Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(349 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


JN
James N.
Waco, TX
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/11/2018
Reeled like bate and switch
My 1999 Ford E 250 van was running rough. The code on the trouble light said there was an issue with cylinder #2. The quoted me $55 to trouble shoot the problem. Then they came back and said it would be another $100 to find the problem. They measured voltages and ohmed wires all to find that the fuel injector needed to be replaced. Bottom line it was over $450 to fix the problem. Wow really just be aware that it cost lots to do simple things.

SE
Somebody E.
Waco, TX
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/05/2018
Not sure what the hype is about.
They are okay, but I didn't have the greatest experience. The job they ended up doing was fine I guess. It was a little pricey after checking around with other shops about the work done. And it was a little weird going there for a first time. They were too busy the first day I brought it in, so I came back the next day. I left it, and they didn't have a lot in front of me that day, but it still seemed like they took their time getting to it to diagnose and repair. Then they didn't even get to it that day but instead the end of the day after that. And they didn't even get to the repairs until near the end of the third day there, finishing mid day 4 of it being there.

It seems that a lot of service type businesses take their vans and trucks there, so maybe those guys just always have precedence over regular people off the street. They were fine as far as work done, but I probably wont go back there. Why go back if takes them almost a work week for what is maybe a 5-6 hour job. I have no idea why they get such high ratings, and people rave about them.

EG
Erika G.
Waco, TX
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/29/2017 Category: Service
Erika said the staff did not repair the issue correctly the first time. She had to return three times for the same issue.
Andrew C. from Cunningham Brothers responded on 12/07/2017

At Cunningham Brothers we strive to be thorough on every job. Occasionally we fall short. This customer had to bring her car back for a minor issue after having a timing belt replaced. We took care of her car immediately. She brought it back again later for issues not related to the timing belt job. Even though it was not related to our work, we took care of it at no charge.
                Andrew Cunningham
                               Owner


NM
Nicholas M.
Waco, TX
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/07/2017 Category: Service
Nicolas said he went in recently with a shaky steering wheel on his vehicle and was told needed a brand new tie rod. The tie rod would had cost him $600. He went to another business and it was not the tie rod that was the problem. He had brakes done before but they were gone out by a year.

SB
Sean B.
Texas
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Sean said he would recommend the business for service.

JC
Jackie C.
West, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Jackie said they did a good job.

DH
David H.
Texas
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
David said they were super helpful, super friendly , seem to know what they are doing and did a great job.

MD
Mary D.
Arlington, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the staff did what they said they would do and in a timely manner.

ST
Scarlett T.
Lacy Lakeview, TX
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Knowledgeable, Dependable and Honest
They are efficient, dependable, honest, professional, affordable, and accommodating.

CA
Craig A.
Woodway, TX
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Craig said the staff provide quality work, they are honest, up front, they don't play any games trying to get one over, and they did a fine job.

HB
Hannah B.
Waco, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Hannah said ,as far as she knows, everything was great.

JP
Jim P.
Waco, TX
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
91 Toyota always an excellent job. The Brothers go that extra mile to make sure everything is right.
Another excellent job.The Brothers always go that extra mile to make sure everything is right.

ES
Eathan S.
Longview, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Eathan said everything was laid out for him before the staff started the job and the service was quick.

TM
Tommy M.
Crawford, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Dependable and honest work
Ezra, William and crew does a fantastic job. They are honest and you get what you paid for. I highly recommend them. Just look at their full occupied bays, they must be doing something right.

JO
Josh O.
Waco, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Josh said the staff have always done very great service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 349 in total