Eagan Auto Sales & Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(103 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 23 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Portage, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/12/2019
PS leak repair
After paying $1100 for a repair, vehicle had the exact same leak as it did when I delivered it. Was told I would need another $700 work done.
Not sure if this is a "one off" but was disappointing to say the least. Can't afford news like that, not sure who can.
If Eagan wants to try a little harder to make it right, I would consider amending review.

Verified Customer
Marshall, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2019
Recent repairs
Eagan Auto did make 2 wrongs a right. They went above and beyond to make sure our vehicle was fully repaired. Thank you Shawn for the good service, you have restored our faith in you.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/01/2019
Recent repairs
They didn't complete the job that we had requested so we will have to take it back. This happened last time as well.
Shawn E. from Eagan Auto Sales & Repair responded on 03/19/2019

We are sorry for the lack of communication from this visit and we thank you for giving us another shot to make things right for you!

Shawn Eagan
Owner/Technician
Eagan Auto Sales & Repair

CW
Corrina W.
Marshall, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Courteous & Prompt
My vehicle was in the shop @ the time I was told & they didn't mess around. All service was provided to my expectations.

JV
Jennifer V.
Sun Prairie, WI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Oil change
Love the personal attention and small atmosphere.

CJ
Cedric J.
Wisconsin
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Cedric's mother. She said the staff fixed his vehicle.

CS
Chad S.
Wisconsin
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Chad said that they do really good work, this is his go-to place and they provide top-notch service.

NP
Nathan P.
Wisconsin
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said Shawn the owner and the service writer had excellent communication skills, they answered his questions confidently, they let him know what was going on with his vehicle and he was well taken care of. Plus, their pricing is excellent, the best in town, on services and parts.

RW
Robert W.
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Quick service and treated fairly
Thank you for the same day service! I wasn't sure how much longer I could drive my car in that condition. I really appreciate that you gave me options and more importantly recommendations on the repair without upselling me on other issues.

BA
Beth A.
De Forest, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Excellent service
I had a last minute repair and they made accommodations to get my vehicle in quickly and serviced it within a few hours with reasonable prices.

TT
Tim T.
Arlington, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the service was great.

WW
Woody W.
Arlington, WI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Woody said this place was really good, really friendly and they were fair on the price.

Verified Customer
Sun Prairie, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2020
Very friendly staff
1. Very friendly staff and explain the things really better
2. Affordable price
3. Not giving 5 because the place is not clean if you have to wait in the shop...

MF
Mitch F.
Monona, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Mitch said he appreciated that they were able to prioritize what needed to get done and what can wait. He said the prices are great compared to other businesses.

NC
Nicol C.
Sun Prairie, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Nicol said this business did what they were supposed to do with her vehicle and she would recommend them for service.

LW
Lisa W.
Madison, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said she went in for an oil change and asked the employees to do something else. On short notice they ordered a part and fixed her vehicle with a good deal.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 103 in total