frustrated and disappointed with Cunningham brothers - they have always been great in the past. They couldn't fix a muffler rattle, nor the tire slow leak (a small thorn slightly in the side wall area). Ironically, both of these I can fix, and will, even if they couldn't seem to. I will use them again, but hopefully this kind of unhelpfulness WILL NOT HAPPEN again.....

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 307 in total