Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(638 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


RC
Renay C.
Centerpoint, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Lov my car and service
They are always professional
Don’t try and over sell you add ons
JZ
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 05/21/2020

Thanks for the feedback! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

DD
Donald D.
Terre Haute, IN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
After you sold us the car, you still treat us the same not like other when they get your name on the dotted line they change the way they treat you.
It as always been great.
JZ
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 05/07/2020

Thank you for this amazing feedback! We look forward to providing that great customer service on your next visit! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

PM
Pamela M.
Shelburn, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Dept
Friendly staff. great service every time
JZ
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to providing that same great experience on your next visit! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

TC
Thomas C.
Terre Haute, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service.
The people who work at Dorsett are friendly and helpful. They are kind and helped me one day with a problem I had. I had no way to recognize their helpfulness that day so I'm adding it to this response. Thanks for your kindness.
JZ
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

thank you for your amazing feedback! We look forward to giving you that same VIP service, when you come in for your next service! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

SH
Susan H.
Terre Haute, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Awesome group!
JZ
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to your next service! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

Verified Customer
Linton, IN
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Service on my Hyundai
Good
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Thank you for the review if there was a reason we did not make 5 stars give me a call! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

BC
Billie C.
Terre Haute, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Clean
Friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to schedule service
JZ
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

thank you for the great feedback! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

Verified Customer
West Terre Haute, IN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service.
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Thanks for the amazing review! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

Verified Customer
Brazil, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service as always.
Outstanding people for outstanding service.
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you outstanding service on your next visit! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

Verified Customer
Terre Haute, IN
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Every thing
Jon is awesome!
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for the kind words, and the great review! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

DE
Diana E.
Carbon, IN
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
This is a great service department!
JZ
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for the wonderful response! we appreciate your business! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

SH
Susan H.
Terre Haute, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Tail lights
Both wiring harness’s on my rear lights were replaced in a timely fashion. This resolved the issues!
JZ
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars! We strive for excellence in customer service, and look forward to your next service! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

WW
Wesley W.
Terre Haute, IN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Dorsett Hyundai and Jay Dorman always take great care of us. This time definitely showed they have great customer service. Our 2013 Tuscon was sounding very bad. It was discovered that it needed a new engine. We bought the car new and plan to have it for 5-6 more years at least. It had 111,000 miles on it. Dorsett Hyundai to the time to send the information to Hyundai to see if there was anything the could do. Hyundai agreed to replace the engine at no cost and they gave us a rental car to use until the Tuscon was done. We have bought all our vehicles from Jay Dorman at Dorsett and we will continue to buy from Jay and Dorsett's. They ROCK!!!
JZ
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We look forward to your next service!

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

AR
And R.
Terre Haute, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Fast and thorough service provided at a reasonable price.
Fast and thorough service provided at a reasonable price.
JZ
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the amazing feedback! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com

Verified Customer
Paris, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast service. Really liked the video inspection that was sent to me. Courteous staff. Nice waiting area.
JONATHAN Z., Service Manager from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

I'm glad your experience was a good one! 

Jon Zimmerman
Service Manager
(812)232-5500
jzimmerman@dorsettautomotive.com