Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

558 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.916665/5Overall Rating 4.916665/5Overall Rating 4.916665/5Overall Rating 4.916665/5rating 4.916665
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


EH
Eric H.
Brazil, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!!
Have been here several time and overtime been a great experience. Will definitely be a loyal customer for a long time.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thanks so much for your continued loyalty and your review!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

TS
Tammy S.
Marshall, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Quick. Efficient. Love the video sharing while car was being serviced.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Thanks so much for for your continued loyalty and your feedback!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

ER
Emilee R.
Terre Haute, IN
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Service needs improvement
Service department leaves a lot to be desired.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Emilee, Thanks for the feedback. I look forward to resolving your situation asap. Please know we take your satisfaction seriously and will make sure this is resolved.

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Emilee
Thanks again for the opportunity to make it right! We value your long term history with us and look forward to continuing our relationship

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Verified Customer
Marshall, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Always friendly, knowledgable staff at the Terre Haute, Indiana location.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for the response! We sincerely appreciate your continued business!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

EB
Ed B.
Flat Rock, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service and was very quick.
The service was very quick and all the employee's were very friendly and the waiting room was comfortable.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Ed, Thanks so much for taking the time for the review. We appreciate you bring the car in and look forward to your return!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

HM
Herschel M.
West Terre Haute, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Good job
YES
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you so much for the feedback and for your business!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Verified Customer
Hartford City, IN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Great customer service!
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Thanks Again!! We always appreciate your continued business!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

JW
John W.
Terre Haute, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Clean waiting room. Quick service.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

Thanks John! We appreciate your continued loyalty!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Verified Customer
Rosedale, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Saturday service
Saturday service for those who cannot make it in during the week is definitely a plus and appreciated.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/23/2019

Thanks so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Verified Customer
Terre Haute, IN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
They are willing to do anything to meet your needs and make sure you are satisfied with their work.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/23/2019

Thanks so much for the review. We are happy to have you as our loyal customer!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

PF
Paul F.
West Terre Haute, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
GOOD
Friends who are interested in what we do!
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Thanks Paul! We appreciate your continued loyalty. Thanks for being a great customer and a great friend!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

LL
Larry L.
Terre Haute, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Good custmer service!
Really like the care they take of vehicle when my wife takes it in. Also thought video of service work was a genius idea!
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Larry
We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for taking the time for the review.

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

SE
Scott E.
Brazil, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Car service
Great service. Timely manner.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you sir! We appreciate the feedback and your business!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

HH
Heather H.
Clinton, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service team!!
The service team is always so helpful and kind!! They always put their customers first!! I would highly recommend them to anyone I know!!
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thanks Heather for the kind words! We strive to give all of our customers the treatment you just described. Thanks for your continued support!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

ML
Myung L.
Terre Haute, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Nnn
NA
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/17/2019

Thanks so much for your feedback and your continued loyalty!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Verified Customer
Hume, IL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
Trustworthy and caring, fairly priced
The service department really cares to take care of you and your car! Prices are competitive for an oil change. I've been taking my car here for regular oil changes for almost three years and completely trust them to honestly service it.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

WOW. Thanks so much for the feedback! GLad we have earned your trust and plan to keep it for years to come!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

JP
Jean P.
Terre Haute, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Tires
My 2014 Elantra was serviced on Feb. 26. This Tuesday the low tire light came on. The tires were checked and two were over 35 lbs and one was around 30.
It has not been checked for two days, so I don't know if it has lost air or not.

John and Jean Penry
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thanks so much for the feedback and your continued loyalty!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

CD
Carrie D.
Brazil, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
People make it great!
John was so helpful in explaining different services at different miles.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 02/27/2019

Thanks so much for the feedback! We are happy to have you as our customer!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

Verified Customer
Brazil, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Sweet!!
Great service. Good people.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

Thanks so much for the feedback and for your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com

MF
Mitchell F.
Marshall, IL
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/21/2019 Category: Service
GREAT JOB!
It was great they got me in on Tuesday and worked schedule! The new Maintenance Video and ability to text the service rep was very nice and helpful! However the only reason they get 4 instead of 5 stars is I was down to get a car wash and it was also on the ticket, I did not get one. And after being there for about 5 hours I was ready to leave. So they did complete the maintenance I needed on my vehicle they did not however complete their own ticket.
Jimmy J. from Dorsett Hyundai responded on 02/21/2019

Mitchell
Thanks so much for the feedback. I am sorry about the car wash. This time of the year we do not wash cars if the weather is inclement or below freezing as our automatic wash does not dry the car. If you would like one complimentary, please stop by anytime. Thanks again!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com