Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

490 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BB
Brian B.
Idaho
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the business told him he needed a new BMW battery for his vehicle and battery cables, that he needed to have a BMW battery if he wanted the staff to start troubleshooting his vehicle. Instead of spending the money to replace it, he offered to sell it to someone at the business and one of the employees working with him agreed to take it off his hands. When the employee came to take the vehicle, he asked for the battery back that was already in his vehicle that was not a BMW battery. The employee told him, no, he needs that battery in the vehicle. Brian stated he was confused because the two employees just told him he needed to purchase a BMW battery, so why couldn't he just take the original battery that was already in his vehicle. He also just bought that battery not too long ago, and that's why he wanted it back. He said he just feels that this business didn't want to spend the time fixing it and he understands this is a specialty facility, so they push to keep the battery the same logo as the vehicle's, but he also told the employees he didn't have much money to spend.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/08/2018

Brian, I am confused on some of the statements listed in this review. I believe that there is something lost in translation with this over the phone review. We will contact you to clarify. 


AK
Alan K.
Boise, ID
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Alan said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you Alan


MC
Meghan C.
Idaho
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Meghan said the employees don't seem to get things right the first time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/08/2018

Meghan, We apologize it took a few visits to address the repairs on your vehicle. Our team continues to train and educate. The electrical diagnostic and physical inspections performed were necessary to track down the problems within the fuel system of your vehicle. With each experience we get better. Thank you for your review and referral. 


GJ
GEORGE J.
Boise, ID
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Great waiting area for an independent service company Friendly staff.
I researched the cost of 40K mile service for my 2006 Porsche 911 before visiting your shop. I had met the owner at several Porsche activities. The service adviser also asked about the water pump. It was one of the check points that failed on the PPI four years ago. I had the service done to my satisfaction , including the water pump replacement. The cost for all of the repairs was substantially less than the dealers cost.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/25/2018

George, thank you for sharing your expereince and your review and recommendation. See you at Octoberfast. 


SM
SPORTS-TRENT M.
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018
A/C Repair
Took my Mercdes E320 to Eurosport because A/C wasn't working, even after another shop attempted to repair it. The guys at Eurosport had it diagnosed and remedied in no time and didn't charge me an arm and a leg either. Great job.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/25/2018

Trent, thank you for the review and sharing your experience. 


KW
Kelle W.
Idaho
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Kelle said the business did what she asked them to do, in a timely manner. However, she said she requested a part and asked them to look into another noise, but she stated she believes their location was the reason they could not hear the noise.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/25/2018

Kelle, thank you for your review and recommendation. Nate will contact you and schedule a time to revisit the noise. 


JY
JORDAN Y.
Caldwell, ID
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Regular service
Everything was just fine.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/20/2018

Thank you for the review Jordan. 


BR
BILL R.
Eagle, ID
Porsche 914
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Outstanding skill and value
My Porsche 914 blew a seal. They repaired it and fixed a few other issues that popped up quickly and for a fair price. They are knowledgeable enthusiasts and I highly recommended them.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for the review Bill. We are happy to get you back on the road. We are glad you were able to recognize our enthusiasm with the vehicle makes we service. We own and drive what we work on, its our passion. 


MS
Marshall S.
Idaho
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Marshall said this business did fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you Marshall.


LC
Lawrence C.
Garden City, ID
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Lawrence said the staff at this business had a little difficulty getting into his vehicle and they seemed very unfriendly about it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/28/2018

Lawrence, I would like to appoligize we were unfriendly about our approach to the situation. I have spoke with the staff, it is our job to figure out these little puzzles. Thank you for the review and recommendaiton. 


JS
John S.
Star, ID
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
John said he's been having his vehicle in for a number of years and he's been treated really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/27/2018

Thank you for the review John, we look forward to serving your Mercedes needs from many years to come. 


Verified Customer
Nampa, ID
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
Porsche
Friendly and excellent service
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/22/2018

Thank you for the review. 


DC
DOUG C.
Meridian, ID
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018
Eurosport repair of 2009 Mini Coupe S engine oil leak
Eurosport had already repaired my engine oil leak on my 2009 Mini (turbo lines problem). Already had thought problem was taken care of. But when on ramps, the auxiliary water pump (to cool the turbo) kept having some oil coating on it. Brought it in for a free after-fix period of about a month. Nate and guys showed me that it was probably residual oil in the corrugated sheath around the neighboring electrical lines. They took the time to clean it out thoroughly, and turned it back over to me, no charge.
That did it! Problem taken care of. Very happy with their work and their communication and 'bedside manner.'
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for the follow up review on your service Doug. We are happy it was something minor and easy to address. 


PB
PETER B.
Boise, ID
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
Seamless
Trusted them from the minute i got there.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you Peter, there are not very many words in this review, but they strike hard. We are honored you felt this way. Trust is not always an easy thing to give. We are honored to have your trust. We will do our best to continue to meet your expectations. 


JK
JASON K.
Mercedes-Benz ML550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018
Our cars break down.......
When our cars break down and things go wrong you only remember how you are treated. Team Eurosport took care of us and our family car is back up and running. Thank you!!!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for the review Jason, We understand how it can be when your vehicle leaves you stranded. Thank you for your review and kind words. 


JM
James M.
Nampa, ID
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
James said this business did a good job. They were very knowledgeable and took all the time necessary to get the job completed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/20/2018

James, thank you for your review and recognition of our teams knowledge and efforts. 


LN
Lihn N.
Idaho
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Lihn said the staff at this facility treated him very well and service was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for your review and comments Lihn. 


NT
Nick T.
Meridian, ID
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Nick said the staff were very helpful and smart.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you Nick, we take pride in our teams constant developement and knowledge seeking. It is a blessing to hear it is being noticed. 


JW
Justin W.
Nampa, ID
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Justin said that they were helpful and did other things with out charging,.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/20/2018

Justin, thank you for your review. 


DF
Darrin F.
Meridian, ID
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Darrin said the service at this business was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for your comments and referals Darrin.