Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(370 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


TA
Tony A.
Elk Grove, CA
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great service!
Just a straightforward, honest approach to auto repair…No sales pitch, no upselling, no B.S.
You feel like you brought your car to a member of the family who knows how to work on your vehicle…

AE
Alison E.
Davis, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Always great service!
Fantastic auto and customer service.

DH
Damon H.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Good service at a fair price
I have taken my car here many times and have never felt like I got ripped off or received sub-par service. They're friendly, honest and very communicative. Highly recommended for all your car maintenance needs.

TB
Tony B.
Sacramento, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Trustworthy
Trust. Over the years we have slways trusted Evert Auto when they recommend OR tell us we do not need something. This trip was for brakes and recharging the a-c. They said back brakes could wait but front should be replaced by next oil change. We opted to do front brakes now.

CM
Charlie M.
Elk Grove, CA
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Broken car.
Been taking my car there for years, never a problem. Great service.

Verified Customer
Sacramento, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Hands down the BEST shop in town!
I never worry about taking my car into the shop, what it will cost or how long it’s going to take because Rhonda, Sara and the guys always go above and beyond to take care of my car.

VG
Vienne G.
Elk Grove, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Amazing
They were very helpful and easy to talk to. Highly recommend.

AF
Amy F.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
Reliable
Thank you to the crew at Evert Automotive! I appreciate each and every one of you! You do an amazing job, I can always count on you to do a good job ! Y’all are the BEST! 😃

SP
Solito P.
Elk Grove, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Car maintenance/customer service.
As Evert customer I would like to convey my satisfaction to the service rendered. Your professionalism and customer service are outstanding, (I expect 20% discount next time...just joking.)
Seriously, thank you for the good service.

RA
Raymond A.
Elk Grove, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Getting to know you.
Very personable and accomodating. Check engine light came on and was able to come in the next morning. Their rates are very reasonable and they do very satisfactory work and are able to clearly explain work needed and done. I like how they look for the least invasive solution for car problems. Sarah is great to work with.

Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Service 6/21/21
As always, Evert is great at not pushing to do everything under the Sun, if it doesn't need to be done right this moment. I really appreciate that.

MP
Mike P.
Elk Grove, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Friendly knowledgeable great service
Always great friendly service with competitive rates.

LC
Lou C.
Elk Grove, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Very honest & they do good work
I’ve been using Every Automotive for a number of years. The reason why our family keeps going back because of their honesty and they do very good work.

IL
Ila L.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Great service
Been going to Evert Automotive for years as has many of my friends. I trust them with all of my car issues. They are knowledgeable, friendly and always keep me informed of the progress of my service. Don’t hesitate to give them a call.

CR
Carol R.
Elk Grove, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Great!
You can always trust their quality of repairs and their service. I have been taking my cars to Evert Automotive for 19 years. I won’t go anywhere else!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 370 in total