Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(82 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BS
BILL S.
Salamanca, NY
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Oil change tire rotation
Great service fair price they tell you truth what’s up with ur car

TC
Tiffany C.
Port Leyden, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Tiffany said this business fixed her vehicle the same day. They were very nice and polite and courteous. They were patient with her and her kids.

DC
Don C.
Lakewood, NY
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Don said this business was quick and courteous.

DA
Dylan A.
Little Valley, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Dylan said this business was quick and they were priced reasonably.

SS
Scott S.
Salamanca, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Scott said he likes the service. The personnel are friendly, the prices are good and the experience was good. They did a good job.

DF
DENNIS F.
Randolph, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
They are very accommodating.
Very happy with the services. Prompt at appointment time. Quick friendly and very reasonable.

BS
BILL S.
Salamanca, NY
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Truck service
Got me in spur of moment n got me out quick great job

GH
GLORIA H.
Randolph, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
it is clean and near my homeand the people are friendly and the prices are fair
they are very nice. place is clean. and the staff is very nice and answers your question and checks out your car within a short period of time. I can call and get in and haver my car looked at either that day or the following day with no problem and it is close to where I live

JS
Jeff S.
Conewango Valley, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said they always treated him good. He said they are courteous, got the work done quickly and did a great job.

DG
Dwayne G.
Little Valley, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Dwayne said the business did a good job.

MP
MARY JO P.
Cattaraugus, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
very happy with the service I get from them
I am very pleased with the work these guys do on all my vechicles. Will continue to trust and use them for my repairs

BM
Billy M.
Little Valley, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Billy said this business does a good job.

MC
Mike C.
New York
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the service was good and he is happy.

AB
Amanda B.
New York
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Amanda said the business provided good service.

CC
CHARLES C.
Falconer, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Service and inspections
Very accommodating, quick friendly service!