Durango Premier Auto Care dba Durango Small Car

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(447 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


CW
CARRIE W.
Durango, CO
Volkswagen Vanagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
keeps my van running
The owners and managers have always been kind and honest. My vehicle is 30 yrs old and requires a lot of maintenance, but they do a great job of keeping it running.

RM
RICK M.
Durango, CO
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Fast friendly and competent service.
Jim and his crew always give us the finest service for over 9 years for our Cayenne Turbo.

Verified Customer
Durango, CO
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2020
Attention to detail
I’ll keep returning with this car. DSC is increasing its life for us.

RG
RONNIE G.
Durango, CO
Volkswagen Vanagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great work and great feedback
We’ve never been to a mechanic that gave such detailed feedback on our vehicles. Their work is super efficient and Jim is always there to give updates and history reports whenever you need!

DL
DIANE L.
Bayfield, CO
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Individual Care
Good service and listening to client. Great car care and suggestions,
TC
Tracy C. from Durango Premier Auto Care dba Durango Small Car responded on 03/23/2020

We really appreciate your trust in us to service your Subaru.  Thank you so much for the great review and for the continued support.  We are here for any service or repair needs you have in the future.


JH
Jamie H.
Bayfield, CO
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Excellent
JIM and your senior mechanic make the shops excellent reputation .
TC
Tracy C. from Durango Premier Auto Care dba Durango Small Car responded on 03/23/2020

We are certainly glad to have Jim and Doug on our team.  Thank you very much for the recognition and the great review.  We appreciate your continued business.


Verified Customer
Durango, CO
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Awesome service
Durango Premier did a great job with my car. Fast, friendly, & well done service for a good value. Great local resource for foreign car service.
Tracy C. from Durango Premier Auto Care dba Durango Small Car responded on 03/11/2020

We are always pleased when we receive a great review from another happy customer.  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this feedback and for trusting our team to service your Audi.


SA
SCOTT A.
Durango, CO
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Jim is awesome!
Wonderful experience and would highly recommend Durango Small Car.
TC
Tracy C. from Durango Premier Auto Care dba Durango Small Car responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you so much for the great review.  We think a lot of Jim too!.  We appreciate your recommendation and you trusting us to service your BMW.  


MR
MELISSA R.
DOLORIS, CO
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Helpful
I was very happy with the service and they were very helpful with explaining services they performed on my car.
TC
Tracy C. from Durango Premier Auto Care dba Durango Small Car responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you for this thoughtful review.  We are glad that your experience was great while we serviced your VW Eos.  We really appreciate your business.


JS
JIM S.
Durango, CO
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Fixed
Very satisfied with the service on my car. I was informed on what was required and the cost, no miscommunication. It was done quickly and took care of all problems.
TC
Tracy C. from Durango Premier Auto Care dba Durango Small Car responded on 03/06/2020

We appreciate your trust in us to take care of your Audi and are glad that you are satisfied with the service you received while in our shop.  Thank you very much for this great review.


ST
Steve T.
Durango, CO
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2020
Ouch
$140.00 for an oil service on a Toyota truck seems a little high. What do you think?
TC
Tracy C. from Durango Premier Auto Care dba Durango Small Car responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the 4 stars and for the comments.  Our oil changes will cost more than a shop which provides quick lube service as our oil changes are performed by experienced technicians and we use higher quality fluids and filters.  Your service also included replacement of the air filter and cleaning of the intake box, thus the higher than normal price.  We continuously work to get the best pricing on our materials while providing high quality service for our customers, and hope we continue to deliver the value for a reasonable price.  If you ever have a question about the price, please do not hesitate to ask as we would like to make sure you have a clear understanding of the services and associated cost.  Thank you again for being a customer and for your feedback.


TB
TODD B.
Durango, CO
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Very professional results with excellent communication
Jim has consistently listened well and then advises with depth of understanding.He then carefully prices the work to be done and follows through with excellent results via the mechanics. The car that has been worked at this business is my 2003 Mercedes 500 SUV. They are also good at stopping short of working on something that only the dealer is set up to manage.
TC
Tracy C. from Durango Premier Auto Care dba Durango Small Car responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars and the nicely written review.  We appreciate you trusting us with your Mercedes-Benz and hope to help you get many more years of good service from it.  


RH
RICH H.
Durango, CO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Professioinal, thoughtfull and competent
If you have a foreign or small high performance car this is the place.
TC
Tracy C. from Durango Premier Auto Care dba Durango Small Car responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for trusting us to service your BMW.  We appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave us this nice review.  We are here for you if you have further needs to keep your beauty healthy and on the road.


Verified Customer
Durango, CO
BMW 325e
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Very happy
I have never been to a mechanic who kept me up-to-date as well as Durango small car. I appreciate that. And they are proficient with bmw e30s.
Tracy C. from Durango Premier Auto Care dba Durango Small Car responded on 02/05/2020

We are pleased that you are happy with the serivce you received on you BMW while in our shop.  Thank you so very much for the business and for the great review.


SJ
Sandy J.
Mancos, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Sandra said the staff is great, they are just awesome!
TC
Tracy C. from Durango Premier Auto Care dba Durango Small Car responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you Sandy.  It is always a pleasure to have you in our shop.  


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 447 in total