ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5Overall Rating 4.8571429/5rating 4.8571429
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Decent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 02:24 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thanks for the feedback and your continued business! Please let me know how we can improve and be your 5 star rated dealer. Thank you!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
MICHELE N. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional,friendly competent"
Five star
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:37 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks so much for the feedback! We appreciate your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Marc W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service! "
Very professional
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:39 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thanks for the feedback and for your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Emily P. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, timely"
Great service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:56 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thanks for the feedback and for your busniess!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
THOMAS R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dorsett Sales is as good a place for auto maintenance, etc. as can be."
At this time, I was following up on rebate information and the Dorsett folks took care of the matter.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:20 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

As always, we appreciate your business Tom!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Larry L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Quick service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:50 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks for the feedback and for your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Miguel R. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people to work with, very helpful, Charles Divin is a great person!!"
5 out of 5!!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:09 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thanks for the review and for your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Randy H. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 Sonata "
Prompt courteous service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:43 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks Randy! Always appreciateyour business and the feedback!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Charles S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always quality service"
Can't go wrong with the service dept at Dorsett Hyundai. Jimmy always makes sure my Tucson gets what she needs!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:15 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks Chris! Always appreciate your business and the positive vibes!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
James W. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
very good people and service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 09:04 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/11/2017

Thanks for your business and for the review!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
John C. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A very clean, organized service dept. Everyone is very quick to greet you, and explain what needs to be done. There is never any hidden fees."
Very, very helpful people. Larry went out of his way to assist me, even picking me up at home early, so we could look at a used truck.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 04:43 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thanks John! Welcome to Terre Haute and to the Dorsett family!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Casey A. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always clean. Employees are always friendly. I will never take my car someplace else"
Great place!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 02:55 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/05/2017

Wow! Thanks for you're loyalty! We appreciate your business and your feedback greatly!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service, but... "
Just as the title says, but I will need to bring the car back. There seems to be a leak in the exhaust system leading to an undesirable exhaust note after having a transmission replacement. Of the things that could go wrong though, this is the least of my worries. Overall happy with the experience. Gotta love that Hyundai 10 yr/100k mi warranty! All things considered, best experience I have had with a repair to any of my vehicles to date.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:03 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thanks so much for the feedback and your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Patricia M. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous Friendly Professional Service"
Came in for services needed and during my wait I was greeted by salesman Larry Taylor. He inquired about my vehicles needs as well as my personal transportation needs. I purchased a new vehicle because he cared and had extensive knowledge that assisted me to make the right decision that morning. I commend Mr Taylor for his outstanding job
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 11:18 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thanks for the feddback and for chosing to do business with us!!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very satisfied"
I was very pleased with my service and felt confident to drive my car on a trip
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/28/2017 09:37 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thanks so much for the feedback and for your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Don C. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely"
I like that they wash car
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 05:02 AM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thanks for the feedback and for your business!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Brad M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
Jimmy, Marlow, Craig and Eric were all great at helping understand everything. No complaints here.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 03:12 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thanks Brad for the feedback and for doing business with us!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Sharon H. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely knowledgeable and conscientious service personnel"
The service personnel team at Dorsett Hyundai know my Sonata and what it needs. They do a fantastic job of keeping me safely and confidently on the road, and they do it in a timely manner. They exceed my expectations every time I bring in my car. I also have an Elantra based in Phoenix and when that car is here I see that it gets serviced at the Terre Haute facility because they always do outstanding work at a reasonable price.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/23/2017 02:45 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

Sharon, Thanks so much for the kind words and for chosing to do business with us!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice place"
Good service but am always told I need this and that for outrageous prices.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:32 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks so much for the feedback and your business!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Bradley M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Territory trainer/sales trainer"
Awesome help, Jimmy, Marlow and Craig were right on spor
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:26 PM
Jimmy J. at Dorsett Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks so much for the review and for your business!!

Jimmy Johnson
Service Manager
812-232-5500
jjohnson@dorsettautomotive.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 388 in total