ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5rating 4.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Thomas T. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and excellent service"
James is always great!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 12:09 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Tom, we always appreciate your business and thanks for the kind words!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Dillon F. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Great service all around! Even got me in and out early!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:28 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thanks Dillon! We appreciate you choosing to do business with us and for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
James M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and fair"
Took new Tuscon that I bought online to them for first service. Very courteous, professional and timely service. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:28 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback and for chosing to do business with us!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Repair"
I had a tire that was leaking air, I was able to easily schedule an appointment and get my tire plugged and back on the road with peace of mind.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:36 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback and for your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"oil change done"
Waited a good 20 minutes after car was serviced before being notified, otherwise everything else okay.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:28 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback Sorry you had to wait for your check out. It is something that should not happen and will be improved upon. Thanks for your business!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Kimberly A. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly "
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 05:56 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 01/07/2018

Thank you fur your business and for the feedback!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Thomas R. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dorsett Automotive great place for service."
I have sent a note -- I was very pleased with the way the staff operated, going beyond regular service to provide information, service that likely will avoid huge problems later. This has been typical of any time I have had my car in for work.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 12:37 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback and for your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Alexis P. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly employees and made getting new tires and breaks easy! "
I've been coming here to service my car since 2016. Very friendly and gets the job done in a timely fashion every time!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 06:31 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 01/01/2018

Thanks so much for the feedback and your business!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Jane H. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"6 years of great service"
Please look at my service record and you will be able to see how much that I love bringing my car in for service. I have 3 more payments and this car will be mine! I have paid 69 payments at $650 a month and am now praying that my beautiful car will be perfect for a few more years. I have never missed an oil change with Dorsett or any other service for that matter. They treat me like I am family. They always make sure that I get to work on time and deliver my car back to me. Being a 70 year old woman living alone, these things are very important to me. I am constantly getting comments on how great my car looks inside and out. It is all due to the great service I get at Dorsett Hyundai! Please look at my service record to actually see how much money I have spent with the Dorsett service department. No one else has ever touched my car. I might mention that this is my 5th Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 04:16 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thanks Jane! We always appreciate your business!!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
Good job!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 04:28 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thanks so much for your feedback! We value your business and your opinion. Please let me know how we can be your 5 star rated dealer!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Steven L. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great!"
Slept through my alarm for my appointment at 8am, called and was greeted by a friendly service representative and even though I missed my appointment then I was still able to be seen later that day which was great because of my really busy schedule.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 03:32 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 12/29/2017

Thanks so much for your feedback and for choosing to do business with the Dorsett family!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Susan H. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
As usual oil change was done in a timely fashion!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 12:01 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thanks so much for the feedback and for your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Janice C. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quickservice"
Called got right in to service vehicle and fix passenger door
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 10:52 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

Thanks Janice! We value your business and appreciate your feedback!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 12/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Could be better"
Multiple trips to the dealership to fix simple issue. This is the second time in the shop for same issue in less than one year.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/27/2017 11:29 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Hello and thanks again for your feedback. I would love to speak with you again about any questions or concerns you have with this repair and process. I will be reaching out to you very soon. We apologize that this particular SES code called for the resets you refer to, and ended up requiring extra visits.

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Joseph F. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'm always greeted by the friendly staff at Dorsett. They work very quickly with complete accuracy."
I enjoy going to Dorsett for my car's needs.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 12:21 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thanks Joseph! We appreciate you choosing to do business with us!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The work was done quickly and the staff were very polite. I will be returning
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 11:03 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thanks so much for the feedback and for doing business with us!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Larry L. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awsome service"
Great staff.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 03:48 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

We appreciate your business and your feedback!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Sharon H. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dorsett Hyundai continues to provide excellent service"
I brought my 2013 Sonata in for routine service and, as usual, Dorsett completed the work in a timely manner, which I expected. What impressed me more, however, was the heads up Jimmy gave me concerning the next service that I would require. He had noted in the paperwork and reviewed with me the more extensive (and therefore more costly) maintenance that needed to be done on my next visit. Since I'm on a fixed income, that information helps me to plan for the cost of next service that I will need. He is a very conscientious employee and I feel he goes above and beyond the norm to provide the service and information I need as a consumer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/24/2017 03:48 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thanks Sharon, I appreciate the kind words, and more importantly, you choosing to do business with us!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer"
They do a good job of following up and taking care of your every need and questions.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 10:18 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks so much for the feedback and for your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Jean P. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
I had scheduled an appointment online for an oil change, but it apparently did not go through and they were not expecting me. However, they worked it in and it was finished in about the usual time. I appreciated that and will be sure to be sure it is confirmed the next time I schedule online. I do like the online option to see what times are available and what works best.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 07:37 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thanks Jean! Know that no matter what we will work you in! We really appreciate you chosing to do business with us!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 413 in total