ReScore Reviews™ (2)
We do feel it was very unfortunate that we were unable to help rectify this situation. After exhausting all efforts to find some kind of solution by the service writer and the owner it became obvious that you really didn't want to find solution to the misunderstanding and very clear you no longer wanted to do business with us. We truly wish you luck in your search for another repair facility.
We're sorry to hear that, Anonymous. Unfortunately with a vehicle with as many miles as yours has there can be more than one problem causing a symptom. The best we can do in these situations is follow the cause as we make the repairs. We do still have the level sensor at the shop if you would like to move forward with repairing your air ride (which is not a cheap system to repair), all you have to do is give us a call.
Thank you, Brad! We're stoked you are happy with the work we did. We are a bit surprised, however, as it seems you gave us 1 out of 5 stars! Was this an error, or was there something we didn't do to your satisfaction?
As we explained, we found the air clips were missing from your vehicle as a part of our inspection. That was the reason we noted it during the inspection you claim we didn't perform. We're sorry you feel the way you do.
We're sorry you feel that way. Our estimates are based of factory converters as we find aftermarket catalytic converters tend to fail prematurely. We try to provide our customers with the best options for their vehicles to avoid trouble in the future. Going though your history we also see that we didn't charge you for looking at the vehicle. If you have any concerns feel free to call us.
We're sorry, Steven, but we're a bit puzzled by this. We diagnosed your vehicle for a bad transmission; a repair like that is costly. We didn't charge you for the diagnosis and gave you a quote for the repair which you opted not to move forward with. As far as we can tell you rated us only on our pricing and not what we did to accommodate you.
We're sorry you feel this way, we were asked for an estimate on a vehicle we didn't see, upon starting the job, we ran into issues with the buildup of rust behind your backing plate and seized bolts on your 16 year old vehicle. There was an additonal 2.5 hours of time that we had into the job we didn't charge you for. We remained in touch with you every step of the way, letting you know where we were at with the issues we ran into, and saved you an additional $300 on your seized speeds sensor. With so many variables an estimate is preceisely that. An estimate. Not a final price.
Vickie Phillips Chiz
Thank you for letting us know you meant to leave the five stars, Vickie! We're glad you like our buy 4 get the 5th free lube service program. We look forard to your next visit!
Good morning, Jerry. I'm sorry your having a problem with one of the fans. At the time the vehicle was finished both fans were working. As always we are only trying to fix the problems we find at the time the vehicle is at the shop. But the fact remains you're still having a problem with the over heating. So please bring the vehicle back; you do have a warranty with any of the repairs we did & there will be no charge to diagnose the problem. If you do not give me a chance to make it right I cannot fix the problem.
We're there's still an issue with your vehicle. If the light came back on we'd be more than happy to take a look at it for you to see if it's related to our repairs or another code has come up. We wish you had called us once another problem presented itself, please give us a call at the shop.
We're sorry you feel that way, but we can't sell you the tires for the same price we buy them at. Places like Wal*Mart have great buying power that brings the cost of items like that down. That being said; with the purchase of the tires through us you get the free Mount & Balance (approx. $50 value), free tire rotations ($25.50), Free Road Hazard (pro-rate warranty for the tire) and a whole sale alignment ($85 dollar value brought down to $60). If you are not satisfied with this response please give us a call so we can discuss it further.
Hi, Anonymous. We do have a warranty program in place where if you have a concern we can do our best to correct it. However, we do need to talk to you about your concerns. Please give us a call at the shop at your convenience. If it is a faulty part in a recent repair, we can get it taken care of.
We do apologize for the misunderstanding, but we were told to check the lights. Thank you for voicing your concerns.
We're very sorry that happened, Gene. We should have caught that and cleaned it up before you took the vehicle. Let us know if it needs to be spot treated, we have supplies for that.