Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

185 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BL
BRIAN L.
Matthews, NC
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/23/2019
Just OK this time...
We've taken our Audi to Dynamic Auto Tune before and have had great service, but this last time was just "OK." Communication was lacking this time around (had to call twice to get updates), the end cost was more than originally quoted, and none of our systems were reset after having the battery disconnected (radio, windows). I also didn't realize the hood was popped when driving home (thank goodness for a latch) and there was debris all along the top of the dash and in the air vents. I hope this is a one-off situation as we've had great service from them before.

JM
Joe M.
Ridgecrest, NC
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Joe said people in the front were very nice, but the left hand didn't know what the right had was doing. The owner was pretty rude. The work that he got seems to be fine, but the staff had an attitude. Due to this, he wouldn't recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Mooresville, NC
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/05/2018
Just okay for customer service
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, however, their customer service left a lot to be desired. It took them 3 days to fix a problem that was supposed to be done in an afternoon. The third day they offered to drop me off and pick me up. However, they never called and.I ended up having to have a co-worker drop me off.

MO
Michael O.
Matthews, NC
BMW 320i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he went into have his alternator changed and it would not have cost him any thing. The mechanic told him it was not his alternator is was a blow motor and that cost him a little over $300. After the work was done he had to take it back and change the timing which took 15 to 20 minutes. If some one had another place to go that would be better.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DL
Deshawn L.
Charlotte, NC
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Deshawn said Ted was helpful. He was told he needed a new engine. He stated that this business found he only needed to have the timing belt looked at.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
James C.
North Carolina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/11/2018 Category: Service
James said he had the business install an exhaust and two air diffusers. The air diffusers do not seem to be placed properly. The exhaust seems to be slightly misaligned as well. He feels that the business could work on their precision.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RL
Roberto L.
Charlotte, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Roberto said the service is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BG
Bob G.
Charlotte, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Bob said they were able to correct issues at a low cost. However, the staff could work on sharing accurate information with customers to avoid confusion. The business did work on his vehicle that may have not been needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.