ReScore Reviews™ (2)
We're sorry to hear that, Anonymous. Unfortunately with a vehicle with as many miles as yours has there can be more than one problem causing a symptom. The best we can do in these situations is follow the cause as we make the repairs. We do still have the level sensor at the shop if you would like to move forward with repairing your air ride (which is not a cheap system to repair), all you have to do is give us a call.
Thank you, Brad! We're stoked you are happy with the work we did. We are a bit surprised, however, as it seems you gave us 1 out of 5 stars! Was this an error, or was there something we didn't do to your satisfaction?
As we explained, we found the air clips were missing from your vehicle as a part of our inspection. That was the reason we noted it during the inspection you claim we didn't perform. We're sorry you feel the way you do.
We're sorry you feel that way. Our estimates are based of factory converters as we find aftermarket catalytic converters tend to fail prematurely. We try to provide our customers with the best options for their vehicles to avoid trouble in the future. Going though your history we also see that we didn't charge you for looking at the vehicle. If you have any concerns feel free to call us.
We're sorry, Steven, but we're a bit puzzled by this. We diagnosed your vehicle for a bad transmission; a repair like that is costly. We didn't charge you for the diagnosis and gave you a quote for the repair which you opted not to move forward with. As far as we can tell you rated us only on our pricing and not what we did to accommodate you.
We're sorry you feel this way, we were asked for an estimate on a vehicle we didn't see, upon starting the job, we ran into issues with the buildup of rust behind your backing plate and seized bolts on your 16 year old vehicle. There was an additonal 2.5 hours of time that we had into the job we didn't charge you for. We remained in touch with you every step of the way, letting you know where we were at with the issues we ran into, and saved you an additional $300 on your seized speeds sensor. With so many variables an estimate is preceisely that. An estimate. Not a final price.
Vickie Phillips Chiz
Thank you for letting us know you meant to leave the five stars, Vickie! We're glad you like our buy 4 get the 5th free lube service program. We look forard to your next visit!