Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

465 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8888889/5Overall Rating 4.8888889/5Overall Rating 4.8888889/5Overall Rating 4.8888889/5rating 4.8888889
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sullivan, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2018 Category: Service
service appt., efficient
wait time was minimal. appreciated the car wash!
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks so much for the feedback and for your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

SH
Susan H.
Terre Haute, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change / investigative
As usual Dorsetts did an excellent job! My oil change was completed in a timely fashion. And the issue I had with the rear heat seat was investigated and soon to be res9lved.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks so much for the review and for choosing to do business with us!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Clinton, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Wait time
If the wait time could improve a little it would help people that are rushing to do oil change in lunch hour since you are not open on weekend
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thank you for your review.  I'm sorry our wait times for you are less than satisfactory. We do offer courtesy transportation to and from work for you to avoid rushed situations. We Appreciate your business and always strive for your complete satisfaction. 

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

GK
Greg K.
Terre Haute, IN
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Dedication to a happy satisfied customer
I was told up front what work was to be done, and that is what I paid.
Polite friendly employees.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks so much for your review and for choosing to do business with us!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

TT
Thomas T.
Terre Haute, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service Dept
I took my car in for an air conditioning problem and while there the technician found another issue and they repaired that as well that’s what I call service
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

 Thanks Thomas! We appreciate your years of loyalty and this review!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

GW
Gerald W.
Clay City, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great place to service your Hyundai. Appointments taken on time, service is top shelf.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks so much for the review and for choosing us!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

KM
Kelvin M.
Terre Haute, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Outstandin.
Outsatanding services.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks Kelvin! We always appreciate your business

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

MM
Michael M.
Farmersburg, IN
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
2017 veloster
Great service, friendly employees and great prices on vehicles. What more could you ask for.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks so much for the feedback! We are thrilled to have you a part of the Dorsett family!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

JY
Joyce Y.
Terre Haute, IN
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Five Star
Excellent service.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Joyce, We always appreciate your business!! Thanks for the feedback!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

SS
Shawnee S.
Carterville, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
This was a service to fix a couple of recalls that we were notified of on our vehicle. They scheduled us quickly and completed the work quickly with professional service.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks so much for the feedback and for doing business with us!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Robinson, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service was great as far as getting my car taken care of. The sales people didn't seem to think I was important enough to talk to, so I went to another dealership to look for my next trade in.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks so much for the feeback! We appreciate your business!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

NV
Nancy V.
Chrisman, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and sensor recall
Dorsett Hyundai had excellent customer service. They take care of their customers. Very friendly and polite.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks Nancy for the kind words. We really appreciate you driving over and doing business with us!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

JC
Jean C.
Prairieton, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Elantra
Friendly, trustworthy service.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks Jean! we appreciate your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Terre Haute, IN
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Great overall service
Very good customer service. The inspection seemed thorough.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks so much for the feedback and for doing business with us!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Terre Haute, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Confusion
They never seem to know what my car needs when I take it in and then they are really frustrated by it
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Im terribly sorry for the appointment confusion. We have a team working on the online appointment issues not converting into our daily schedules. As for the mileage recommendations, those should always be easily recommended by our advisors. As the service manager I will assure there is never a question on what is due and when it is due. Thank you so much for bringing this to my attention. We highly value your business and your feedback!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Casey, IL
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Auto repair
It was done and my van was clean. All is well.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks so much driving over and having your service done with us!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Clinton, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Amazing service and amazing people
I’d recommend Dorsett to anyone! They have always been so helpful and Dillon is always there when I have a question!! Best customer service I’ve seen in a long time!
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

 Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to do business with us!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

SH
Susan H.
Terre Haute, IN
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Everyone is so friendly, my oil change was done in a timely fashion!
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thank you for the review and for continuing to chose us for your service needs!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

RK
Robert K.
Brazil, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2018 Category: Service
Reliable service
We recently ordered a tire & rim for our 2018 Sonata Sport which had fell victim of a pothole. We needed it ASAP and were pleased at the speed in which it was shipped and replaced . Kudos to the service department for their promp attention. It was appreciated.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks so much for the feedback and your business!! Glad we could help!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

ED
Elizabeth D.
Clinton, IN
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Madison was great!
I was very scared when my car died on the overpass on Third st and very worried to drive it home on very nasty snow day.. Madison was very kind and made sure I didn't have to drive it home without being checked....I was treated with such kindness and concern from Madison...Mr Dorsett was so helpful showing me the loaner car. Their kindness and concern was very appreciated.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai

Thanks so much for the kind words. We are glad we were able to help and appreciate your business!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 465 in total