Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,459 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PS
Peter S.
Marlboro, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Service
Ray was great. Service excellent. Sales department the worst

TH
Trellis H.
Whiting, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
GREAT STAFF
GREAT STAFF ... THEY ARE VERY SMART INDIVIDUALS

MS
Michael S.
Jobstown, NJ
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Mas
Josh and Quaron provide great service

MZ
Mark Z.
Trenton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service...Got me in and outquickly.
Good experience, start to finish

AH
Andrei H.
Trenton, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Fast. Convenient. Quality.
As always, everything is fine.

RC
Richard C.
Trenton, NJ
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I made my appointment and they took me right in to service my car

MG
Minerva G.
Lawrence Township, NJ
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Davis
Detailed information given every step of the way on the service to be done. Stress free waiting area.

JC
Jesica C.
Trenton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
great service
always greeted with a smile and they have great customer service

CB
Christina B.
Allentown, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Very efficient
The service was great. Kept me informed & resolved the problem. All were very nice & friendly.

LD
Lauren D.
Trenton, NJ
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
As Always....
As always, wonderful service from Davis Hyundai. In addition to regular service/maintenance, I had a question in regards to unusual sounds. They took a look and informed me of the issue. That means a lot. It tells me that Davis is looking out for the customer, and making sure the vehicle is safe to drive. Wonderful atmosphere and staff.

DB
Donald B.
Somerville, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Was taken care of in a timely matter

KA
Kim A.
Trenton, NJ
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019 Category: Service
workers are very helpful and friendly
wonderful quick service

HK
Harry K.
Princeton, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Unlike other Hyundai dealer...
Great job handling the first visit with my new Sonata. Greeted promptly and they serviced my car quickly and as understood. Nice car wash included tire shine. Wow!
UNLIKE my prior experiences with my local, South Brunswick dealer, who frankly, sucked. Thank you Davis crew.

MS
Michael S.
Jobstown, NJ
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Mas
Great service akways

DS
Darline S.
Trenton, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
The fast past
Very good