Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,532 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
100% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


DN
Dave N.
West Fargo, ND
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Great service!
We love Dave’s West Fargo Tire for our vehicle maintenance. They are always honest with us and don’t give us all the unnecessary hoopla.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/10/2019

Dave,

     Thank you for the great review. We, like our customers, appreciate honesty and try to deliver that at every visit.

Thank you for your continued business,
Ryan


JJ
Jamey J.
Fargo, ND
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Jamey said the staff are good guys and the business is good.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/12/2019

Jamey,

    Thank you for your positice review and for your continued business.

Ryan


BL
Brad L.
Fargo, ND
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Brad said the business was very friendly and helpful.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 07/12/2019

Brad,

 Thank you for the kind review. I am glad we were able to get the tire mounted for you quickly.

Ryan


JF
Jim F.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019
Always fast and friendly!
Had my oil changed, tires rotated and balanced and done in less then I expected.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/27/2019

Good Morning Jim
Thank you for the good review. I'm glad we could get you in at out in a timely manor and thank you for your business.
Dave, Ryan and Dean


MS
Matt S.
West Fargo, ND
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Oil Change
Dave, Ryan and the whole crew are great. Friendly service, honest about repairs, helpful. Highly recommended.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/14/2019

Matt,

       Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate your trust and continued business with us!

Thanks,
Ryan, Dave and Dean


JS
Joe S.
Walcott, ND
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the service was very good. The employees called him, let him know what was wrong with his vehicle and they fixed it.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/14/2019

Joe,

    Thank you for the great review. Glad we were able to get the the van in and taken care of for you.

Thanks,
Ryan


DZ
David Z.
West Fargo, ND
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
Fixed A/C
Dang, it's cold in the Danger Ranger now!! Thanks Team - needed this before the true hot weather surrounded us.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/13/2019

David,

     You are correct, it was VERY cold inside of it when I drove it out! Hopefully, kind of anyway, it gets really hot again and you can get some good use out of it. Thank you again for the great review and for your business.

Ryan


JK
Jim K.
Fargo, ND
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he always gets good service there.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/12/2019

Jim,

    Thank you for the positive review. It was good to see you again!

Ryan


JK
Jim K.
Fargo, ND
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he always gets good service there.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/13/2019

Jim,

    Thank you for the positive review. It was good to see you again!

Ryan


CB
Chad B.
Fargo, ND
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Chad said the business's staff provided the service in a timely manner.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/11/2019

Good Morning Chad
Thank you for the good review and your business, see you next time.
Take Care, Dave

Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/11/2019

Chad,

      Thank you for the great review! Glad we were able to help you out.

Ryan


JF
Jesse F.
West Fargo, ND
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Best service in town!
Always great service from Dave's.
The guys are great and treat you right.
Thanks again!
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/03/2019

Jesse,

         Thank you again for the great review. We appraciate your continued business and trust in us.

Ryan


JA
Jackie A.
Horace, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Overall
Great job, very timely also
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 06/03/2019

Jackie,

    Thank you again for your continued business and the positive review.

Ryan


MR
Martin R.
Fargo, ND
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Dave's west Fargo tire
Friendly atmosphere and good work
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 05/31/2019

Martin,

     It was good to see you again. Thank you for the positive review.

Ryan


DC
Doug C.
Sioux Falls, SD
Volkswagen Touareg 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Best in Fargo Moorhead area.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Repairs where done correctly and quickly.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 05/31/2019

Doug, 

  Thank you for the great review. Glad to hear you have a little smoother ride for running all around the country side.

Ryan


TP
Todd G P.
West Fargo, ND
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Always Great Service
I have been taking my cars to Dave's for over 25 years and they have earned my trust many times over. Dave and his staff know my entire family on sight and we are all taken care of like we are part of Dave's own family. I won't take my vehicles anywhere else.
Dave, Ryan & D. from Dave's West Fargo Tire responded on 05/30/2019

Todd and Dawn,

   Thank you very much for the great review. Trust is something that is hard to earn but can be easily broken. We have all worked together for several years and I am glad we continue to meet your needs and expectations. It is always a pleasure to do business with your family.

Thank you,

Ryan, Dave and Dean