Eagan Auto Sales & Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(103 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


JD
John D.
Wisconsin
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
John said they were fine. They are kind and courteous. They were going to check the brakes but he still has a squeaky brake. They gave him very quick service. He was extremely happy with how quickly they called him back and communicated with him.

SK
Sandy K.
Sun Prairie, WI
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2019
Efficientcy
Eagan worked me into their schedule immediately when my brakes went out.
They had me up and running in 24 hours.
Friendly service.
Honest quotes.
Great education about the car's issues.
Would highly recommend.

DA
David A.
Sun Prairie, WI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
David said he still has a rattle to be taken care of, and the wait was a little bit longer than he expected.
SE
Shawn E. from Eagan Auto Sales & Repair responded on 04/18/2019

Thank you for the business David! Please let us know if you ever need anything!

Shawn Eagan
Owner/Technician
Eagan Auto Sales & Repair

TQ
Tuaseef Q.
Madison, WI
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Tuaseef said the prices at this business were good, and he was pleased with the service. He has decided he will use this facility for all future work on his vehicles.
SE
Shawn E. from Eagan Auto Sales & Repair responded on 04/12/2019

Tuaseef, Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to working with you in the future. 

Shawn Eagan

Owner/Technician
Eagan Auto Sales & Repair

Verified Customer
Portage, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/12/2019
PS leak repair
After paying $1100 for a repair, vehicle had the exact same leak as it did when I delivered it. Was told I would need another $700 work done.
Not sure if this is a "one off" but was disappointing to say the least. Can't afford news like that, not sure who can.
If Eagan wants to try a little harder to make it right, I would consider amending review.

Verified Customer
Marshall, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2019
Recent repairs
Eagan Auto did make 2 wrongs a right. They went above and beyond to make sure our vehicle was fully repaired. Thank you Shawn for the good service, you have restored our faith in you.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/01/2019
Recent repairs
They didn't complete the job that we had requested so we will have to take it back. This happened last time as well.
Shawn E. from Eagan Auto Sales & Repair responded on 03/19/2019

We are sorry for the lack of communication from this visit and we thank you for giving us another shot to make things right for you!

Shawn Eagan
Owner/Technician
Eagan Auto Sales & Repair

CM
Chris M.
Wisconsin
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Chris said they did a good job.
SE
Shawn E. from Eagan Auto Sales & Repair responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for the Opportunity to service your vehicle! 

Shawn Eagan
Owner/Technician
Eagan Auto Sales & Repair

BA
Beth A.
De Forest, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Beth said the business was very personable, reasonably priced and she also said they took good care of her.

AA
Ankit A.
Wisconsin
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Ankit said the service was good
SE
Shawn E. from Eagan Auto Sales & Repair responded on 03/19/2019

We appreciate your business. Thank you!

Shawn Eagan
Owner/Technician
Eagan Auto Sales & Repair

TT
Tara T.
Wisconsin
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Tara said she and her husband were pleased with the service she received. Sean found problems her previous technician could not find.

JB
Janice B.
Wisconsin
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Janice said she would recommend this business for service.

DR
Dannish R.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Dannish said he was recommended and does refer others. He said it is a great establishment to take vehicle to be worked on. He does appreciate the work they completed for him.

Verified Customer
Sun Prairie, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2019
Great Customer Service
Very knowledgeable and great customer service!

ES
Eric S.
Madison, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the business treated him right and they got the job done really quick.
SE
Shawn E. from Eagan Auto Sales & Repair responded on 12/26/2018

Eric, Thank you for your nice review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. 

Shawn Eagan
Owner/Technician
Eagan Auto Sales & Repair

AA
Allison A.
Madison, WI
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018
Going the extra mile
The workers Eagan Auto Sales went the extra mile for our appointment. Thorough and timely (even though I was running late) in my oil change and made sure my kids and I were comfortable while we waited. This was out of the way for my normal needs, but I’d go back based on customer service alone!
SE
Shawn E. from Eagan Auto Sales & Repair responded on 12/26/2018

Allison, Thank you for your nice review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

Shawn Eagan
Owner/Technician
Eagan Auto Sales & Repair

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 103 in total