Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

984 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CC
Christopher C.
Chandler, AZ
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said everything was great and the staff was pretty up front and clear. He liked the overall customer service, the way the place looked, the conversation with the staff and the texts to let him know the progress of the work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Worked well with me to fix everything
I had a real lemon of a problem that was covered by an after market warranty. They worked with the warranty and got me through a $2000 for a fraction of that price.

JS
Joyce S.
Chandler, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Joyce said the staff have never done anything that will give her any reason to question their integrity. She also stated that they do great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RK
RAMKI K.
Chandler, AZ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
True Car Care!!!
I highly recommend Desert Car Care. They truly pay attention to the “real” problems in your car and no unnecessary expenses. They use Lyft or Uber to drop you and pick you up within 6 miles radius. Give your car once to them, and you will never go back to your dealer again. Love them!!!

KM
KENNY M.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Quick alignment job done right
They did a great job getting out Tahoe a new alignment and it got done in the same day. Dropped it off right as they opened just before 7:30 am they got it knocked out and done just before 10:30 am.

First time going to this car care center and they knocked it out.

CM
Carolyn M.
Chandler, AZ
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Outstanding service
I have been taking my car here for about six years. The service is always professional and employees are very courteous.

BH
Barbara H.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
accommodating and honest
Always been impressed with Desert Car Care.
Efficient and appear to care about the customer.

BL
BOB L.
Chandler, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
friendly and family atmosphere
pricey but professionally done

PA
PAUL and BARB A.
Gilbert, AZ
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
This is a ‘69 Firebird. The silver one is a ‘79 Tans Am
I bring my vehicle to you. Ecause I trust your staff and also as a Thank you for your support to American Legion Post 35 and your commitment to the car community. Also promoting car technician skills to the next generation.

PA
PAM A.
Bapchule, AZ
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019
Desert Car Care is AWESOME
I totally recommend Desert Car Care for your car care needs. They are Honest, Dependable, Reliable, Knowledgable and Trustworthy. They're super Friendly and respectful and truly CARE, something I didn't really get from the car dealership. They won't try to "con" you into unneeded repairs and they send diagnostic reports with photos to keep you involved. Frank and his team are THE BEST!! ♡♡I love my car and I LOVE them♡♡

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019
Not a long wait for checkup or repairs
Unless specifically specified, I am not told about future work to be done just to get more money from having my car serviced. Just regular maintenance.

WW
William W.
Chandler, AZ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019
Friendly, Honest, pricing, and confident in work
Have had several cars repaired here and with each car have received excellent service. Pricing fair, details of repairs understandabl, like details of future areas to watch for, and app they use to keep informed nice to have. Also like that pictures of what needs to be repaired sent

JT
Jim T.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019
Good quality work, and customer service
Good quality work & customer service.

DK
DALE K.
Chandler, AZ
Suzuki Kizashi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/16/2019
Informed
Love the pictures of what’s wrong with the vehicle, the ease of dropping off. I appreciated the text of when the car was ready. Service was efficient.

MM
Mark M.
Chandler, AZ
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Always great service!
Always on point with repairs. they don't push unnecessary items. vey friendly and knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019
Friendly and Courteous
You guys rock, and the service is top notch. I felt so comfortable there and it is definitely my new spot to go to for vehicle maintenance.

AP
AMANDA P.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019
Everything
I could never say anything negative about this company. They are the best. They are honest and will keep your car in tip top shape. They are also family to me. ♡ ya Suzie and Frank .

Amanda Proctor

MC
Matt C.
Chandler, AZ
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/30/2018
Lazy shop that just wants to make a quick buck
Came for the first time a few months ago and at first, everything seemed okay. Went in for a regular I'll change with multi point inspection and told them I was heading out on a road trip the next week. They recommended things like wiper blade change, cabin air filter change, and fuel injection (all kind of pointless and extremely easy money makers for them). I thought the cabin air filter was odd as I had switched that out myself a little bit ago... During the road trip I heard some rumblings in the car somewhere so made a stop to check out what was under the hood. Luckily I checked because my coolant was bone dry. Had to stop by an auto done to fill that up. Irresponsible shop that is just there to make a quick buck.

BB
BRETT and LINDSEY B.
Chandler, AZ
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
GRRRRRRREAT!!!
Hands down best auto repair company! They never fix something that isnt broke! Always looking out for the customer never just trying to make a buck! Treat you just like family!

DT
Daniel T.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was great and the people are friendly. He said that when they called regarding the status of the vehicle, they mentioned additional issues that would up the service price too high. He said overall, he had a good experience. He also said that Suzie provided good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 984 in total